Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Thilo Schwill.
Thilo Schwill
Thilo Schwill at Audi Naples
Refer Me
3.9

Thilo Schwill

Audi Sales Manager

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Thilo Schwill

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Naples Audi was great. Working with..."

- Carlos B.

My experience at Naples Audi was great. Working with Tamas Nagy was great he listened to what I wanted in a car, and were I needed to be on the price of the car. I would highly recommend Tamas and Audi of Naples if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Carlos, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! We're so glad to hear that Tamas helped you pick out the perfect luxury model. We hope you are enjoying it so far and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s fair to say that 2020 has been a tough year for..."

- Jfrising79

It’s fair to say that 2020 has been a tough year for everyone, but working with Jason Giardina and the staff at Audi Naples was one of the easiest and best experiences I have had, considering I dreaded having to shop for a new vehicle. I was a bit of a challenge to work with and Jason and the staff exceeded my expectations. I am new to the area but will be recommending Audi Naples to anyone who is searching for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Giardina, Patti Lowe

Sep 18, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Jfrising79, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new car and welcome to Naples! It is great to hear that Jason made your purchase one to remember! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visited today to test drive a 2018 Audi SQ5, lowballed my..."

- Mike TT

Visited today to test drive a 2018 Audi SQ5, lowballed my 2016 TT as a possible trade. Not impressed with Sales or Management. Won’t buy another car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tamas Nagy

Sep 28, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Mike, we're sorry to hear that you haven't been fully pleased with your sales experience. We certainly do everything in our power to reach your requirements, and be aggressive enough to earn your business based on the numerous variables that factor in and the market around us. Certainly we do not set out to make our client's experience anything less than a pleasant one. As you can see from our overall ratings across many sites, your case of a bad taste is a rare one. We hope you may reconsider us again in the future. Sincerely, Audi Naples

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tamas was a pleasure to.work with. Not pushy and very..."

- Beelver

Tamas was a pleasure to.work with. Not pushy and very happy to be of service also the other staff members were a delight very cordial and helpful patty in credit dies an amazing job. Thank you.to Tamas and we hope to do business with you.again. gary n marylou.smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamas Nagy, Patti Lowe

Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Gary & Marylou, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new car! It is wonderful to hear that you had a great experience working with our team. We hope you are enjoying the car so far! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience working with Colin Howe..."

- bill benavitz

I had a pleasant experience working with Colin Howe buying an Audi RS4 three weeks ago at Audi Naples, Florida. I came in and test drove the car and had a 10 minute negotiation with his Sales Manager and got a fair price. No high pressure BS and no hidden fees or other unethical selling strategies. Straight forward, honest, and friendly negotiating. Called the next morning and accepted the deal and came in and drove out in the new car in one hour. Compared to other new car purchases this one was quite pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Bill, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! It is wonderful to hear that our team truly delivered the car and the experience for you. We hope you are enjoying the car so far! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding customer service "

- rsenz

My wife and I had an outstanding experience working with Audi Naples in purchasing our Audi automobile. The process was seamless and Ali Taqi did a great job in securing the vehicle for us to ensure that we obtained the auto we had wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi

Jan 25, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Rsenz, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Audi! It is great to hear that Ali was able to find the exact car you wanted and made the purchase process seamless! We hope you are enjoying your new Audi so far, and we look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond"

- DJ_Malone

Jason(GM), Mike(sales), and Louis(finance) went WAY out of their way to help my wife and I and we drove from Fort Lauderdale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Meixel, Michael Pierne , Louis Palmeri

Oct 08, 2019

Audi Naples responded

DJ_Malone, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Audi! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our team. We are excited to welcome you into our Audi family! We hope you are enjoying your new Audi so far, and we look forward to seeing you in our service drive! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Avoid if You Are an Internet Customer "

- Cdavies

HORRIBLE DEALERSHIP. Avoid if you are an internet customer because you will not be treated fairly. I had a deal on-the-table and had agreed to all terms. I submitted my credit application hours before another customer. Yet, Audi Naples sold the car to someone else who was in their showroom 3-4 hours after I had already submitted my paperwork. No communication to say someone else was interested in the vehicle. I was waiting patiently to hear back from them on the approval and to sign all the paperwork and complete the sale. My initial interactions with Michael Schutt were very professional and left a great impression, inspiring trust, which is pretty rare in this industry. Had I dealt with him the entirety of the time, the outcome may have been different. John Holman was downright awful: incomplete sentence responses, very slow to respond, lacking knowledge, etc.. Complaints to the General Manager, Thilo Schwill, were met with an air of condescension and total apathy. What a terrible experience. I wouldn't want anyone else to go through the same, so AVOID THIS UNPROFESSIONAL DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Holman, Michael Schutt

Jun 21, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Mr. Davies, We are sorry to read your review and can appreciate that you are frustrated. Despite your opinion, we do our best to accommodate our internet customers and showroom customers equally. We do have a large facility with multiple buildings and sometimes because of that, the left hand doesn't always know what the right hand is doing. Our showroom team members and internet team were working at similar times on the same car with different customers, one in showroom and you online. This is a unique and irregular occurrence, particularly with the volume of cars we stock and sell. It would be our pleasure to attempt and find a similar pre-owned car for you. Again, we apologize that you left feeling slighted. That is certainly not our goal as evidenced by our other very positive online reviews from customers near and far.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $101,900

2021 Audi SQ7

$101,900

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,795

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$30,795

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,150

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,150

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,095

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,095

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,595

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,595

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $74,465

2021 Audi A6

$74,465