Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cody Patana.
Cody Patana
Cody Patana at Newton Nissan
5.0

Cody Patana

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Cody grew up in White House, and loves it here. In his free time, he enjoys hunting, fishing, and working on his car.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Cody Patana

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody is a great guy to work with he will go the extra..."

- Tnrelicrescue

Cody is a great guy to work with he will go the extra mile to make sure your happy if your looking to purchase a car he is your man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was exceptional with me getting a car..."

- TrevorZemba

This dealership was exceptional with me getting a car with a good price. Very friendly . Thank you Cody Patana for going to work for me and getting the best deals and rates !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my new truck from Cody, he was very friendly and..."

- Truck Man!

Bought my new truck from Cody, he was very friendly and knowledgeable about the product! Newton Nissan is the place to go if you are looking for a very low pressure purchase! Thank you, Cody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car. Sales associates and managers..."

- Derrick24

Great place to buy a car. Sales associates and managers were very friendly and knowledgeable. I got the exact car my wife wanted with no issues at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the place...Cody went above and beyond to get me..."

- sassy_cat0484

This is the place...Cody went above and beyond to get me approved and put me in a car that fit me and my price range. He is very thorough, honest and answers all questions or concerns. Definitely a very positive car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great visit to this dealership! My daughter is..."

- Chris.burton 99

We had a great visit to this dealership! My daughter is driving away with a really nice, well kept, 2018 Nissan Altima for a reasonable price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Patiently answered our hundreds of..."

- book715worm

Excellent service. Patiently answered our hundreds of questions. Searched for the perfect vehicle for us. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, packages, and financing. Would recommend you see Cody when you’re looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Professional employees, answered all..."

- Rick Lafayette

Great experience! Professional employees, answered all questions, made the buying experience very happy!! I would highly recommend Newton Nissan. This is my second experience buying a car from them. And I would come back a third time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler, Brian Hampton

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody is a pleasure to work with. He is very..."

- Shannon.hernandez

Cody is a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help. Would definitely refer him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my new altima!"

- pgarton412

Cody was very professional and knowledgeable in the purchase of my new 2020 Altima SR! I absolutely love my new car, go see Cody Patana if you are in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (474 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $45,455

2019 Nissan Titan

$45,455

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,998

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,998

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $44,870

2019 Nissan Titan

$44,870

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,979

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,979

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $25,494

2019 Nissan Frontier

$25,494

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,998

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,998

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $37,809

2019 Nissan Titan

$37,809

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,856

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,856