Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Aresenian.
Tom Aresenian
Tom Aresenian, Business Manager, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
4.9

Tom Aresenian

Business Manager

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Employee Video

118 Reviews of Tom Aresenian

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Purchacing a 2010 Honda CRV EXL"

- JeanineDeveau

I enjoyed working with Ara. I had many questions and he answered them thoroughly. He was patient with me when I didn't understand how the remote starter and blue tooth worked and didn't seem to mind explaining the procedures to me several times. I test drove the car several times before I bought it and he was more than willing to have me do so. I felt the car had a cigarette or cigar smell and Ara set up an appointment with the service center to have the smell removed. Danielle notified me by e-mail that the process was complete and the car was ready. Ara was also willing to find a lift so I could examine the car's underneath which was important to me. The price of the car was reduced before I bought it and Danielle let me know by e-mail. I was especially please with that because the price was the one reservation that I had and the reduction in price made me feel comfortable with the whole deal. Having your dealership help register the car was also a plus. Buying a car can be stressful but Ara helped make the process easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Professional Representative"

- Elizabeth

My wife and I knew what car we wanted when we went to the dealership. As car payments were a big factor we thought we wanted an LX model. KB honored our request for that model and we test drove one. My wife was not in love with the car overall and I actually thought the deal was not going to happen. KB never rushed us and never made us feel uncomfortable. Instead he took the time to walk through the lot with us to view many other models. Once my wife saw a white EX model she immediately knew that that was the right car. KB spent a great deal of time with us explaining the difference and help us make the deal work. If the dealership has more people like KB I would say that your dealership is in great hands. We will definitely be back to visit KB on any future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny Reyes"

- MLaDue

From the minute we walked into Honda of Seekonk it was a great experience. Danny welcomed us and helped us right away. He helped us find a CRV that I liked And was within my budget. He was very professional and knew what he was talking about. Tom was also great in finance. They worked together to get me out as quick as possible knowing I had A previous appointment. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Reyes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and employees "

- Vherrera

I went in there hoping to get a car and that’s exactly how I left! My salesman Michael was absolutely phenomenal and made it such an easy process for me! I will definitely be recommending this place to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great professionalism "

- Mebaddfromborn

Mr reyes made my first car shopping experience great, efficient and non stressful , he made great suggestions to suit my driving commute and recommended a great car for me that I decided on purchasing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Reyes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was great. Buying experience went quickly and smoothly."

- CRVfan5219

Many thanks to Ryan Burns and staff. Ryan greatly helped my wife and me figure out which Honda model was best for us at a price that fit our budget. We'll be back again in the Fall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burns

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in lease for new car "

- Kmidura4

I came to herb chambers and was immediately approached by Rancier for help. He was very helpful in helping me choose the right vehicle. I had already chosen a few vehicles I found online and I was able to lease my number one choice. A friend of mine is going to be leasing or financing her first car and I will be bringing her here to Rancier for help with that. I am very pleased with my overall experience. Ryan and Tom also helped with financing and going over the new features of my vehicle. They were both very informative and pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rancier Matos, Ryan Burns

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Anibal123

The service was amazing, kamiya help us a lot. We are really thankful for everything. I totally recommend her. She was understanding to our situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamiya Flakes

May 11, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Anibal123: Thank you for the review of your experience with us, we’re grateful. Scott Birtles – General Manager

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KB is why we came to Herb Chambers "

- acativo4

KB made this transaction a wonderful experience. He thought of everything. His attention to detail was wonderful. I am very greatful for all of his hard work. KB is the reason we came to Herb Chambers to purchase my car. Also thank you to John Henriques for starting the process of purchasing my car. And for Alex for helping me with learning the details of my car. From Alyssa Cativo, proud New Owner of. 2019 Honda Civic Hatchback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Henriques, Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah , Alex *****

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying a car"

- red

I am sending a huge shout out for our sales lady Angela no pressure on buying a car very professional at what she does. Thank you again for making our day so awesome Angela. I have been telling my family and friends if you need a new car or used car hit up Herb Chambers in Seekonk and ask for Angela. Thank you again for all the excellant service from all sales, finance and the young man that showed me some of the amazing things that I never would have known . Thank you Karen Dumas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Gallagher , Alex

Apr 09, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Karen; Thanks for the review of your experience with Angela and Herb Chambers Honda. We're grateful for you talking it up with friends and family, it's a huge help. Happy miles and thanks again. Scott Birtles - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (670 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,159

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Insight

$22,306