Paul Robertson
Paul Robertson at Crain Kia of Fayetteville
Refer Me

Paul Robertson

General Manager

Crain Kia of Fayetteville

3195 N. College Ave
Fayetteville, AR 72703

Contact Me
4.8
81 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Daily operations of Auto Dealership. Lead to give success

4.8

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Paul Robertson

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roddy was amazing he heard me out on what I was looking for and monthly payment range. He did not make me feel pressured into having to buy a car he took his time with me made genuine conversation with me More

by cindybarriios
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They really went above and beyond to help me find what I wanted at a price that worked for me. My salesman, Alan, was so patient and willing to put in the work to find me a great car at a great price. I wou More

by RSprabery
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Towne

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the service and dealers got car awesome deal and all people very nice two thumbs up More

by stevemadewell192
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gilmore, Kenny Robe

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience with Crain Kia. Everyone was really nice and professional. I bought a sportage and am very happy. More

by Old salty
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman was a young man but seemed to have a lot of knowledge about the car we purchased and had a positive attitude! More

by Carl Williams
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marketing Team, Zach Wyles

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection, great prices, and best of all, great customer service. We live over 2 hours away and this is where we purchase our last 2 vehicles. More

by MONICA.ZACHARY
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were extremely helpful and nice to us! Highly recommend them, Zach and his team did everything they could to get us where we needed to be and we couldn’t be happier! More

by Hh123
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Wyles

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful. Was a good experience. Gave me the time and information I needed to make my decision. Definitely recommend this dealership. More

by hargertrh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful staff (especially Paul and Collin) who went the extra mile to ensure the process was as smooth as possible, as my wife and I were buying a new Kia Sorento – Wouldn't buy a car from anyone/anywh More

by Jimsanchez24
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Gongre

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul and Roddy went above and beyond for me! Paul got me exactly what I wanted! Loving my new 2023 Kia Sportage! More

by Sydney Pletcher
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roddy Hovey

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,209
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,997
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,890
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,993
2023 Kia Sportage
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $37,177
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive