Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Henriques.
John Henriques
John  Henriques at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

John Henriques

Sales Manager Masters of Excellence 2011-2016

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

I understand that buying a new vehicle is a process, so you can trust that I will work at your pace. I am an accomplished sales professional with a proven track record of exceeding my clients expectations. My clients know me to be creative, proactive, analytical, and responsive. Let me help you buy a car! I can be reached by cell @ 508-789-3309. Thank you for visiting my page!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

81 Reviews of John Henriques

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond expectation: deal was made efficiently in a timely..."

- catherinedichiaro

Beyond expectation: deal was made efficiently in a timely fashion, no haggling and very thorough tutorial was given to us. Homero was so pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. We will recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Homero Lima, Tom Aresenian , Lenny Capede, the technical person who gave us a superb tutorial!

Apr 22, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with Homero & the rest of the team here at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk and appreciate you recommending us to others. Enjoy your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my Honda HRV for service today, as always great..."

- AmandaW

I took my Honda HRV for service today, as always great experience. Brian was very professional, friendly and took time to explain to me the process. Thank you Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian DelSesto

Apr 19, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Amanda, It's such an awesome feeling to read reviews like yours! To know we've helped you get quality care for your HR-V is more than enough thanks, but to see your five-star rating and comments about Brian is icing on the cake! Thanks for being part of the Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk family!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I pretty much bought my vehicle through email. I was..."

- madglen

I pretty much bought my vehicle through email. I was working with John Henriques and Ava Yaghsizian. I have to say it was quick an easy and I got the exact price I wanted. When I did go into the dealership for the appraisal of my vehicle I told Ava I need to get out of there wilthin 30 minutes and I was, Also when I wen to pick up my new vehicle I asked if I could be out ASAP and I was out of there with my new Honda with all paperwork done in exactly an hour. I really appreciate them getting me out so fast cause I don't have hours to waste.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ara Yaghsizian , Lizette Coronado

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience at Herb Chambers was amazing from..."

- Shellise

The whole experience at Herb Chambers was amazing from start to finish. Ara was very friendly , efficient, and Knowledgeable. This whole experience was stress less from start to finish .I Would recommend this dealer to anyone !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ara Yaghsizian

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first SUV I've purchased that wasn't a GMC...."

- Becky M

This is the first SUV I've purchased that wasn't a GMC. So I had my doubts and concerns. My sales consultant, Colby Ferreira, was patient, extremely knowledgeable and answered all of the questions I had. She was able to compare what I was used to to my new Passport Touring. I want to thank John (sales manager) and Scott (finance) for all of their help. I would recommend Colby to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bousquet, Colby Ferreira

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second purchase from John and Ara friendly, understanding..."

- New HRV EX

Second purchase from John and Ara friendly, understanding and patient with me. I have recommended them in the past an plan to in the future. Kevin was extremely helpful showing me car features if it wasn't for him, I probably wouldn't have gotten out of the parking lot. They're Fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian, Ara Yaghsizian , Kevin

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure doing business at HC and highly..."

- Cheyenne

Always a pleasure doing business at HC and highly recommend John Mitchell for your sales consultant you won’t be disappointed! Best of the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian, John Mitchell , Lauren Levesque

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a complete pleasure to do business with Herb..."

- Joedrums3

Always a complete pleasure to do business with Herb Chambers of Seekonk! We have purchased 3 Honda’s from you in the last 36 months, all of which are almost at end of lease. We definitely will be back to lease again when Leases are finished

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ara was most professional from the moment we arrived to..."

- Pam

Ara was most professional from the moment we arrived to the moment we walked out with our pre owned Honda. His down to earth manner and ability for problem solving was an unexpected pleasure. I feel like I made a new friend. I would highly recommend Herb Chambers Honda and Ara Yaghsizian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian DelSesto, Ara Yaghsizian, Nicole Pimentel

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently Bought a new Honda from herb chambers in..."

- egoodwin224

Recently Bought a new Honda from herb chambers in Seekonk, salesman was excellent, very attentive, I had a good car buying process when I normally hate it. The only thing that was bad was I was there all day because of limited staff due to covid 19, I did have an appointment but it seemed liked they still allowed walk ins. I would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione, John Mitchell

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005
2021 Honda Civic
new
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005
2021 Honda Civic
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400
2021 Honda Civic
new
Cosmic Blue exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,800
2018 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,245
2021 Honda Civic
new
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive