Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Aresenian.
Tom Aresenian
Tom Aresenian at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
4.9

Tom Aresenian

Business Manager

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

Russian Russian

View more languages

Employee Video

189 Reviews of Tom Aresenian

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything very professional, since the appointment till..."

- Adelino

Everything very professional, since the appointment till finish the job and get the car back. Very friend people I recommend this dealer to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Belmont, Domenica Helo

May 03, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although it was not something above and beyond, but I had..."

- Leon

Although it was not something above and beyond, but I had a pleasant experience at the dealership and settled down for the car I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Stern

Apr 30, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for this review, Leon. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have feedback on how we can make your next experience with us exceptional.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with the service, fast. The salesman was..."

- Nadezhdalukas

Very satisfied with the service, fast. The salesman was one of the best in my practice. Never forced, felt very free with him. Love this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mitchell

Apr 29, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your confidence in Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond expectation: deal was made efficiently in a timely..."

- catherinedichiaro

Beyond expectation: deal was made efficiently in a timely fashion, no haggling and very thorough tutorial was given to us. Homero was so pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. We will recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Homero Lima, John Henriques , Lenny Capede, the technical person who gave us a superb tutorial!

Apr 22, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with Homero & the rest of the team here at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk and appreciate you recommending us to others. Enjoy your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most wonderful experience, Kamiya Flakes is my sale..."

- Diemtran00

Most wonderful experience, Kamiya Flakes is my sale person she was patience, and know what she is doing when it come to getting you the car you want. Will deff want to do business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamiya Flakes

Apr 20, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with Kamiya! We will pass along your kind comments to her and look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juvone at Herb Chambers of Seekonk was extremely..."

- jar

Juvone at Herb Chambers of Seekonk was extremely professional and knowledgeable he helped me with the purchase of a new 2021 Honda Accord he made sure that they had the wheel locks in stock he also showed me the touring version and explained the difference there were some very nice features that I will definitely consider for the next car the hud and ventilated seats It was a pleasure working with Juvone and i highly recommend him if you are looking to buy a new car.Tom in finance was extremely professional and knowledgeable as well the whole financial process was very smooth . Liz was great as well. I would definitely recommend Herb Chambers toanyone looking to buy or maintain their car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juvone Freeman , Lizzette Coronado

Apr 16, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

We are so proud to hear that our team could do such a great job for you! Thank you for giving Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk this very thoughtful review.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny was excellent, this is the 3rd vehicle I’ve..."

- Jose

Danny was excellent, this is the 3rd vehicle I’ve purchased with him and I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Hands down the best customer service and makes the buying process simple and quick. Thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Reyes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamiya was a very good sales representative and..."

- Krista J.

Kamiya was a very good sales representative and delightful to work with. She couldn't be more helpful - even following up with me after I bought my car. I recommend her highly! Herb Chambers dealerships have always treated me right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Contacted the Honda dealer online, Danielle contacted me..."

- Hola

Contacted the Honda dealer online, Danielle contacted me over the phone, text and set up an appointment, I met her at the dealership and she introduced me to John. John was able to show me 2 vehicles, answers questions and help in everything he could. They have a great team and are willing to take the time so you feel comfortable and we’ll treated. Check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership. Everyone is super friendly and..."

- Eddy

Love this dealership. Everyone is super friendly and willing to help from Scott, Tom, Cliff and Kevin. Would not go anywhere else. Very family and super friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Stern , Kevin

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $29,988

2018 Acura MDX

$29,988

used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,968

2019 Acura MDX

$34,968

used 2018 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $29,888

2018 Audi A4 allroad

$29,888

used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $25,200

2018 BMW X1

$25,200

used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $31,968

2018 BMW X2

$31,968

used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $36,238

2018 BMW X3

$36,238