Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Henriques.
John Henriques
John  Henriques, Sales Manager   Masters of Excellence 2011-2016, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

John Henriques

Sales Manager Masters of Excellence 2011-2016

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

I understand that buying a new vehicle is a process so you can trust that I will work at your pace. I am an accomplished sales professional with a proven track record of exceeding my clients expectations. My clients know me to be creative, proactive, analytical, and responsive. Let me help you buy a car! I can be reached by cell @ 508-789-3309. Thank you for visiting my page!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

52 Reviews of John Henriques

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Purchacing a 2010 Honda CRV EXL"

- JeanineDeveau

I enjoyed working with Ara. I had many questions and he answered them thoroughly. He was patient with me when I didn't understand how the remote starter and blue tooth worked and didn't seem to mind explaining the procedures to me several times. I test drove the car several times before I bought it and he was more than willing to have me do so. I felt the car had a cigarette or cigar smell and Ara set up an appointment with the service center to have the smell removed. Danielle notified me by e-mail that the process was complete and the car was ready. Ara was also willing to find a lift so I could examine the car's underneath which was important to me. The price of the car was reduced before I bought it and Danielle let me know by e-mail. I was especially please with that because the price was the one reservation that I had and the reduction in price made me feel comfortable with the whole deal. Having your dealership help register the car was also a plus. Buying a car can be stressful but Ara helped make the process easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer"

- Kelvin D

I just recently got my 3rd vehicle from this dealership.the service has always been great and the whole overall experience always easygoing. Great thanks to all involved and my salesperson Danny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Sena, Danny Reyes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KB is why we came to Herb Chambers "

- acativo4

KB made this transaction a wonderful experience. He thought of everything. His attention to detail was wonderful. I am very greatful for all of his hard work. KB is the reason we came to Herb Chambers to purchase my car. Also thank you to John Henriques for starting the process of purchasing my car. And for Alex for helping me with learning the details of my car. From Alyssa Cativo, proud New Owner of. 2019 Honda Civic Hatchback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian, Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah , Alex *****

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Sales Associate Sam Aljallad who I leased my car with."

- Donna61111

My husband and I were greeted by Sam. He was very polite and sat us down right away. I told him I wanted to lease a Honda Civic. He was such a pleasure to work with. He didn't give any sales pitch or preasure me into getting anything else. This was my first time leasing a Honda in Seekonk and even though there were other Honda dealerships closer to me I would lease a car with them again. I got sick the next day somI was unable to pick up the car. I am the only person on the lease but my husband went and picked up the car. Sam shoed my husband how to use all tge bells and whistkes the new Honda Civic 2019 has. He didn't have to do that. I called him a few days later to thank him and he said, " come in anytime and I will show you too. He wasn't just saying it I could tell he meant it. It has been my best experience in leasing a Honda Civic 2019 and this is my fourth leased car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Aljallad

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great cars!"

- KO623

Great deal on a great car! And Mr. Ara was a fine salesman with a plethora of knowledge on the vehicle! I would advise anyone to utilize his services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

KO623; Thank you for reviewing us on Dealerrater, we’re grateful. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship. Scott Birtles – General Manager

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expert assistance in every way!"

- Connie bareknan

Here is a shout out to Angela Gallagher, our newest friend! She was amazing in every way. From the first moment we sat beside her to look st cars, to the day that all was said and done, Angela provided us with expert advice, friendly conversation, and unending support. She worked closely with Kyle,our finance manager to get us the best car that we could most comfortably afford. We spent a few hours at Herb Chambers, and the time was filled with pleasant conversation with many staff member, allowing us to take the time that was needed to secure our loan with the right lender. We love our car! It is our 2nd Honda Accord from this dealership and we are very pleased. We also feel that we have a few new friends! Angela and I texted back and forth like old friends. Our experience with her was warm and caring and will only grow from here. Respectfully. Connie and Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Gallagher , Kyle (finance manager)

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Accordsport

Went in for a new car, and John did everything he could to get me to drive away with the car of my dreams. They made us feel comfortable through a long wait to hear back from the banks. I enjoyed my experience and would recommend any of my friends to see John for their dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Delsesto, John Mitchell

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Execelente"

- Pedro123

Its the sixth time that i lease a honda at Herb Chambers and once again the attendance was great.A special tks for Homero Lima for is outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Homero Lima

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress-free car buying!!!"

- DCG

John and Laura helped me in my most recent car buying excursion. My car had been totaled and I was stressed out trying to find a reliable car in my budget range. Going to other dealerships was a nightmare. I first called for information on some cars I saw online and Laura gave me all the information I asked for and set up an appointment for me to come in. She was so nice and informative! She set me up with John who took all my concerns into consideration and found me an amazing car that checked all my boxes and was in my price range! I took it to my mechanic who said it’s been very well taken care of by previous owners and by the dealership who made sure it was in tip top shape to sell. Thank you for making what is usually a stressful situation easy and stress free! All of the managers who helped in the process (two Scott’s and another John) and Emilio in finance were friendly, professional and very accommodating. A+ everyone! I would trust Laura, John and the rest of the Herb Chambers team with my car and my business from here on out! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, without the pressure!"

- SHilton123456789

When we started thinking about purchasing a new vehicle, our first phone call was to John Henriques at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. We had purchased our last 2 vehicles from him. John has moved up to Sales Manager, so he put us in touch with Ara Yaghsizian. Ara was very helpful during the entire process of purchasing our 3rd Honda. His type of attention to deal, and easy-going nature is what keeps us coming back every time. Thanks Again! -Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ara Yaghsizian

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (640 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Insight

$22,306

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069