Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mike Majors
Mike Majors at Family Hyundai

Mike Majors

Service Advisor

Family Hyundai

8101 W 159th St
Tinley Park, IL 60477

4.6
241 Reviews

241 Reviews of Mike Majors

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was completely satisfied with Family Hyundai service department. Colin has always given great customer service. I enjoy my visits at Family Hyundai! More

by KATBRAT87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Salin , Colin Simmons

Jan 02, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

We appreciate the great review, Kat! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear that Colin delivered such a great experience! We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come.

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love this dealership. They are all nice folks and hard workers. It’s a pleasant experience to come here. ❤️ More

by NANA19507842
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is exceptional every time we visit. I am completely confident that when I bring my car in it is in excellent hands. Mike is so thorough and efficient with his customers. More

by greeneclan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Mike and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have extremely happy with the service department at Family Hyundai over 10 years! They have kept my 2008 Elantra cruising down the road! More

by MBPRATT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Family Hyundai over the past decade. We appreciate your loyalty to us. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come.

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Family Hyundai service dept is AWESOME !!!! They are extremely busy and backlogged but Mike the service manager was able to get my Tucson serviced for me. The service staff and tech's are friendly, More

by coolstuff91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Mike and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Family Hyundai.

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very helpful and respectful there. Very good assistance and time management as well. More

by souchetamanda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

Amanda, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Family Hyundai, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and technicians are outstanding. They communicated with me frequently. However, the price for the repair was very expensive. To replace the battery was over $300. More

by MAM125
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 27, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

We're sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with your recent experience at our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the people at Family everyone is so nice and helpful. I have bought 4 cars in the last 12 years from Kristi. I can tell you my next car will also come from Family Hyundai. More

by KKENNY5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Family Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Family Hyundai I've been a Hyundai owner for over 10 years I've bought my first brand new Santa Fe back in 2012 and I've been a Loyal customer ever since. I want to Give a special shot o More

by charleeb68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got the appointment. Dropped the car off. The oil got changed and the electrical issues got resolved. More

by rustynickl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

Rusty, Thank you! Mike and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Family Hyundai.

1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $36,956
2020 Genesis G70
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,892
2017 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $12,882
2015 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $13,899
2012 Volkswagen GTI
used
Black exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $17,882
2016 Mazda CX-5
used
Titanium Flash Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,982
2020 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive