Collin Gongre
Collin Gongre at Crain Kia of Fayetteville
Refer Me

Collin Gongre

Sales/Finance

Crain Kia of Fayetteville

3195 N. College Ave
Fayetteville, AR 72703

Contact Me
4.7
118 Reviews

Studying at The University of Arkansas currently. Enjoys family and friends.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

4.7

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Collin Gongre

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They answered all my questions and quickly got back to me if they didn’t know the answer right off. More

by DARLA.MOORE
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Robe , Tristan Tompkins

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Collin was excellent in explaining everything and took the time to do so was very nice young man More

by Wedding2991
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience the staff was nice and spent a lot of time getting me the car I want. More

by britni.hull12
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection, great prices, and best of all, great customer service. We live over 2 hours away and this is where we purchase our last 2 vehicles. More

by MONICA.ZACHARY
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have nothing but great things to say! They got me exactly what I wanted and I'm loving my new car. More

by britni.hull12
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not finance your vehicle at this dealership. Bring your own financing! You will be a lot happier in the end. More

by SHANEFOLLIS
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny In financing

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good job, great customer service. Why do I need to write 15 words when I can say what I need with less? More

by allensd13
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny C.

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and active sales staff. Will probably buy a car from them again in the future. More

by KAYGREENHAW
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Collin was great, the only K5 at Crain sold so he had one from Sherwood AR and had it delivered. We will make the two hour drive and use Collin again in the future! More

by AJP6375
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was extremely helpful especially Collin, Trent and the finance group. Collin gave me a mini tutorial to get me familiar with my new car. More

by CYNTHIA.COVEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Parker

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Niro car, priced at $35,896
2023 Kia Niro
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,209
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $32,124
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,931
2023 Kia Sportage
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $37,177
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,206
2019 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive