Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cody Eckhardt.
Cody Eckhardt
Cody Eckhardt at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy
Refer Me
4.9

Cody Eckhardt

Service Director

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

10905 S. Automall Drive
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me

48 Reviews of Cody Eckhardt

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and knowledgeable staff, offered ride home if I..."

- dakota1948

Pleasant and knowledgeable staff, offered ride home if I did not want to wait. They kept me updated with text message and finished on time. Jake did a great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Larsen

Apr 13, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody Eckhardt and Kyle Belk always take excellent care of..."

- BoostDaddy

Cody Eckhardt and Kyle Belk always take excellent care of me. From greeting me in the service drive and discussing work to be performed to driving off the lot after completion, these 2 guys always make sure the work we discuss is done and done right. Thanks for all your help and hospitality Cody and Kyle! I recommend them to every Ram owner I know. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Reynolds, Bob Barton , Kyle Belk

Mar 25, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out real fast - they keep you updated on the..."

- Jeeptanner

In and out real fast - they keep you updated on the progress of your vehicle. I always take my Jeep there for service - you can count on it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In all honesty, I have never...that’s right, I said,..."

- jdclark5150

In all honesty, I have never...that’s right, I said, never...had a bad experience taking my car to Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Sandy, UT. Every time I go, the staff is always very friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. I have no qualms about recommending them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Rees

Jan 20, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly and kind. They helped me get my..."

- heyitsdenay

They were very friendly and kind. They helped me get my daughter back on the road fast and made sure her car was safe for her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was very helpful throughout the entire process. He..."

- Ben Dalley

Brad was very helpful throughout the entire process. He was very easy to get a hold of and quick to respond to any question I had. Great communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Malmgren

Jan 05, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thanks for the great positive review Ben! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My tire fell off while I was driving down the freeway,..."

- andyrom27

My tire fell off while I was driving down the freeway, they denied they did anything wrong. I called to let them make it right and they said maybe someone tried to steal my tire and thats why it fell off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 19, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello Andy, It is unfortunate to see that you are not satisfied with your recent visit to our dealership. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn the details of your experience. Please contact me at your convenience so that I can be of further assistance. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager, (385) 399-2940

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad Malmgren, Was very helpful and professional in..."

- bobpoindexter711

Brad Malmgren, Was very helpful and professional in assisting us in making the right Truck purchase, he explained all the features and benefits of the Ram Sport and we all decided it was the perfect Truck for our Family, Brad might be a Salesman but now He’s a Friend! Thanks Bobby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Malmgren

Sep 08, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, Bob! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy just the way I like it, the device staff..."

- Mikes ram

Quick and easy just the way I like it, the device staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable and keep me informed as to what is being done on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out, Mike! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The shop and waiting area was clean and comfortable . The..."

- searle.paul

The shop and waiting area was clean and comfortable . The service was quickly done and efficient. Service men were helpful with a few questions that were asked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,600

2018 Toyota Highlander

$27,600

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $39,682

2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid

$39,682

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,755

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$55,755

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,301

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$28,301

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,371

2020 Jeep Renegade

$24,371

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,119

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$34,119