Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Colby Ferreira.
Colby Ferreira
Colby Ferreira at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
Refer Me
5.0

Colby Ferreira

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

73 Reviews of Colby Ferreira

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and very professional staff. Kelvin..."

- jimbyrne

Excellent service and very professional staff. Kelvin covered all details. Going into detail for each service performed and which services I have coming up. Courteous and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your confidence in Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first SUV I've purchased that wasn't a GMC...."

- Becky M

This is the first SUV I've purchased that wasn't a GMC. So I had my doubts and concerns. My sales consultant, Colby Ferreira, was patient, extremely knowledgeable and answered all of the questions I had. She was able to compare what I was used to to my new Passport Touring. I want to thank John (sales manager) and Scott (finance) for all of their help. I would recommend Colby to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Henriques, Scott Bousquet

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colby was extremely knowledgeable, answered all questions..."

- Michele B

Colby was extremely knowledgeable, answered all questions immediately, and was willing to go the extra mile. This kind of service matters! I would highly recommend Colby, she was superb! She made the entire process so easy. Thank you so much Colby! Kevin, the man who showed me all the features on my vehicle, was also superb! He made sure I felt comfortable with everything. Excellent dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great fast service, fastest I’ve experienced when buying..."

- ivanilda.barbosa30

Great fast service, fastest I’ve experienced when buying a car. Colby Ferreira was a great sales rep. Love my car and all the information they provided pertaining to it. Would definitely purchase from here again. Lenny who showed me how to function the car was also great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione , Lenny

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I recently purchased a Honda Pilot from..."

- abb.neu

My husband and I recently purchased a Honda Pilot from Herb Chambers in Seekonk. Colby was great to work with and made the process so simple. She even checked in the next day to see how I was liking my new car! Throughout the process she was very responsive and easy to get in touch with. I would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colby was awesome to work with. Never pressured anything..."

- Csuitor588

Colby was awesome to work with. Never pressured anything and was very straight forward. Whenever I texted her with questions, she got back to me right away. Thank you Colby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a wonderful experience when purchasing my used..."

- Cassie

I had such a wonderful experience when purchasing my used car through Herb Chambers (Seekonk). Colby made the process feel so easy and supportive. She was patient with scheduling, answered all of my questions, and put me at ease. I was also very impressed by how thoughtful and sincere the manager was when assisting me in identifying the best financing options for my personal needs. What really impressed me most, though, was Colby’s commitment to quality customer service after the point of sale. Six months after my purchase, I contacted her with a question about my warranty coverage after another company suggested I needed to get some work done on my vehicle. Colby questioned the advice I was receiving and went out of her way to schedule a time to double-check the reported issue for free. Her initial instinct was correct - I had been given bad advice, and she saved me a lot of money and worry. Colby really cares about her customers and goes above and beyond to ensure that the people she serves receive quality, reliable, trustworthy service. I will definitely continue to go back to this location and request Colby for any vehicle needs I have in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They both went out of their way especially Colby with her..."

- annettetutalo

They both went out of their way especially Colby with her delivery of the auto to my house. I couldn’t ask for any better service and consideration

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriel Calo, Bill Panaccione

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!! Ask for Colby she’s..."

- JezzM

Best car buying experience ever!! Ask for Colby she’s great!!! No pressure easy process!!! Great deal I definitely recommend and will be back to buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colby was a pleasure to do business with. She worked with..."

- lms612

Colby was a pleasure to do business with. She worked with me until we got the car of my dreams for the price I wanted and even followed up with me for the next couple of days. I am 100% satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Henriques

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

used 2015 Acura MDX car, priced at $22,839
2015 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $29,988
2018 Acura MDX
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,968
2019 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $29,888
2018 Audi A4 allroad
used
Ibis white exterior
Automatic
quattro
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $25,200
2018 BMW X1
used
Alpine White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $31,578
2018 BMW X2
used
Sunset Orange exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive