Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Aresenian.
Tom Aresenian
Tom Aresenian at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
4.9

Tom Aresenian

Business Manager

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Employee Video

169 Reviews of Tom Aresenian

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been to quite a few dealerships and had a very..."

- Jaydouglas1959

Have been to quite a few dealerships and had a very pleasant experience with the sales team at herb chambers.The vehicle purchased was exactly what I was looking for.Ira was a excellent salesperson and is very knowledgeable. I wish to thank him again.Will recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ara Yaghsizian

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a friendly, quick, easy and very efficient buying..."

- sbloschichak

We had a friendly, quick, easy and very efficient buying experience! John Mitchell was A+,5 stars in the sales process, even assisted the next day with a couple of questions, when it was his day off! Tom Aresenian in financing went above and beyond in getting us exactly what we wanted and more. We have already highly recommended Herb Chambers Seekonk to family and friends. Thank you for making the dreaded car buying experience much more enjoyable! Mike and Sherry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mitchell

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time going to herb chambers and Bruce..."

- hector151228

This is my second time going to herb chambers and Bruce made it really easy he was really helpful and took care of everything fast and on a really profesional way I am definitely referring Bruce to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Reis

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Homero was friendly, kind, knowledgeable and..."

- bri.med76

Homero was friendly, kind, knowledgeable and professional. He helped guide us through the car buying process and was a valuable asset in every way possible, even taking the time to ensure our phones were able to connect to our new vehicle before we left! I would HIGHLY recommend a any potential customer who visits Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk to seek out Homero for any and all of your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Homero Lima

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Kamiya Flakes. She was..."

- mluis8

We had a great experience with Kamiya Flakes. She was kind, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I will highly recommend her to any of my friends and family that are in need of a vehicle. And I love the fact they have delivery coordinators makes it such a great buying experience because it helps the process and Alex was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Henriques, Kamiya Flakes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very easy to work with. We went in..."

- Briana

The dealership was very easy to work with. We went in with a specific car in mind and Miguel didn’t try to change our minds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Nebot

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rico came in on his day off!!! Never said it when we..."

- Patricia

Rico came in on his day off!!! Never said it when we scheduled the appointment, never said it when I requested in addition to what he already did that he go and do something else. All other interaction had the same professional and customer care. Thank you, Rico. You are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Islip, Rico King

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Miguel and Tom! Thanks for all of..."

- Joe.lazo

Great experience with Miguel and Tom! Thanks for all of your help with my purchase and helping me think outside the box to make it happen! J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Nebot

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Mitchell was a doll to work with.Very patient and..."

- JanineHartnett

John Mitchell was a doll to work with. Very patient and accommodating to all my concerns and questions. I will be referring my friends and family to this place as everyone was very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far this was the best experience leasing a vehicle...."

- emontas

By far this was the best experience leasing a vehicle. Danny Reyes and the staff at herb chambers made the process fast and smooth. I am extremely satisfied with my new lease. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Reyes

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (512 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,080

2020 Honda Pilot

$41,080

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,805

2020 Honda Civic

$22,805

New 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,840

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,840

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $36,245

2020 Honda Accord

$36,245

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,375

2020 Honda Accord

$31,375

New 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,840

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,840

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,975

2020 Honda Accord

$24,975

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,975

2020 Honda Accord

$24,975