Collin Gum
Collin Gum at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Collin Gum

Service Advisor

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
4.8
219 Reviews
4.8

219 Reviews

Write a Review

219 Reviews of Collin Gum

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The oil change and tire rotation was quick and extremely thorough. I enjoyed the information without feeling too much pressure to do additional work. More

by waffletodd
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They helped me with my issue and was pleasant to work with. Very much appreciated. More

by jhanwrk
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2024

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in the future!

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always provide excellent service and the employees are polite and helpful. Seldom do I ever wait longer than expected. More

by Todd
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2024

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Todd! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

February 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's been hit or miss from us. Sometimes it's great, other times we've had fairly serious issues. However, this visit was good. More

by KCSAF11
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There was no problem in making an appointment that was convenient for me and the work was completed faster than expected. More

by LES_H2001
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Caldwell

Feb 02, 2024

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in the future!

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I called for an appointment the advisor was very thorough and ask enough questions to make sure he understood what needed to be done and provided the appropriate appointment and service. Service was More

by camelot962003
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Caldwell

Feb 02, 2024

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service but it is sad Ken Garff discontinued the Costco discount program. It will cause me to look elsewhere for service where I can use my benefit as a Costco member. More

by StevP
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ken Garff, as always, does an excellent job performing the periodic maintenance on my honda accord. More

by Henryslayton
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2024

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in the future!

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took care of my needs effectively. Knowledgeable and kind. Will return for future auto services More

by carsonelliot55
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2024

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Very attentive to my needs. They listen to my requests and keep me informed on my vehicle’s status. More

by snellg
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2024

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our dealership. It was a pleasure serving you!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $37,809
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Crush exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $40,440
2024 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Urban Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,811
2022 Honda Pilot
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Passport car, priced at $43,502
2023 Honda Passport
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,659
2022 Nissan Kicks
used
Electric Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $51,800
2024 Honda Odyssey
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive