Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Cole.
Jon Cole
Jon Cole at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Jon Cole

Chevrolet Cadillac General Sales Manager

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

156 Reviews of Jon Cole

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For my first time buying a car I had the best experience..."

- shyann_jackson

For my first time buying a car I had the best experience here they were so helpful and got me the car I was looking forward to! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for leaving a review, and congratulations on your first vehicle purchase! It is wonderful to hear you had a great experience working with us here at Gateway Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was very knowledgeable and answered all our..."

- shgehrke

Jeremy was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions that we had. I would recommend him to others. We had an amazing experience and we make sure to call him for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the review, and also for the recommendation of Jeremy as we know he appreciates it very much! I am very glad to hear you had an amazing experience here at Gateway Chevrolet! We greatly appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Blazer!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE MY NEW CAR!"

- peggy.nelson

I had an AWESOME Experience at Gateway Automotive Fargo yesterday !! I absolutely LOVE my New Car! Everyone did a great job helping. Way to go Gateway Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Jenson, Jason Solheim

Jul 24, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind review and letting us earn your business, we hope to see you again!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Gateway Chevrolet and Shaun Haaland for..."

- ben58

Thank you Gateway Chevrolet and Shaun Haaland for assisting us on the purchase of our 2020 Camaro. Shaun, from start to finish you made it a smooth transaction. You explained everything thoroughly and showed us how everything works. A few years ago Jon Cole helped us with our Cadillac. He is the reason we come back to Gateway...great service! I’ll be back next year Jon to get a new Cadillac! Another great job done guys! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Pratschner, Shaun Haaland

Jul 16, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your continued business with us here at Gateway Chevrolet, we appreciate the kind words and hope to see you again!

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been doing business at Gateway for 10 + years and..."

- Tessa

We have been doing business at Gateway for 10 + years and we have always been provided with the best customer service! I couldn't be happier with my new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Carvalho

Jul 06, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Wow thank you so much for your continued business with us here at Gateway Chevrolet, as it means so much to all of us here! We greatly appreciate you and hope we can continue this relationship with you in the future!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On very short notice, showed up Jeremy found us exactly..."

- jeff190

On very short notice, showed up Jeremy found us exactly what we wanted. He took the time to make sure pickup was in perfect shape. Gave us a great deal, answered all of our questions, and made sure we left happy. 20 years only salesman I have and ever will buy from!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

That is wonderful to hear you had a great experience while shopping for that new vehicle! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope the new truck treats you well for many years to come! Have a great 4th of July!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman he found me the car I wanted. Been doing..."

- rcakmeehan

Great salesman he found me the car I wanted. Been doing business with Gateway for over 20 years. Bought our first car from Jon Cole. Thanks Jeremy Jenson!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Jenson, Cody Pratschner

Jun 30, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for such a long standing business relationship, we appreciate it very much and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gateway Chevrolet was great to work with! Robert was a..."

- mmolstre

Gateway Chevrolet was great to work with! Robert was a great help from start to finish during the entire process and I couldn’t be happier! I would highly recommend Gateway Chevrolet to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the review, and also thank you for the recommendation of Gateway Chevrolet as it means a lot to everyone here! We are glad to hear Robert was very helpful throughout the entire process! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are so customer friendly At Gateway!I couldn’t be..."

- dlunrue

They are so customer friendly At Gateway! I couldn’t be happier with my new car! Jon’ and Faith show me everything I need to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Heier, Cody Pratschner

May 26, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind review, we hope to see you again. Have a wonderful day!

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Yukon Satisfaction "

- brian

Jeremy was very enjoyable to work with. He is very knowledgeable in his presentation of the vehicle. We are not high tech people and his explanation of the vehicles systems was to our liking. He went out of his way to make us feel comfortable. Everyone we worked with made sure we got what we needed. Jeremy knows our family which made for a more personable experience. We would highly recommend his professionalism to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us, we hope the new vehicle is treating you well and does so for many years to come. Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (864 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $54,047

2019 Cadillac CTS

$54,047

New 2019 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $33,656

2019 Chevrolet Express

$33,656

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $29,677

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,677

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $58,594

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$58,594

New 2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $91,447

2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$91,447

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $58,953

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$58,953

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $58,594

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$58,594

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $58,953

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$58,953