Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Colin Howe.
Colin Howe
Colin Howe at Audi Naples
Refer Me
5.0

Colin Howe

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Colin Howe

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a two pronged review: Colin Howe was outstanding..."

- rslater40

This is a two pronged review: Colin Howe was outstanding for both his knowledge of what was asked by my wife and myself, technically and financially. He has followed up several times since I leased the A5 with responses to us on several technical questions. Your sales manager (sorry I lost his card) helped immeasurably to close the deal to our and to your franchise' satisfaction. Your Technical guru ( Collett) did an excellent job running through the new features of the A5. All in all very satisfied with Audi of Naples. My other comment has to do with Audi Corp. My 2011 A5 which at 80k miles started to burn oil at a rate of a quart per 700 miles. This was and is a known flaw in their piston design and has been publicized in most of the trade journals. There was no give on Audi's part to make good. Know there is not much your franchise can do but I hope Audi Corp would make some compensation - the last Audi design flaw (1986) almost put them out of business. Bob Slater

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Palmeri

Oct 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Bob, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new A5! We're happy to hear that Colin & team helped to make your new purchase an outstanding one. We hope you are enjoying it so far and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this place. I think I go to Audi Naples because..."

- boadicia

I love this place. I think I go to Audi Naples because they treat me like a queen everytime I walk through the door. Colin Howe is a extraordinary salesman! Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. A joy to work with. Can't say enough about Chuck Collett. We have purchased four cars in the past 3 years and he has come to our house (30 miles one way) to set up our programs in the car and for programming auto garage openers. Andrew Sanchez works like he owns the service department. He is very knowledgeable and takes command for a job well done to our cars. Last but not least is our finance manager Keith Ahearn. Can't say enough about the superb treatment we always receive from Keith. He gets the job done in no time at all. Our thanks to all involved in the purchase of our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Boadicia, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business over the years. We treat you like a queen because you are! (: Your review made our day and we look forward to seeing you! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin did everything and beyond you could expect of a car..."

- NateAudiNaples

Colin did everything and beyond you could expect of a car salesman. We handled almost everything via email and my time wasn’t wasted sitting in the dealership. Chuck was also super helpful and even helped my wife with her Q7 even though it was purchased at an out of state dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Collett

Aug 07, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Nate, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Q7! We'll be sure to pass along your praise to our team. We hope you are enjoying your new ride and look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a great experience"

- Truane118

This is the second SUV that we bought from this dealership. Colin & Ali were terrific with their knowledge and professionalism. Chuck was great in explaining systems. Joey makes a service visit pleasant and efficient. The whole staff is extremely friendly & helpful. Will come back for next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Truane118, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business again. Congrats on your new Audi! It's wonderful to hear that our team continues to deliver the car and the experience for you. We hope you are enjoying your new ride and look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience working with Colin Howe..."

- bill benavitz

I had a pleasant experience working with Colin Howe buying an Audi RS4 three weeks ago at Audi Naples, Florida. I came in and test drove the car and had a 10 minute negotiation with his Sales Manager and got a fair price. No high pressure BS and no hidden fees or other unethical selling strategies. Straight forward, honest, and friendly negotiating. Called the next morning and accepted the deal and came in and drove out in the new car in one hour. Compared to other new car purchases this one was quite pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Bill, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! It is wonderful to hear that our team truly delivered the car and the experience for you. We hope you are enjoying the car so far! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had, by far. John..."

- micfrino

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had, by far. John and Colin were extremely responsive, professional and quite knowledgeable. Absolutely no pressure— they worked with me to get a terrific deal and one we were all comfortable with. I wasn’t prepared to buy that day, but the great deal and the whole experience just made it feel right. Thanks again to John & Colin for truly delivering the “car and the experience”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holman, Patti Lowe

Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Micfrino, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! We're so glad to hear that John and Colin stayed true to our motto and made your purchase a great one! We hope you are enjoying the car so far! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New e-tron lease"

- chrischristianson

We had a terrific experience with Colin. The pandemic created an unusual new car experience, but Colin was more than up to the task. He was very professional and responsive to all our needs. Being able to drive the new car here at home, and later to take home delivery was a blessing for us. We had several questions about the lease and Colin responded quickly and appropriately at every turn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Chris, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! We're so glad to hear that Colin made your purchase easy, stress-free, and safe! We hope you are enjoying the car so far! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"positive"

- Richlauraine

Bought A motorcycle from eBay from your dealership. When it arrived at night It did not start( dead battery. Was filthy dirty, Had paint damage and a tear in the seat from shipping) I sent a letter to your dealership outlining my concerns, Mr Howe Contacted me first thing in the next morning assuring me that the dealership would do what ever needed to make sure I was happy with the transaction. Colin texted a note letting me know a check to cover the damage would be arriving this week.I repaired the seat and detailed the bike over three days. I live on Long Island New York, Your dealership stands by the vehicles they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Meixel

Feb 15, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Rich, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on the bike! We're sorry to hear about the troublesome start to your ownership. Our team is always focused on making sure you are completely satisfied with your purchase, and it is great to hear that we got the repairs covered for you. We hope you are now fully enjoying riding around! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, stress-free experience!!"

- KristensA5

I worked with Ali Taqi, he was very knowledgeable and super helpful during my lease purchase. Everyone at this dealership is extremely courteous and polite and I didn’t find it overwhelming (which has been my experience with past car purchases where I used to live) They gave me a fair price on my old vehicle and worked with me so my lease payment stayed within the range I had budgeted. I highly recommend this dealership and especIlly Ali...he’s just an all around great guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Ali Taqi, Lauren Hoppe

Mar 08, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Kristen, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. Congratulations on your new A5! It is great to hear that Ali demonstrated his knowledge and passion for the Audi brand to assist you in making a well-informed decision all the while keeping within your budget. Please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch cars, Even better service!"

- flynja

After getting 3 vehicles from Audi Naples I have nothing be respect for this operation. The sales and service personnel are all both courteous and professional. None personify this high standard more than Henry Garcia. He makes having your car serviced actually a pleasure. Tim Flynn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Schutt, Henry Garcia

Jan 28, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Tim, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us and for being a loyal client. It is great to hear that our entire team has worked hard to earn your respect and have continued to demonstrate our drive to deliver the car and experience for our clients. Please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $101,900

2021 Audi SQ7

$101,900

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,795

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$30,795

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,150

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,150

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,095

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,095

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,595

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,595

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $74,465

2021 Audi A6

$74,465