Colton Thomas
Colton Thomas at Lawton Kia
Refer Me

Colton Thomas | Page 4

Salesperson

Lawton Kia

4455 Northwest Cache Road
Lawton, OK 73505

Contact Me
4.6
42 Reviews
4.6

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Colton Thomas

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

Your internet price vs sticker price is very misleading to customers and is false advertisement the salesman could not clarify the questions I had for him More

by ericbyer1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schulz

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was good. Had car that I wanted and everything seemed to go smooth until a few days afterwards. I drove down from OKC so it's a long drive. The dealership tint is bubbling due to impro More

by stephen.strong17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schulz

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the atmosphere here! I was greeted with a smiling face and taken care of the entire process! Colton was exceptional! I will definitely recommend Lawton Kia! More

by ericasherrod
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schulz

May 15, 2020

Lawton Kia responded

Erica, thank you so much for your 5 star review! We pride ourselves on treating our customers like family and we are so glad you had a great experience.

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

happy with car. not happy with wait time I am happy with the price of the car and how the process went. Not happy that i was there an hour and didnt get help from any sales people even thou More

by stonecoldsl2002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2020

Lawton Kia responded

We sincerely appreciate your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Colton was excellent in helping me get out of a tough financial bind and into an amazing new car! So thankful for everyone’s help at Lawton Kia! More

by chloew1313
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2020

Lawton Kia responded

Chloe, thank you for your 5 star review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not pushy!!! Considerate, helpful, kind and listened. Encouraged questions. Genuinely friendly. Very good experience . If looking for a change in vehicle, can recommend this experience. More

by gejestark1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for your 4 star review! We greatly appreciate it, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was great they were not pushy at all. We shoes up an hour before closing and they stayed open for us. Great service. More

by ashwells14
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Lawton Kia responded

Ash, thank you so much for your 5 star review! Our customers mean the world to us and we appreciate your feedback!

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant The dealership helped me with my trade and financing and asked me what I wanted, gave it to me and had the paperwork ready to go. Colton and Daniel w More

by danwaldorf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schulz

Dec 20, 2019

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you so much for your great review! We pride ourselves in treating all of our customers like family!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

amazing team i met the district manger at lawton kia at my job. he invited me in to see what they have. as soon as i got there i was greeted and felt like my word More

by lyrianruesch18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Dacci

Nov 08, 2019

Lawton Kia responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Brandon, Allan and Colton were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always outstanding service I am always informed and helped when come into service or the show rooms floor & I would not go anywhere else & refer people up there More

by AMY_P0421
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Lattrell

Aug 29, 2019

Lawton Kia responded

Amy, thank you so much for your 5 star review! Our customers mean the world to us and we appreciate your feedback!

...
4

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,645
2023 Kia Rio
new
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $21,181
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,585
2023 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,781
2023 Kia Rio
new
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,192
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $40,665
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Ascot Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive