Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Sanchez.
Andrew Sanchez
Andrew Sanchez at Audi Naples
Refer Me
5.0

Andrew Sanchez

Audi Exclusive Service Consultant

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me

Here to provide exceptional service and the highest quality of work.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Andrew Sanchez

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently brought in an Audi and dealt with Andrew..."

- Bob

I recently brought in an Audi and dealt with Andrew Sanchez in service. He was extremely helpful explaining what needed to be done, timeframes and options for a replacement while my car was being serviced. I mentioned I was also looking for another car to buy and he introduced me to sales staff that were also helpful. In the end, I ended up purchasing a car here from Jeff Sawick, after going to many dealerships because of the level of service I had received so far. Jeff didn’t disappoint and was very helpful in in the purchasing process as a professional. Furthermore, went I went to pick up the car I was introduced to another member of staff, I’ve sadly forgotten his name that sat in the car with me and went over all the controls and how to use them. If I need another car in the future, I’d definitely go back and highly recommend this dealership and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sawick

Feb 09, 2021

Audi Naples responded

Bob, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! Our team will always strive for 5, from Sales to Service and everywhere in between! We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During these difficult times.....Covid, Ali was..."

- m.peterson

During these difficult times.....Covid, Ali was professional, caring, took the necessary safety precautions and listened to my needs. He preformed very well throughout the entire negotiations and left me with a very “satisfied customer” feeling. I would definitely recommend Ali to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi

Dec 21, 2020

Audi Naples responded

M. Peterson, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! We're glad to hear you had the pleasure of working with Ali. We hope you are loving the car and look forward to seeing you again sometime. Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali was very friendly and knowledgeable about the Audi..."

- vchurchward

Ali was very friendly and knowledgeable about the Audi product as well as the model of car I was interested in purchasing. He rode with me while I drove the car. He and the Finance Manager were very helpful with the trade in and the purchase process. The electronics consult took me through the electronics of the car. Everyone answered my questions. Ali brought the car to my home and provided me with all the documents I needed. We had additional questions which Ali explained and demonstrated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi

Dec 03, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Vchurchward, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new car! We're glad to hear you had the pleasure of working with Ali on your deal, you are always in good hands with him. We hope you are loving the car and look forward to seeing you again sometime. Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ROB WINTERS OF VW NAPLES SOLD US OUR CAR, A 2019 AUDI Q8..."

- meteor910

ROB WINTERS OF VW NAPLES SOLD US OUR CAR, A 2019 AUDI Q8 THAT WAS IN THE AUDI LOANER FLEET. ROB WAS VERY ENERGETIC ON THIS MATTER AND OBVIOUSLY WANTED THE SALE. WE BOUGHT THE CAR. HOWEVER, ROB WAS NOT TOTALLY CONVERSANT WITH THE DETAILS OF THE Q8 - WE HAD NUMEROUS QUESTIONS AND MANY ANSWERS PROVIDED BY ROB WERE NOT ACCURATE - FOR EXAMPLE THE WHEELS WERE NOT THE PREMIUM WHEELS, THE BEEPER IN THE CAR DETECTING OBJECTS AHEAD WAS OBVIOUSLY NOT PERFORMING CORRECTLY (FIXED LATER, NEEDED NEW SOFTWARE), ETC. ROB DID NOT INVOLVE AN AUDI REP IN OUR DISCUSSIONS WHICH HE SHOULD HAVE AS WE HAD MANY QUESTIONS. RUBIO DROVE AROUND WITH US AND WHEN WE ASKED CERTAIN QUESTIONS AND HE DIDN'T KNOW HE SAID HE DIDN'T KNOW, WHICH WAS APPRECIATED. OUR TOTAL EXPERIENCE WOULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER HAD WE HAD AN AUDI REPRESENTATIVE AVAILABLE TO ANSWER OUR QUESTIONS. WE WERE ALSO DISAPPOINTED THAT OUR 2019 AUDI Q8 SALES BROCHURE, WHICH WE BROUGHT WITH US, WAS TAKEN BY SOMEONE FROM ROB'S DESK. WE HAVE BEEN UNABLE TO OBTAIN ANOTHER. CHUCK DID A NICE JOB HELPING US TO LEARN THE CAR IN HIS "PROFESSOR" ROLE. OVERALL, WE ARE HAPPY WITH THE Q8.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Collett , LAUREN HOPPE

Sep 08, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Meteor910, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Q8. Our team is always here to answer any other questions you may have during your ownership - please don't hesitate to reach out. We're glad you are enjoying the Q8! Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought 3 Audi’s from them and I am very happy with..."

- Wswright1958

I’ve bought 3 Audi’s from them and I am very happy with anyone I have dealt with there. Audi is a great brand and this dealership is a class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Wswright1958, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business again. We're so glad you have continued to enjoy working with our team. We look forward to seeing you for a 4th Audi soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this place. I think I go to Audi Naples because..."

- boadicia

I love this place. I think I go to Audi Naples because they treat me like a queen everytime I walk through the door. Colin Howe is a extraordinary salesman! Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. A joy to work with. Can't say enough about Chuck Collett. We have purchased four cars in the past 3 years and he has come to our house (30 miles one way) to set up our programs in the car and for programming auto garage openers. Andrew Sanchez works like he owns the service department. He is very knowledgeable and takes command for a job well done to our cars. Last but not least is our finance manager Keith Ahearn. Can't say enough about the superb treatment we always receive from Keith. He gets the job done in no time at all. Our thanks to all involved in the purchase of our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Boadicia, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business over the years. We treat you like a queen because you are! (: Your review made our day and we look forward to seeing you! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wouldn't purchase a vehicle anywhere else! Chris Torres..."

- Bjhm4471

Wouldn't purchase a vehicle anywhere else! Chris Torres is best salesman! Always finds perfect car for me! Great personality, like family to us great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Bjhm4471, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! It is great to hear that you enjoyed working with Cris! We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was very courteous and professional in his..."

- CarolM

Andrew was very courteous and professional in his guidance and help today. He was able to get me in on short notice and accommodate my schedule. Such a polite and friendly man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Carol M, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. It's great to hear that Andrew was able to get your car serviced conveniently and quickly! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a very positive experience at Audi Naples...."

- Nancysnittolo

I always have a very positive experience at Audi Naples. Andrew Sanchez Always goes out of his way to keep me informed of the progress of my car and how long it will take to service. The service area is clean and comfortable. I am always met by smiling staff ( even behind masks) and everyone is so nice and courteous. my car is always washed and vacuumed when I pick it up. Dealing with Audi Naples is a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. It is wonderful to hear that you have continued to have a positive experience with our Service Dept! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to start by saying our service advisor was..."

- notte1104

I would like to start by saying our service advisor was Andrew who is extremely polite, professional and considerate. He has made our experience effortless and easy. We have also dealt with managers and sales people and decided that Naples Audi is the place to be. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Notte1104, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. We're so glad to hear that our team as a whole has left you with a great impression of the top notch service we strive to provide our clients! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,150

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,150

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,095

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,095

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,595

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,595

new 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $40,795

2021 Audi Q3

$40,795

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,920

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,920

new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $80,105

2021 Audi Q8

$80,105