Colton Terepka
Colton Terepka at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Colton Terepka

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
4.9
18 Reviews
4.9

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Colton Terepka

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership took care of me very quickly, in and out in a couple of hours. More

by TLMCKIMM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Williams

Sep 13, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Here at Fred Martin Superstore, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daylor and Colton did an awesome job showing me everything in my new Jeep, they stayed late to make sure I was all taken care of 😊 More

by CASEYCOLE27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daylor Neal, Joey Phillips

Aug 29, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Casey, It's fantastic to hear that Colton and Daylor provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new Jeep! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was good customer service and experience going there great people workers good place to go More

by MUSTANGERS_TJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Here at Fred Martin Superstore, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Go out the way for you and beat help you can get recommended to anyone More

by Cody nelson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Zabel , Rob sale supervisor for Colton five stars as well

May 23, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business, Cody, and look forward to your next visit. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were straight forward. Was in and out. I'm was satisfied with the transaction. More

by Rambo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Colton met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Low pressure sales they will work with you confident that you'll leave in the car you want great place bought 3 from them and counting More

by SBKSALTZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales man was awesome and they quality of cars was great. They take care of their cars. More

by Amh4160tb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Fred Martin Superstore. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicholas & Eric we’re both very professional and helpful. I was nervous to start my second car buying experience with having a bad experience from my first car purchase at another dealer. They both listened More

by Xoxokatty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Nicholas and Eric had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Jeep and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in looking to trade my truck in . Left with a new truck! Gave me top dollar . More

by TOMMY_DESHON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales floor manager , the gm also the finance department all great people for helping work a deal out.

Jan 20, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you, Tommy, it's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic dealership! They were friendly and helpful. Got me in and out in only a couple hours! More

by Chrisvike1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Chris. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $27,500
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $35,000
2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,000
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,000
2019 Jeep Renegade
used
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,500
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive