About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Boone.
Justin Boone
Justin Boone, Sales Manager/Internet Manager, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
5.0

Justin Boone

Sales Manager/Internet Manager

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Justin Boone

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tacoma"

- jconnell23

Everyone was amazing and exceeded my expectations for buying a new truck. A friend recommended to ask For Justin and that they would be glad to help. Scott was very helpful throughout the whole process and very friendly as well as Patrick, couldn't be more pleased. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!! "

- Mcardona

Joe Hernandez provided excellent customer service! The man we had to speak to regarding additional insurance coverage, I forgot his name...was a little too much. He didnt seem to understand that I didnt want any additional coverages other than the Gap insurance. Other than that, it was awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hernandez

Oct 22, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope you continue to choose us for all your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Snicker2018

We had a very positive experience purchasing our new Highlander through North Park Toyota. Ramsey Obregon was exceptionally knowledgeable and professional. He guided us through the selection process assuring that we received the vehicle that would best function for us. Justin Boone provided great facilitation and coordination in our buying process. Patrick Lancaster helped us select an insurance package that best meets our needs both currently and in the future. North Park Toyota has an excellent team of professionals that made our purchase an enjoyable event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Service"

- cruisin_now

From ordering to tracking and delivering, we were updated every step of the way. We were very impressed with the service & quality of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Schott, Scott Contreras

Aug 22, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, experience and great people to work with"

- Johnnyb

I was treated by very professional and attentive people. They were sensitive to my time and handled our needs in a very efficient manner making a the process enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Schellenger , Finance, louis, have forgotten last name

Aug 03, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing vehicle "

- MC

It was a smooth car buyIng process from beginning to end. Would recommend North Park Toyota when looking for a new Toyota! Exceptional buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lancaster, Eddie Lopez

Jul 02, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Hi there MC! Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car sales and service"

- Gospursgo

I was very happy with the service I received in the new car sales department. They located the vehicle I wanted, negotiated the price and appraised my trade-in. However, I did have some issues with the service department regarding my sunroof on the vehicle I traded in. I had taken my vehicle into.the Service department on several occasions and was told there was no leak. This last time the new service mgr. told me there was moisture which he said was normal as he also checked another forerunner. This is why I electd to trade in my vehicle because I know condensation can lead to problems on the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blended rim"

- Betty

Advisor Yvette Gooding was real helpful got the rim that I needed check my warranty and make sure everything was done that needed to be address

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Courteous, Efficient Customer Care. Unbelievable Dealership"

- TX2Driver

Our purchase from North Park Toyota was incredible. We needed a quick transaction to take place and we needed a generous price on our trade. Once Rusty was aware of our needs, he called immediately to offer several solutions. He kept in contact with his GM, and they all did their best to work a deal could be comfortable with. When the first van we looked at wasn't quite what we wanted, he kindly made arrangements for us to get the color, trim, and features that were important to us. When our van arrived (the next day!) we found that it had all that we requested as well as several other upgrades which we hadn't specified. We had several negotiations before we settled on a reasonable solution and each of the exchanges was clear, respectful, understanding. These interactions with Rusty, as well as our finance meeting with Alex evidenced North Park's sincere commitment to our happiness as customers. Happiness is a slippery thing to promise and a lot of dealerships tell you they'll make you happy but North Park understands how to do it. They simply listen and then deliver. If you are looking for a Toyota and you've been frustrated by the kind of service you've found in the city, you will not regret the short drive south!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Fernandez , Rusty Vaughn

August 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Thank you for all your help in purchasing our 2013 Toyota..."

- JanKingsbury

Thank you for all your help in purchasing our 2013 Toyota Venza. It couldn't have been easier or gone any smoother. The communication was good and I appreciate the ease in contacting you. Any questions we had before purchasing were answered promptly and completely. I especially am impressed with the help and support we continue to receive after the purchase of our new vehicle! That has been very refreshing. We are totally satisfied customers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Horner, Blaine Waddell

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (705 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,733

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,465

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,228

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,910

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,917

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$30,845

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,460

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,183