Jon Cole
Jon Cole at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Jon Cole

Chevrolet Cadillac General Sales Manager

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
212 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

212 Reviews

Write a Review

212 Reviews of Jon Cole

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good people there very courteous and answered all my questions The only thing I didn’t like is a $400 Environmental charge More

by richard@hollandent.com
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new Chevrolet! Have a wonderful day.

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been very satisfied over the years i have lease different vehicles and the salesman have been very good and the service has been good as well. Thank you, Robert Scott, and Gateway Automotive. More

by ldick
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place for your new ride. Love the place! Lot of cars and trucks. Thanks JJ. More

by sengvutha_fcp
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Jenson, Jason Solheim

Jun 16, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate your review and hope to see you again!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very detailed oriented. Was extremely patient during my shopping process. Answered all of my questions. Well educated on each car that I looked at. Understanding of all my r More

by jjohnsrud1
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Scott, Stas Dokukin

Jun 10, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the review, I hope your new vehicle is treating you well and does so for years to come! If there is anything else you need, just let us know.

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer kept me informed on updates on car from beginning. When the car came in, there was sufficient time explaining all options. More

by btillisch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim, Brad Sather , Michael Thomspon

Jun 09, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for your business and taking some time out of your day to leave us a review, we appreciate it!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was great to work with as well as this awesome salesman! Would recommend to anybody. More

by cmanlarson72
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for your kind recommendation, we appreciate your business!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maybe the Best New car buying experience my Wife and I have ever had at a car dealership. JJ know his stuff.... He is not pushy and the managers that came out to meet us were very professional. These guy More

by ttaszarek22
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us! We are very glad to hear JJ and the rest of our sales and finance team were very helpful in finding you your new pickup! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope the new vehicle treats you well for many years to come!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love Gateway Chevrolet everyone is so professional and kind and they know their business so well we’ve always been very satisfied with our products and the customer service we received thank you so much a More

by anamoose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving an awesome review! We are more than happy to help you out and find you that perfect vehicle suited for you! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope we can work with you again in the future!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our family has been buying from gateway for 30+ years and Jeremy went out of his way to make this one happen. He even gave our son the full experience on a used vehicle. More

by c5torch
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Jenson

May 05, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for your continued service with us here at Gateway Chevrolet! We are more than glad we have been able to help you out throughout the years! We greatly appreciate you and hope you enjoy your new Chevrolet!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been going to Gateway for many years and love the service we get! Both Robert and Jason and the rest of the staff treat us well. Very happy with every purchase! More

by fourolsons
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Scott, Jason Solheim

May 02, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are more than glad to hear both Robert and Jason were super helpful in getting you into your new vehicle! We greatly appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Chevrolet!

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,513
2017 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $29,000
2017 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $22,021
2018 Hyundai Elantra GT
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,861
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $30,934
2019 Chrysler 300
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,886
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD