Collin Gum
Collin Gum at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Collin Gum

Service Advisor

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
4.9
103 Reviews
4.9

103 Reviews

Write a Review

103 Reviews of Collin Gum

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a former service advisor would appreciate a more thorough approach to customer satisfaction, needed some exhaust/muffler work done after my service tried to reach out to Collin to keep the same advi More

by swanny37
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very clean and organized. Its staff were always very helpful, courteous, and considerate of both me and my time More

by aledah1296
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service center is very busy and overwhelmed when I came in and because of this it’s not easy to have the phone answered to schedule an appt. More

by renomissionarymom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and the staff is very friendly and go out of their way to acknowledge you. More

by Leondanny862
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Haro , Israel

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Confusing appointment setting on website. Too automated. Never was able to speak to anyone prior to making an appointment. Service area too small for the amount of needed. More

by bdeanstx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 19, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide every customer that visits us with a 5-star experience, and we are sorry to see that we did not meet your expectations with our online appointment system. Our team is reviewing your experience to look for opportunities to improve for next time. In the meantime, please feel free to reach out to us directly using the contact information below. Thank you. Joey Burns, General Manager joeyb@kengarff.com

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There were great and kept me informed of the status of repairs on my vehicle. I got my car back in 4 days-YEAH. More

by johnjr6@msn.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great products, great service, and great people. Nice waiting area. I just wish I lived a little closer. More

by Homer42
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was clean, the service was quick and I was informed every step of the process. More

by evannoy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was good, service department was excellent I am glad I got the warranty because the car I purchased need about $4000 dollars worth of work done with the first month of owning the car,I wish that was all t More

by lindzpink
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

cccccccccccccc cccccccccg dd ff rr err ooo hhh hh 212 iii kk bbb b ggd ff ff More

by kevindemille
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,386
2013 Honda Civic
used
Dyno Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $37,597
2020 Nissan Frontier
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,979
2016 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Crush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Accord car
2007 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,932
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive