Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Colin Howe.
Colin Howe
Colin Howe at Audi Naples
Refer Me
5.0

Colin Howe | Page 2

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Colin Howe

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As perfect as the car! "

- Toxicant

I highly recommend Audi Naples and their excellent sales staff. Everyone did exactly what was promised. Being a thousand miles away and buying a car for my eight-eight year old mother can be challenging. I only wish they were my local dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sawick, Jamie Schutt, Jason Giardina, Mike Rogers, Ali Taqi, Cris Torres

Dec 21, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Toxicant, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. Please congratulate your mother on her new Audi for us! We know buying a car out-of-state can be stressful, but it is great to hear that you had an excellent time working with our team as they did everything possible to make the purchase go smoothly. We will always be here to help, even at a thousand miles away! We hope your mom is enjoying her new car! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An offer we could not walk away from"

- 7 No Trump Green

I walked into the dealership only wanting to test drive an Audi. I had done my homework, and decided to test drive 3 cars each one from a different dealership. I expected to make a choice after completing my test drives and comparing my experience driving all 3 cars. Audi was the second dealership I walked into. I had planned to test drive an Audi that day, and the following day I would visit the 3rd dealership. That was my plan, but it didn't work out that way. I had driven my current car to the Audi dealership from the grocery store. I had bags of groceries in my trunk. My husband was with me and did not bring his checkbook. After all, we were only going to test drive an Audi, then get home to put the groceries away. Long story short, Colin, our excellent sales agent, made us an offer we simply could not refuse. Colin figured out what I wanted, and he delivered big time!! He gave us top dollar on our trade-in, and graciously transferred the groceries to the trunk of my new car. I bought a GORGEOUS Audi Premium 4 in the exact color I wanted. Audi allowed us to make a large down payment on our credit card, with the understanding we would bring in a check to cover the rest. We also needed to retrieve the title on our trade-in car. Keith, the finance manager, was wonderful handling all the financial work. Chuck, gave us an outstanding tutorial on all the technology, and how things worked in the car. Chuck will soon make a house call to set up the garage door system in the car, and go over anything I need a refresher on. All in all the whole experience was above and beyond my highest expectations!! GREAT GREAT WORK, GUYS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Chuck Collett

Dec 07, 2018

Audi Naples responded

7 No Trump Green, thank you for sharing you experience with us! Congratulations on your new Audi! It is absolutely fantastic to hear that our team worked hard to find you the perfect Audi and made the trade-in process, down payment, and grocery transfer easy as pie! We hope you are loving your new Audi!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a professional Sales rep"

- JeanMiranda

Today we had the worst experience at @audinaples We were approached by Colin Howe as soon as we walked in the door and in starting the conversation about what we were looking for, he automatically assumed that we could not afford the vehicle and began to question our ability of buying an Audi without even showing us the car or even discussing lease options. He was racial profiling and that is absolutely not acceptable. Never go to this place! Colin needs to be fired from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 24, 2018

Audi Naples responded

America, It was nice to speak with you today and get a better understanding of your husband and fathers experience. I am disappointed they found the experience at our dealership discouraging. It is apparent that our team failed to follow the process and in doing so, created an underwhelming visit for your family. As we discussed, you have my sincere apologies. I will use this as another opportunity to grow our team. Thank you for the direct feedback. I hope you choose Audi despite your poor experience with us. Sincerely, Brian Massoll

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding in every way "

- Dr Cormac

Great people , great products and great company make for a winning formula . From Jason the manager to Colin in sales and Keith in Finance we had an outstanding experience while purchasing two cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Meixel, Keith Ahearn

Nov 23, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Dr. Cormac, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Congratulations on your both of your new Audis! We are happy to hear that you had an excellent time working with Colin, Jason, and Keith. Have a great holiday season!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with. Nice people b"

- Bill Gimbel

They answer all questions. They are up front in telling you which options you do not need. All in all a nice experience. This is my second car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Bill, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Congratulations on your second new Audi and thank you for being a loyal client! It is great to hear that our team truly delivered the car and the experience for you again. Have a great holiday season!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"quick purchase"

- the bimini girl

This is my first Audi. The dealership was friendly and my sales person Colin was courteous and explained all of the aspects of the car in detail. I think I got a great deal and it was all very easy. I was dreading purchasing a new car but everything was a smooth transaction. I will pick up the car tomorrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Audi Naples responded

TheBiminiGirl, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Congratulations on your first Audi and welcome to the Audi Family! We are pleased to hear that Colin made your first Audi experience one to remember - and we hope you have many more in your new ride!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Support"

- Second Q5

I had previous experience with Audi Naples since I already owned a Q5 and had it serviced there. I stopped by to look at the Q3s and Colin was very helpful in providing an overview of the two different vehicles. I returned and eventually purchased a CPO 2018 Q5. Love it and enjoyed working with Colin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Audi Naples responded

SecondQ5, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for being a loyal client. Congratulations on your new Q5! It is great to hear that Colin truly delivered the car and the experience for you.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5TH Q7"

- taco

We entered the dealership knowing pretty well what we wanted. Were greeted promptly and courteously by Colin. We had already viewed their inventory on line so within 10 minutes we headed to their remote inventory and looked at the color we thought we wanted - it had everything but the towing package. In 10 minutes back at the dealership Colin had located a possible choice at a dealer I Orlando. We left the dealership with a starting price. We researched the deal a little more, checked out another Audi dealer in the area, and decided we wanted to do business with Colin. A few e mails and we agreed on a deal and 2 days later we took delivery. Very professional, low pressure approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holman

Oct 05, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Taco, thank you for taking the time to share you experience. Congratulations on your new Q7! It is great to hear that you were able to find the near-perfect Q7 online, and when you arrived at our showroom Colin assisted you promptly and professionally in finding that perfect Q7. We hope you are enjoying it!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great easy experience at Audi Naples"

- JoAnn

Just purchased a certified pre-owned A6 and Luis Alvarez, along with Ali and Colin, did a great job pairing the right car to me and making sure everything went smoothly. Corbin and Chuck were excellent at educating me and making sure I understood the exceptional features. Keith was easy to work with in getting add-ons that I felt would be beneficial. They are a great team and I would recommend them to anyone. The A6 is a fantastic car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Luis Alvarado, Ali Taqi, Corbin Kidd

Aug 30, 2018

Audi Naples responded

JoAnn, thank you for taking the time to post your review! We hope you are loving your A6! It is awesome to hear that our Sales team helped you pick out the perfect car, and our Technologist team made sure you knew everything about it!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic buying experience!!"

- Q3

This is a very attentive dealership with knowledgeable sales people and fantastic customer service. No high pressure sales. On top of that, they were priced well below any other dealership in the entire state of Florida!! One of the huge buying perks is that they pick your vehicle up for all scheduled maintenance and offer free tire rotation, every 5000 miles. Would absolutely buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sawick

Aug 30, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Q3, thank you for taking the time to post your review! It is great to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our team - and we vow to always maintain that level of customer service. We hope you are enjoying your new ride!

11 - 20 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,920

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,920

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,425

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,425

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,150

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,150

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,795

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$30,795

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $94,505

2021 Audi SQ7

$94,505

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,849

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,849