Kenny Robe
Kenny Robe at Crain Kia of Fayetteville
Refer Me

Kenny Robe

Sales Manager

Crain Kia of Fayetteville

3195 N. College Ave
Fayetteville, AR 72703

Contact Me
4.8
72 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

4.8

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Kenny Robe

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roddy was amazing he heard me out on what I was looking for and monthly payment range. He did not make me feel pressured into having to buy a car he took his time with me made genuine conversation with me More

by cindybarriios
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They answered all my questions and quickly got back to me if they didn’t know the answer right off. More

by DARLA.MOORE
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Gongre , Tristan Tompkins

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the service and dealers got car awesome deal and all people very nice two thumbs up More

by stevemadewell192
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gilmore, Paul Robertson

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience with Crain Kia. Everyone was really nice and professional. I bought a sportage and am very happy. More

by Old salty
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, went above and beyond to find the vehicle I wanted and were easy to work with. More

by easleyb825
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Towne, Manny

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection, great prices, and best of all, great customer service. We live over 2 hours away and this is where we purchase our last 2 vehicles. More

by MONICA.ZACHARY
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Crain Kia. Roddy was good guy to deal with. The whole staff were great. It made the buying of my new Sportage real easy. Thank you. Tom West More

by Old salty
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roddy Hovey

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Friendly. They don’t try to up sell you and put you in something you don’t need. They listen to what you are wanting and for how much and they work h More

by RODRIG03
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roddy Hovey

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has always been professional with me and extremely friendly. They don't do any high pressure sales which is a wonderful change of pace to the car world. More

by Liznkopp
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Corralez, and the finance guy (sorry I forgot his name)

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a great job of of addressing my concerns, answering questions, and providing reassurance. I was very anxious about making such a big purchase but they were very understanding and compassionat More

by kchristiansen1991
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Wyles

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,209
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,997
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $37,177
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,890
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,993
2023 Kia Sportage
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive