About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Connie Schellenger.
Connie Schellenger
Connie Schellenger, Sales Consultant, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
5.0

Connie Schellenger

Sales Consultant

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Connie Schellenger

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Rosemart123

Connie was great with the test drive and the knowledge of the Highlander she explained all the details and got us a great deal also her customer service was wonderful it was great working with her buying my new suv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lancaster

Oct 17, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Customer service is our #1 priority and we thank you for recognizing our efforts!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Committement"

- rockets

I went back to Connie Schellenger who was also my rep the first time a few years ago when I bought my RAV. She ensured that I was comfortable in my decision and she took the time to explain all the details from my trade in to the new vehicle I purchased. I will always recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Contreras

Oct 01, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

It is wonderful to hear that Connie Schellenger made your visit with us fantastic! We appreciate your business and we look forward to a long relationship with you!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- TRDTaco

I worked with Robert Garza who was professional and helped me get exactly what I wanted. I went to Finance Mgr David Villarreal who explained all of my options before I signed the paperwork. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- mary1521

I was comfortable while I waited for my car to be serviced. I was able to get my morning coffee. Later I was able to get water. I was also able to see the accessories that were available for sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cisneros

Sep 05, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we’re very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and understanding "

- JosieM2020

Very friendly and understanding. They take your time very seriously. They tell you the different options that you can choose from that go with your price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Chavez

Sep 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Hey there! We are so glad to hear that you felt comfortable at our dealership. We were happy to help you find what you were looking for.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Adventure "

- FudgeJ

Love my new car and loved the service and professionalism by Juan and Connie. Thank you for making this such a great experience. I never felt like a # or $.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arroyo

Sep 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We are very happy to know you left our dealership satisfied with your purchase and shopping experience. We appreciate your business and we would love to work with you again.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience...Again! "

- Rusty21

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from North Park Toyota and Connie Schellenger. Connie is awesome and made the experience simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Robles

Aug 22, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions. Thank you for the feedback!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a GREAT experience"

- Debra

NPT never fails me. They work hard to make sure we are completely satisfied!! This will be our 3rd time back but probably not our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lancaster

Aug 16, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Debra, we really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, experience and great people to work with"

- Johnnyb

I was treated by very professional and attentive people. They were sensitive to my time and handled our needs in a very efficient manner making a the process enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Boone , Finance, louis, have forgotten last name

Aug 03, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have always enjoyed my experience with you all. "

- Bernic

I never fell pressured with anything. The service is always friendly and helpful. I never fell like I am being bamboozled. I always tell people to go to North Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the five stars and kind words! We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (696 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,733

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,465

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,228

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,910

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,917

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$30,845

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,460

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,183