Collin Gum
Collin Gum at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Collin Gum | Page 11

Service Advisor

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
4.9
126 Reviews
4.9

126 Reviews

Write a Review

126 Reviews of Collin Gum

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I have an interaction with anyone at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale just re-enforces the fact that buying my first new car from them and continuing to have them service it was one of the best decisions More

by Jason Newbury
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great !! I Would go back again very nice and professional service and sales More

by KRISTENLEHMAN17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has always been great. They get me in right away and go over every little detail of my service with me and give recommendations for future service. More

by BUDBUSENBARK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

needed inspection and license sticker needed service in order to pass which they completed timely More

by TIMANDVA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was helpful with my wife's questions and reviewing functions with her. They were courteous and well informed. More

by STEVENH_EICHMEIER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was quite busy when I arrived and there's little bit of confusion before I got waited on But after that it won't be very smoothlyThey found other things that needed to be fixed rather than What I'd brou More

by SGY001
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service is 2nd to none. We love the service center. Always clean and everyone there is so friendly! More

by johnaydelotte
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Iā€™m happy with the service provided, they were great at going into detail of what they were looking into, and work done on my daughters car. Thanks Collin for all your help!!! More

by BVORWALLER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Haro

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My problem was solved. I was informed that it was under warrantyas I tried to bye the part. Thanks. More

by ARTGORRINGE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Collin was very courteous and professional. He went over everything with me thoroughly, and communicated with me through the entire process. They got my car in and out in the time they said they would. Thi More

by coyt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
101 - 110 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,958
2018 Jeep Cherokee
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $17,975
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,260
2020 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $18,975
2018 Mazda Mazda3
used
Eternal Blue Mica exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Honda Civic car
2013 Honda Civic
used
N/A exterior
FWD
used 2013 Scion xB car, priced at $11,875
2013 Scion xB
used
Absolutely Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive