Roddy Hovey
Roddy Hovey at Crain Kia of Fayetteville
Refer Me

Roddy Hovey

Sales

Crain Kia of Fayetteville

3195 N. College Ave
Fayetteville, AR 72703

Contact Me
4.9
41 Reviews
4.9

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Roddy Hovey

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience with Crain Kia. Everyone was really nice and professional. I bought a sportage and am very happy. More

by Old salty
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was super easy and fast when I went to buy a car this past weekend. Roddy was very helpful and and enjoyable to work with. More

by JUSTMAZZANTI
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marketing Team

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection, great prices, and best of all, great customer service. We live over 2 hours away and this is where we purchase our last 2 vehicles. More

by MONICA.ZACHARY
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff, felt very welcome and it was easy to work with all the team More

by aranda
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Crain Kia. Roddy was good guy to deal with. The whole staff were great. It made the buying of my new Sportage real easy. Thank you. Tom West More

by Old salty
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Robe

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Friendly. They don’t try to up sell you and put you in something you don’t need. They listen to what you are wanting and for how much and they work h More

by RODRIG03
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Robe

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Instantaneously, as soon as I parked in the lot. A gentleman approached me and guided me through the process. My dealer waiting outside the front door to greet me. I never felt more comfortable work More

by CMARX035
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Wyles

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was very easy to work with, process was quick. I will buy here again. More

by KAYGREENHAW
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Gongre , Manny Castillo

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesmen Zach and Roddy teamed up on a very busy day to make my buying experience great. They made sure that all my questions were answered properly and professionally. More

by Carolyn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Wyles

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff, very knowledgeable about the autos. Roddy was the best! I would recommend my friends and family. More

by Byerston2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (36 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,225
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $35,492
2023 Kia Sportage
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $32,344
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $37,239
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,705
2022 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,890
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive