About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Connie Schellenger.
Connie Schellenger
Connie Schellenger, Sales Consultant, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
5.0

Connie Schellenger

Sales Consultant

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Connie Schellenger

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- jp1002

We had a wonderful experience from customer service, to helping find the perfect vehicle, then ending with the financing department. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lancaster

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Chela73

Connie was very professional and helpful. She made me feel comfortable with my purchase. I’m very satisfied with my experience and my purchase. I will Be definitely returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you so much for highlighting Connie who helped make your experience so great! We hope to see you again!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- rayswyers@yahoo.com

Was a good experience. Everyone was helpful throughout the buying process. Connie did a great job along with Patrick. They were both nice and effiecient. It was a smooth process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lancaster

Dec 13, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We’re glad you had a 5-star experience at our dealership and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- JLF1011

Customer service doesn't end with the sale. After going for regular maintenance every year, the dealership and its employees are exceptional in customer service. They follow up and they keep on top of every detail that will keep you satisfied for the ownership of you car. I have dealt with so many employees from sales to service and I can tell you there is no other dealership like this one!!!! So many dealership are just out there to give you the slip and sales pitch, afterwards the salesman is gone and the service is non-existent. Stay with North Park Toyota or any of their other dealerships, I give you a military service members word, they are the real car dealership you need to do business with!!! Jose L Flores USMC Disabled Vet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope you continue to choose us for all your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Daphne

Fast service and knowledgeable employees to do work on your vehicle.never had a problem when I visited for vehicle service . Plus side good snack bar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaine Waddell, Fred Duron

Nov 26, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Rosemart123

Connie was great with the test drive and the knowledge of the Highlander she explained all the details and got us a great deal also her customer service was wonderful it was great working with her buying my new suv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lancaster

Oct 17, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Customer service is our #1 priority and we thank you for recognizing our efforts!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Committement"

- rockets

I went back to Connie Schellenger who was also my rep the first time a few years ago when I bought my RAV. She ensured that I was comfortable in my decision and she took the time to explain all the details from my trade in to the new vehicle I purchased. I will always recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Contreras

Oct 01, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

It is wonderful to hear that Connie Schellenger made your visit with us fantastic! We appreciate your business and we look forward to a long relationship with you!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- TRDTaco

I worked with Robert Garza who was professional and helped me get exactly what I wanted. I went to Finance Mgr David Villarreal who explained all of my options before I signed the paperwork. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- mary1521

I was comfortable while I waited for my car to be serviced. I was able to get my morning coffee. Later I was able to get water. I was also able to see the accessories that were available for sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cisneros

Sep 05, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we’re very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and understanding "

- JosieM2020

Very friendly and understanding. They take your time very seriously. They tell you the different options that you can choose from that go with your price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Chavez

Sep 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Hey there! We are so glad to hear that you felt comfortable at our dealership. We were happy to help you find what you were looking for.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,910

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,734

2018 Toyota Rav4

$24,882

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,172

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,220

2019 Toyota Corolla

$17,844

2018 Toyota Rav4

$24,470

2019 Toyota Tundra

$43,158