Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Colby Ferreira.
Colby Ferreira
Colby Ferreira, Sales and Leasing  Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Colby Ferreira

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Employee Video

49 Reviews of Colby Ferreira

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Remarkable service...thank you Colby "

- NaeNae

Colby was my sales representative..she assisted me through the entire process and went above and beyond to ensure the car was perfect before I took it home..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience with Colby"

- RJ

Colby and the team at Herb Chambers made our first-time car leasing experience super easy and comfortable. She was very knowledgeable and kind and we really appreciated her honest input in making our decision; we are very happy with how everything worked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic buying experience."

- Eric P

I purchased my Civic Type-R from Colby at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. This was by far my best dealership experience in the 20 years I've been buying cars. Colby was fantastic to work with, Danielle in internet sales went above and beyond my expectations....the entire team made the buying experience a breeze. I'm now a life long Herb Chambers customer, and I look forward to working with everyone again on my next Honda purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure just positive experience! "

- Jess Q

Every single person I worked with in this dealership was polite, positive, and knowledgeable. They efficiently helped me with the purchase of a new vehicle and made sure I felt comfortable with every aspect down to how to program the radio stations! I would highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian, Scott Bousquet , The gentleman who went over all of the features of my new vehicle was very patient, friendly, and knowledgeable.

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Jane Larsen® Keller Williams Realty

Professional & Friendly staff. I interacted with several employees there during the time my car was serviced. I always do my maintenance at this Honda dealership. I’m treated with respect and pay a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Birtles, Mehdi Barkouchi, Tim Islip, Miguel Nebot, Evan Zompa , Service was efficiently & pleasant atmosphere.

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straightforward and helpful"

- Unknown1234

Our buying experience was very easy, straightforward, and fast. The sales team explained what was happening each step of the way and the no-haggle pricing helped us understand what we were going into before we even set foot in the building. Finance staff was helpful explaining financial terms and allowing us options without pushing them on us when we chose not to take them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Bobby

Colby Ferreira could not have been more helpful and professional . Everything that was ask of her she did and then some. Would recommend her to anyone wanting a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Decision made easy."

- Cachique4

This is the 6th time I have done business with Honda; the 3rd lease. I had all intentions of buying my 2nd lease, but Colby was very patient and explained what each transaction entailed. This made my decision to lease easy. I've worked with Colby twice and I consider her my person to do business with. She' s well informed, professional and pleasant; not to mention patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione

Dec 17, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your business. It's always great to hear from long term customers! Happy to know that you enjoy working with us and always have a positive experience. We hope to assist you for years to come. Happy Holidays! Best, Scott Birtles, General Manager.

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest sale I have had. "

- Tana643

This is the third car I have purchased from Herb Chambers Seekonk. I felt comfortable and not pressured. I had to bring my children with me to look and none had a problem with that especially Colby who even played with my daughter while helping me pick out a car! I cannot say enough great things about her! She made my purchase no stress and easy to navigate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione, Tim Islip

Dec 14, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Happy to know that you had a great buying experience with us! Thank you for your business and your feedback, we look forward to your next visit. -Scott Birtles, General Manager.

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- jhorowitz55

Working with Colby was quick and easy as always. This was our sixth lease at Herb Chambers of Seekonk and working with her. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your business! It's always great to hear from long-term customers. Happy to know that you enjoy working with us and we provide you with positive experiences. -Scott Birtles, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (650 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,159

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Insight

$22,306