Zach Wyles
Zach Wyles at Crain Kia of Fayetteville
Refer Me

Zach Wyles

Wyles

Crain Kia of Fayetteville

3195 N. College Ave
Fayetteville, AR 72703

Contact Me
4.9
52 Reviews

My job here at Crain Kia is to find the right vehicle for you and your needs. If I can help you in any way please reach out and I’ll be more than happy to get connected with you. I’m currently studying business at the University of Arkansas and plan to pursue my dream in the business industry. I have a total of 7 siblings with me being the oldest. I also have two dogs and a cat. Ok, That’s enough about me, if I can help in any way please reach out! Thanks!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Zach Wyles

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They helped me get a new car very quickly and short notice. I wasn’t expecting to get a new car anytime soon, so I wasn’t prepared when I walked in. They worked with me and got me into a safer car that More

by trinityrains01
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was great. They were very helpful and easy to work with. Ask for Zach. More

by J_lliff
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a wonderful experience. Ask for Zach. He took great care of us and we love our new car. More

by J_lliff
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great but the price that they had listed it for online did not match the price they were asking for in person! So a little disappointed about that. More

by Brenda
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman was a young man but seemed to have a lot of knowledge about the car we purchased and had a positive attitude! More

by Carl Williams
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Robertson, Marketing Team

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection, great prices, and best of all, great customer service. We live over 2 hours away and this is where we purchase our last 2 vehicles. More

by MONICA.ZACHARY
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Instantaneously, as soon as I parked in the lot. A gentleman approached me and guided me through the process. My dealer waiting outside the front door to greet me. I never felt more comfortable work More

by CMARX035
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roddy Hovey

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying our car at Crain Kia of Fayetteville was an easy experience and everyone was very helpful. More

by jh122114
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a great job of of addressing my concerns, answering questions, and providing reassurance. I was very anxious about making such a big purchase but they were very understanding and compassionat More

by kchristiansen1991
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Robe

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were extremely helpful and nice to us! Highly recommend them, Zach and his team did everything they could to get us where we needed to be and we couldn’t be happier! More

by Hh123
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Robertson

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (36 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,890
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,225
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $37,239
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $32,344
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $35,492
2023 Kia Sportage
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,011
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive