Cole Gianotti
Cole Gianotti at Heritage Ford
Refer Me

Cole Gianotti

Internet Sales Consultant

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
4.9
10 Reviews

Growing up in a mechanic's household I've always loved cars. Hailing from the small southern Vermont town of Winhall, one of my primary hobbies was to go on overlanding adventures though the woods in my 1991 Toyota Landcruiser. I moved to Burlington to expand my career in the automotive industry and talk cars all day long! I'm happy to assist you in your vehicle search to the best of my abilities. Whether you're interested in the technological marvel of Ford's all electric vehicle line, or you'd like to discuss the best engine to use in your plow truck. I'm your guy.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

4.9

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Cole Gianotti

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the true meaning of ‘Customer Service’. Beginning with the internet chat and then in person, I was greeted at the door - met and worked with an exceptional sales representative and sales More

by Sherry.lamora
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Sherry, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your kind words for our team! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with them, and that they were able to make shopping for your new Ford a smooth and enjoyable experience! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels and enjoy your new Ford!

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 8th vehicle from Heritage, 4 Toyotas followed by 4 F-150's. The loyalty in our relationship is mutual and I feel as if concerns are theirs. More

by Stevr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for counting on the H-Team for your automotive needs over the years! We are so glad to that you enjoyed working with our staff once again to shop for your newest truck, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly, this was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. I got the car I wanted and the deal I wanted. Everyone was helpful and pleasant to work with. Shout out to Michael Stock for being the More

by Nelson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Nelson, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Michael and our team, and that they were able to help find the perfect new Ford for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was great to work with! Made it very easy to do business with Heritage Ford. More

by john.buckley.iii
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

John, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Bill and our team to shop for and bring home your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Given the ongoing chip shortage, this was a challenging time to shop for a new car. I emailed all of my local dealers. Heritage Ford had the most responsive and helpful online sales experience. Cole provid More

by Pete
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill LaBonte

Mar 17, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Pete, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Cole and Bill to shop for your new Ford, and that they were able to help navigate the process and find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Areg was very pleasant to work with. He answered all my questions and made the buying experience quick easy and very friendly. I will be recommending him to anyone I know in the market for a new vehicle. T More

by O.hasmik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Areg Muradian, Theresa Moss

Feb 14, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Areg and Theresa to shop for and bring home your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

January 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Areg for the professional way you represented Ford Sales as my appointed rep during my Ford purchase this time around. I was drinking coffee while you and the team were doing all the important More

by timvetters69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Areg Muradian, Theresa Moss

Jan 24, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Tim, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Areg to shop for your new F-150, and that everything went smoothly for you throughout the process! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I absolutely love my new 2022 Ford Transit Connect!For I absolutely love my new 2022 Ford Transit Connect! For an unparalleled car buying experience visit Heritage Ford! They offer a pressure free proce More

by pabstEXOTIC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill LaBonte, Theresa Moss

Jun 21, 2021

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Bill and our team, and that they were all able to not only find you the right Transit for all your needs, but also made sure that everything went smoothly for you. We look forward to seeing you in the service department for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After blowing two weekends with three different dealerships, we connected with Cole Gianotti online. What a skilled welcome mat! Bill LaBonte greeted us by name when we pulled in, and clearly demo More

by mconeil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill LaBonte, Theresa Moss

Jun 14, 2021

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your kind words! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Bill and our team to shop for your new truck, and that they were all able to pitch in and make sure everything went smoothly for you. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels and enjoy your new truck!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 2nd purchase from Heritage and it was another great experience. We worked with their online sales department and I was impressed how smooth and quick that process was. Cole worked with me to find More

by Chrisvan0920
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

Heritage Ford responded

Chris, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that you not only enjoyed working with our team, but that they were able to find the exact vehicle you were looking for and that everything went smoothly! We look forward to seeing you in the service department for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

1

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,175
2022 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,040
2022 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,000
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $77,140
2022 Ford F-350
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,535
2022 Ford Edge
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,285
2022 Ford Edge
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive