Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Schutt.
Michael Schutt
Michael Schutt at Audi Naples
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Schutt

Pre Owned Sales Manager

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me

Proud member of the Audi Naples team. Delivering the car, and the experience”

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

113 Reviews of Michael Schutt

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sale of Audi Naples serviced cars"

- john.cassaday

Recently we sold our residence in Naples. I reached out to Joey Hanitz my long time service representative to ask if Audi Naples would purchase the cars. Joey immediately put me in touch with the used car sales manager Mike Schutt who gave me a price and we agreed remotely to a sale. Joey and Mike then arranged to pick up my vehicles. All paper work was done via fed ex including payment. Due to covid I could not leave Canada without quarantine requirements. This process from beginning to end was handled superbly. Truly excellent customer service. John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Hanitz

Aug 07, 2020

Audi Naples responded

John, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. It is wonderful to hear that Joey & Mike made the sale process seamless! Stay safe! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Pavey is knowledgeable and professional. I can..."

- naples21

Justin Pavey is knowledgeable and professional. I can always trust him to get the work done right and in a timely manner. The Audi Naples dealership is top notch and I always have a great experience from purchase to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Naples21, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. We're so glad you have enjoyed working with Justin. We look forward to seeing you in our service drive! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase 2018 Jeep"

- John & Tina

Our salesman Kareem started this great experience. He came out to car lot to let us know he was available for any of our needs or questions! He was very accommodating with a NO PRESSURE attitude. Kareem listened us out as to what we wanted to purchase and finance. Mike Schutt was amazing working with us on a final price. Kareem took over from their with all explanation of purchase and finalized deal. Last but not least was Louis Palmeri, Finance Manager. Louis finalized this deal going through all contract agreements, explaining along the way. Louis explained all Protection Policies making us confident in our decision. We left dealership with Great experience and 3 New Friends. Looking forward to next purchase! Thanks Kareem, Mike, and Louis. John & Tina Liquori- Cody. 2018 White Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karin Hasan Yousef & Louis Palmeri

Jul 19, 2019

Audi Naples responded

John & Tina, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your Jeep! It is awesome to hear that you enjoyed working with Karim, Mike, and Louis on your purchase! They certainly know how to make your visit a great one! We hope you are enjoying your Jeep and we look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Avoid if You Are an Internet Customer "

- Cdavies

HORRIBLE DEALERSHIP. Avoid if you are an internet customer because you will not be treated fairly. I had a deal on-the-table and had agreed to all terms. I submitted my credit application hours before another customer. Yet, Audi Naples sold the car to someone else who was in their showroom 3-4 hours after I had already submitted my paperwork. No communication to say someone else was interested in the vehicle. I was waiting patiently to hear back from them on the approval and to sign all the paperwork and complete the sale. My initial interactions with Michael Schutt were very professional and left a great impression, inspiring trust, which is pretty rare in this industry. Had I dealt with him the entirety of the time, the outcome may have been different. John Holman was downright awful: incomplete sentence responses, very slow to respond, lacking knowledge, etc.. Complaints to the General Manager, Thilo Schwill, were met with an air of condescension and total apathy. What a terrible experience. I wouldn't want anyone else to go through the same, so AVOID THIS UNPROFESSIONAL DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Holman, Thilo Schwill

Jun 21, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Mr. Davies, We are sorry to read your review and can appreciate that you are frustrated. Despite your opinion, we do our best to accommodate our internet customers and showroom customers equally. We do have a large facility with multiple buildings and sometimes because of that, the left hand doesn't always know what the right hand is doing. Our showroom team members and internet team were working at similar times on the same car with different customers, one in showroom and you online. This is a unique and irregular occurrence, particularly with the volume of cars we stock and sell. It would be our pleasure to attempt and find a similar pre-owned car for you. Again, we apologize that you left feeling slighted. That is certainly not our goal as evidenced by our other very positive online reviews from customers near and far.

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin is the best "

- Luckypearl1

I’ve driven the TT for a few years and enjoy it. Justin is so talented and kind. I’m Greeted warmly by name, he explains my service answers my questions helps me in every way. I have seen him offer the same service to other drivers.he is a credit to your organization. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Chuck Collett, Justin Pavey, Andrew Sanchez , Kyle sales, Gage service at VW

May 24, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Luckypearl1, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing us to service your Audi! We are happy to learn that Justin's courtesy and excellent customer service has continued to leave good impression on you! Remember, we are always here to help with a smile! We look forward to seeing you in our service drive again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- Auditwo

We purchased a new A7 from Audi Naples last November. Luis Alvarado was professional and helpful then and again recently when we bought a new TT. We considered purchasing a previously owned TT from a third party but decided to stay with Audi Naples and Luis. This decision was based largely on the great experience, service and courtesy we received on our A7. In short, we are very comfortable working with this team. Luis, the management, service personnel, finance, have all exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Meixel, Jason Giardina, Ronnie Marino, Luis Alvarado , Saul

Aug 08, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Auditwo, thank you for taking the time to post your review! Congratulations on your new TT! An experience like yours is what we strive to provide all of our clients with - professional, transparent, fun, and courteous! We are very glad that you decided to purchase from Luis again and our whole team has continued to exceed your expectations. We hope you love the TT and look forward to seeing you in the future!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total Professionals..."

- Jon/Lucy

The best car buying experience we ever had. Both Mike and Jamie were great to deal with and both are complete professionals at their jobs. They did everything they could to make us feel good about our purchase. Good people + good service = customer satisfaction. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Schutt

May 07, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Jon & Lucy, thank you for taking the time to post your review! Congrats on your new purchase! We are pleased to hear that Jamie & Mike helped you get into the perfect new vehicle! Thank you for joining the Audi Naples family, we look forward to your next visit!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"USED CAR RIP OFF"

- mwilkinson0162

I was purchasing a car and the engine blew on the first day I drove it after only 70 miles. Before I took the car over the weekend they made me sign some papers even though the transaction was not going to final until the total down was to be tendered a couple of days later. They funded the contract anyway without all the monies collected when they found out it was a lemon with recalls from the factory for catastrophic engine failures due to bad bearings in the crank case.. I received a call from them 2 weeks later telling me that I owned the car and that it was 28K for a new motor, The car only costs $32k. Any reputable dealer would have allowed me to re-select, they did nothing. Also, most dealers offer a power-trane warranty for a short period plus a 300-500 mile return policy. I am expected to pay for this car since they pushed the financing through. I am pursuing them with an attorney now to try and unwind this nightmare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"excellent salesman"

- bolognie

We arrived just to look at Audis. Luis Alvardo did such a good job showing us around the different model, we drove home in one that night. He assisted us turning in our leased Toyota and had our new car ready for us almost immediately. All very professionally done and extremely helpful with every facet of the leasing process. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Alvarado

May 07, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Bolognie, thank you for taking the time to post your review! Congrats on your new Audi! We are pleased to hear that Luis helped you get into the perfect new car with ease and assisted with handling your previous lease. Thank you for joining the Audi Naples family, we look forward to your next visit!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!"

- Fort Myers Lady

A flawless car buying experience. Everyone was professional and courteous, there was no pressure, and I felt comfortable handling the deal myself. Audi Naples has made me an Audi customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Schutt, Chris Johnson

May 07, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Fort Myers Lady, thank you for taking the time to post your review! Congrats on your new purchase! We are pleased to hear that Chris helped you get into the perfect new car with ease -and the rest of our staff exhibited the same excellent customer service during your visit. Thank you for joining the Audi Naples family, we look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,595

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,595

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $74,465

2021 Audi A6

$74,465

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,295

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,295

new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $28,944

2021 Volkswagen Passat

$28,944

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $53,040

2021 Audi Q5

$53,040

new 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $40,795

2021 Audi Q3

$40,795