About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cody Patana.
Cody Patana
Cody Patana, Nissan Specialist, Newton Nissan
5.0

Cody Patana

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Cody grew up in White House, and loves it here. In his free time, he enjoys hunting, fishing, and working on his car.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Cody Patana

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, painless, easy!"

- Erin Cornwell

Cody Patana was awesome! He listened to my wants and specs and then found me an even better vehicle for the same price! I have always dreaded the car buying experience especially walking in by myself but the whole team at newton made me feel comfortable and at ease. I will definitely reccomend Cody to all my friends when they are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- CAnderson2018

Truly an awesome car buying experience which is a really strange thing to say but Cody Patana was helpful & attentive without being overbearing. The whole experience was better than expected & made us Newton Nissan fans. Go find Cody if want to find the right car for your budget without all the pressure you often experience when car shopping. It was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George, Josh Vinkler

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was excellent. "

- mbrooks

I was greeted with the best service I ever encountered with any dealership. The people was very nice and generous. Cody Patana was awesome with everything. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, seamless and quick!"

- Xterralady

Cody was a professional and he was great to work with. He made sure I got the deal I wanted. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cody Patana is the man"

- Aussiel

Cody Patana is awesome. Super friendly and really able to help. Got me a great deal on the exact truck I wanted and was extremely patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!"

- Blaze

Great customer service and just an overall great dealership to do business with. Cody P. and Justin are amazing and took great care of me. I will be buying another car from them soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Justin George

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Rogue Owner"

- Allen

20 years since my last new car purchase! I was dreading to whole process actually! My experience was not what I expected! I’ve never left a dealership feeling satisfied. There was always that sick feeling of wondering if I’ve been ripped off. That was not the feeling when I left Newton! I actually left there smiling convinced that I got the best deal I could! I know the salesman, sales manager and finance did all they could to get the the deal I wanted! Collin Gervals made the initial contact via phone. When I arrived Collin was with another customer but Cody stepped an made it happen. When I returned to pick up my Rogue Collin was there to take me through every detail of the car. He was super!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Gervais

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Nissanaltima2

The guys at Newton Nisssan were very helpful and friendly. They will really work with you to get you into a new vehicle. Proud owner of 2018 Nissan Altimas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer experience "

- Jthacker

I had a great experience at this dealership. All the staff was helpful and offered quick options for financing. The salesperson was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. I would recommend this dealership to anyone needing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- jamesw.carey

We have now bought 3 new vehicles from Newton Nissan and as a return customer I can say I love this place. The Sales department is not high pressure and steers you in the right direction, and after the sale the Service department has always taken great care of us. We are a Newton Nissan customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234