Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chuck Collett.
Chuck Collett
Chuck Collett at Audi Naples
5.0

Chuck Collett

Technologist

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

36 Reviews of Chuck Collett

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought new Audi S4 from Tamas Nagy. This is my 2nd..."

- Dr Jack

Just bought new Audi S4 from Tamas Nagy. This is my 2nd car I've bought here; first car was 2015 S3. Tamas and dealership have been great to work with. Joey Hannitz in service also great. Louis Palmeiri handled financial aspect efficiently and was great to work with. The whole team has been good enough that I don't think I'd buy my next car anywhere else. And Tamas let me study the inventory at my pace without feeling pressured. And he makes you feel like a special friend--not just a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Dr. Jack, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new S4! It is humbling to hear that our team worked hard to provide you with a 5-star experience! We hope you are enjoying the S4 so far and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience for this first time Audi buyer. From..."

- Mo B

Amazing experience for this first time Audi buyer. From Jason to Patty to Chuck the tech guy showing me all the fun stuff - perfect, perfect perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Giardina, Patti Lowe

Oct 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Mo, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our team. We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ROB WINTERS OF VW NAPLES SOLD US OUR CAR, A 2019 AUDI Q8..."

- meteor910

ROB WINTERS OF VW NAPLES SOLD US OUR CAR, A 2019 AUDI Q8 THAT WAS IN THE AUDI LOANER FLEET. ROB WAS VERY ENERGETIC ON THIS MATTER AND OBVIOUSLY WANTED THE SALE. WE BOUGHT THE CAR. HOWEVER, ROB WAS NOT TOTALLY CONVERSANT WITH THE DETAILS OF THE Q8 - WE HAD NUMEROUS QUESTIONS AND MANY ANSWERS PROVIDED BY ROB WERE NOT ACCURATE - FOR EXAMPLE THE WHEELS WERE NOT THE PREMIUM WHEELS, THE BEEPER IN THE CAR DETECTING OBJECTS AHEAD WAS OBVIOUSLY NOT PERFORMING CORRECTLY (FIXED LATER, NEEDED NEW SOFTWARE), ETC. ROB DID NOT INVOLVE AN AUDI REP IN OUR DISCUSSIONS WHICH HE SHOULD HAVE AS WE HAD MANY QUESTIONS. RUBIO DROVE AROUND WITH US AND WHEN WE ASKED CERTAIN QUESTIONS AND HE DIDN'T KNOW HE SAID HE DIDN'T KNOW, WHICH WAS APPRECIATED. OUR TOTAL EXPERIENCE WOULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER HAD WE HAD AN AUDI REPRESENTATIVE AVAILABLE TO ANSWER OUR QUESTIONS. WE WERE ALSO DISAPPOINTED THAT OUR 2019 AUDI Q8 SALES BROCHURE, WHICH WE BROUGHT WITH US, WAS TAKEN BY SOMEONE FROM ROB'S DESK. WE HAVE BEEN UNABLE TO OBTAIN ANOTHER. CHUCK DID A NICE JOB HELPING US TO LEARN THE CAR IN HIS "PROFESSOR" ROLE. OVERALL, WE ARE HAPPY WITH THE Q8.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Sanchez , LAUREN HOPPE

Sep 08, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Meteor910, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Q8. Our team is always here to answer any other questions you may have during your ownership - please don't hesitate to reach out. We're glad you are enjoying the Q8! Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought 3 Audi’s from them and I am very happy with..."

- Wswright1958

I’ve bought 3 Audi’s from them and I am very happy with anyone I have dealt with there. Audi is a great brand and this dealership is a class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Wswright1958, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business again. We're so glad you have continued to enjoy working with our team. We look forward to seeing you for a 4th Audi soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this place. I think I go to Audi Naples because..."

- boadicia

I love this place. I think I go to Audi Naples because they treat me like a queen everytime I walk through the door. Colin Howe is a extraordinary salesman! Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. A joy to work with. Can't say enough about Chuck Collett. We have purchased four cars in the past 3 years and he has come to our house (30 miles one way) to set up our programs in the car and for programming auto garage openers. Andrew Sanchez works like he owns the service department. He is very knowledgeable and takes command for a job well done to our cars. Last but not least is our finance manager Keith Ahearn. Can't say enough about the superb treatment we always receive from Keith. He gets the job done in no time at all. Our thanks to all involved in the purchase of our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Boadicia, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business over the years. We treat you like a queen because you are! (: Your review made our day and we look forward to seeing you! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wouldn't purchase a vehicle anywhere else! Chris Torres..."

- Bjhm4471

Wouldn't purchase a vehicle anywhere else! Chris Torres is best salesman! Always finds perfect car for me! Great personality, like family to us great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Bjhm4471, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! It is great to hear that you enjoyed working with Cris! We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- eos1951

In my experience, car buying is usually a painful, exhausting experience... but not this time. We spent nearly 6 hours at Audi. We worked with Brady and never once did I feel like walking out of the showroom without a new car. He was a gentleman, with an acute understanding of how to manage a husband and wife with very different ideas about what we needed in our new car. With his knowledge, experience, and quiet guidance, we found the perfect car for both of our needs. And, we were able to make the deal that was within our budget. Ronnie, it was a pleasure to work with you. Signing all the documents was fast, furious, and fun. Keith, you are a superstar at getting the initials and signatures where you need them without putting us to sleep with long, boring explanations of each document! With all the fancy 'bells and whistles" on the Q5 E, we needed some training on the gizmos, gadgets, and technology that is in this car. Chuck Collett is our hero for gently walking us through each option, control, and setting, even though at first it feels like you are about to take a pilot a space flight to Mars! The bottom line is this: We love our new Q5 E hybrid. We can drive to almost all locations in Naples on just the battery power. No gas required. The battery re-charges overnight in our garage. This is our first Audi and we could not be more pleased with it. It has comfort, style, technology beyond our wildest dreams... and it is saving the planet. Thank you to all at Audi Naples that made this the best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Marino, Keith Ahearn, Lauren Hoppe, Brady Pacific

Aug 14, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Eos1951, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Q5 e - it's a great first Audi! It warms our hearts to hear you had such a wonderful experience working with our team. Keep on enjoying that hybrid and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was first class from the moment I arrived "

- ljjrawson

I've , had a successful career in sales on Wall St, and always watch carefully how people in other companies do things... Both Tommy Nagy, and Technologist Chuck Collett did an excellent job .. They were knowledgeable, handled questions very well, and had the exact right touch throughout my experience... I am terrible mechanically and Chuck was superb walking me through all the gadgets in the car... He's a real asset.... I am happy with the car .... my best, Larry Rawson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamas Nagy

Aug 14, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Larry, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! We'll be sure to pass along your praise to our team. We hope you are enjoying your new ride and look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time Audi experience was exceptional"

- Kimberly

Jeff Sawick (sales) went above and beyond to provide initial details on car selection via email, even going as far as to create and send me a video of the Q5 Titanium model inside and out! This allowed me a visual to compare to the Q5 and SQ5. No time was wasted communicating due to Covid-related precautions. I also worked with Patti Lowe (finance) and Chuck Collett (technologist). All three were professional, friendly, knowledgable, and instrumental in making my overall Audi experience very enjoyable. As a first time Audi owner, my expereince with Audi Naples was more than I could have asked for. Creating and building customer loyalty with me is off to an exceptional start!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sawick, Patti Lowe

Aug 14, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Kimberly, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your first new Audi - the Q5 is a great choice! We're so glad to hear that Jeff & the rest of our team made your first Audi experience one to remember. We hope you are enjoying your new ride and look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin did everything and beyond you could expect of a car..."

- NateAudiNaples

Colin did everything and beyond you could expect of a car salesman. We handled almost everything via email and my time wasn’t wasted sitting in the dealership. Chuck was also super helpful and even helped my wife with her Q7 even though it was purchased at an out of state dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Howe

Aug 07, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Nate, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Q7! We'll be sure to pass along your praise to our team. We hope you are enjoying your new ride and look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,150

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,150

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,095

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,095

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,595

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,595

new 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $40,795

2021 Audi Q3

$40,795

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,920

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,920

new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $80,105

2021 Audi Q8

$80,105