Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Sawick.
Jeff Sawick
Jeff Sawick at Audi Naples
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Sawick

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me
Call
Email

103 Reviews of Jeff Sawick

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a vehicle from Audi Naples and I had..."

- Romualdo

I recently purchased a vehicle from Audi Naples and I had the pleasure of being assisted by Jeff Sawick and Jason Giardina. I cannot say enough about both of them. They were professional and courteous! They both did everything they could to assist in purchasing the vehicle and making the process of looking and buying a car enjoyable and easy/simple! If you are looking to buy a vehicle shortly, pay a visit to Audi Naples, you will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Giardina, Patti Lowe

Feb 26, 2021

Audi Naples responded

Romualdo, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new car! It's awesome to hear that our team worked hard to make a great first impression and demonstrated our drive to deliver the car and the experience for our clients! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently brought in an Audi and dealt with Andrew..."

- Bob

I recently brought in an Audi and dealt with Andrew Sanchez in service. He was extremely helpful explaining what needed to be done, timeframes and options for a replacement while my car was being serviced. I mentioned I was also looking for another car to buy and he introduced me to sales staff that were also helpful. In the end, I ended up purchasing a car here from Jeff Sawick, after going to many dealerships because of the level of service I had received so far. Jeff didn’t disappoint and was very helpful in in the purchasing process as a professional. Furthermore, went I went to pick up the car I was introduced to another member of staff, I’ve sadly forgotten his name that sat in the car with me and went over all the controls and how to use them. If I need another car in the future, I’d definitely go back and highly recommend this dealership and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Sanchez

Feb 09, 2021

Audi Naples responded

Bob, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! Our team will always strive for 5, from Sales to Service and everywhere in between! We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 3rd Audi Naples purchase ...Another absolutely..."

- Eleitzes

My 3rd Audi Naples purchase ...Another absolutely phenomenal experience! Jeff Sawick is one of the most authentic, knowledgeable, and personable advisors -that I have ever had the pleasure of working with, buying a new car. He made my experience enlightening and memorable. If it wasn’t for him -I would have never been able to get into the car of my dreams. If you want an experience like mine, then I implore you to ask for Jeff Sawick -when you decide to purchase your next Audi! It will be the best decision you ever made. Always ask for Joey Hanitz, as your service advisor. He is on top of everything and truly cares for his customers. I never have to want for anything. Management is on top of their game at Audi Naples! Jason Meixel runs Audi Naples, like a well played symphony. He makes me feel Important -when I’m at Audi. Always remembers me and always greets me by name. Patti Lowe, in the finance department, is delightful to work with. She had everything ready, when I arrived and I was in and out in 15 minutes! No one can say that with other dealerships. Her preparedness is efficient and effective -for those who don’t have a lot of time to sit around at the dealer-and just want to be in and out!! I truly feel special when I’m at Audi Naples. That is something you do not feel at other luxury dealers. I look forward to my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Audi Naples responded

Eleitzes, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business again. Congrats on your new Audi! It is great to hear that our entire team has worked hard to earn your respect and have continued to demonstrate our drive to deliver the car and experience for our clients. Please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Naples and Jeff Sawick deliver on Service and the..."

- sszak2

Audi Naples and Jeff Sawick deliver on Service and the Experience. Needs keen communication skills built the level of trust we expected. He performed over and above expectation through the selling/buying process. Highest recommendation!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Sszak2, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! We're glad to hear you had the pleasure of working with Jeff on your deal, you are always in good hands with him. We hope you are loving the car and look forward to seeing you again sometime. Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from entering the front door to exiting..."

- Debra

Great service from entering the front door to exiting with a purchase. The team works excellently together (Sales, Finance, Service, tech). Jeff Sawick and Louis were quick, professional and courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Palmeri , Joe in service introduced himself and made it known Audi will take care of any issues.

Oct 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Debra, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new car! We're glad our entire team worked hard to make your purchase a great one! We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time Audi experience was exceptional"

- Kimberly

Jeff Sawick (sales) went above and beyond to provide initial details on car selection via email, even going as far as to create and send me a video of the Q5 Titanium model inside and out! This allowed me a visual to compare to the Q5 and SQ5. No time was wasted communicating due to Covid-related precautions. I also worked with Patti Lowe (finance) and Chuck Collett (technologist). All three were professional, friendly, knowledgable, and instrumental in making my overall Audi experience very enjoyable. As a first time Audi owner, my expereince with Audi Naples was more than I could have asked for. Creating and building customer loyalty with me is off to an exceptional start!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Collett, Patti Lowe

Aug 14, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Kimberly, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your first new Audi - the Q5 is a great choice! We're so glad to hear that Jeff & the rest of our team made your first Audi experience one to remember. We hope you are enjoying your new ride and look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- JudyT

Couldn’t be happier with our experience purchasing our new car. Jeff was a pleasure to work with. He spent a lot of time explaining the features of the car and showing us how everything worked. The next day we met with one of the technology people who spent over an hour setting things up for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Palmeri , Jefferson in technology

Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Judy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new car! Jeff knows how to take excellent care of his clients, and it sounds like you were no exception! We hope you are enjoying the car so far! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had buying a new car. Only to..."

- Mary

Best experience I have ever had buying a new car. Only to be topped by the service when I had a tire puncture my first week of ownership of my Audi A6. Andrew was attentive, kept me updated and followed up to ensure my satisfaction. Incredible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Marino, Andrew Sanchez

Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Mary, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your A6! It sounds like Jeff went above and beyond as he always does! Tire punctures are certainly no fun! We're glad Andrew worked quickly to get to resolved for you. Safe travels! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers of Audi Naples for 15 years and..."

- suemarinaro

We have been customers of Audi Naples for 15 years and have always received 5 Star service. Love how they have pick up and delivery. Joey is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Sure, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business for 15 years - that is awesome! We're so glad our team has continued to provide you with a 5-star experience all these years! Best regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Rudy

Very impressed with the knowledge of our sales person Our second purchase, we purchase a 2018 A5 Cab. All our questions were answered in a very professional manner.. Test driving sold us on the Q7. Jeff, Joey and Chuck were outstanding, handled all our question in a through and personally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Collett, Joey Hanitz

Sep 20, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Rudy, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Audi! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Jeff, Joey, and Chuck during the purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new ride and we look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $101,900

2021 Audi SQ7

$101,900

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,795

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$30,795

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,150

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,150

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,095

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,095

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,595

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,595

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $74,465

2021 Audi A6

$74,465