Justin Boone
Justin Boone at North Park Toyota of San Antonio
Refer Me

Justin Boone

Sales Manager

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me
not yet
rated
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

not yet
rated

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Justin Boone

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst service. Choose another dealership.waited 4 hours for tire replacement and oil change. There’s no communication and I had to track down several people just to More

by skyeg
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 06, 2023

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience. Please contact Tania Eubanks at teubanks@nptosa.com at your earliest convenience.

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Great people. Great deals. Overall buying experience was streamline and I have no complaints. More

by JohnCar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Congratulations!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve purchased 5 vehicles from here in the past 7 years! Keep up the great work! More

by J B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate your loyalty, congratulations!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service all around! ! Will definitely be back!! Found the car I wanted and was treated with respect More

by Blaine998
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2022

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Blaine, thank you for the positive review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Congratulations on the new purchase!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve always had wonderful service and look forward to purchasing my next vehicle here! More

by samuelsmith99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Garcia

Jun 08, 2022

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for the positive review Samuel, we appreciate your loyalty to us. Congratulations on the new vehicle!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert Tadefa is probably the best salesperson around. Always available, no days off, to ensure his growing clientele is 100% satisfied with their vehicles. Sales or service. More

by Robert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2022

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the positive feedback for our sales staff. We're happy they were able to find you a vehicle you'd enjoy. We hope you think of us in the future. Congratulations!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, nice staff and they took care of our needs listened and made our purchase much easier Thank you North Park Toyota More

by Ali Abdullah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lancaster

Jun 08, 2022

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience purchasing a vehicle. We appreciate the positive feedback. Congratulations!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every person that approached us was respectful and considerate of our needs from offering us water to listening to our specific choices and needs in a vehicle. More

by Miki
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: There were several employees who were attentive to us. Two who I remember clearly, Tyler Broome and Justin (Boone). Both were very professional. The entire experience was the best I could ask for.

Nov 07, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Camry shopping experience. Very pleasant shopping experience. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great facility and selection. Up front on line pricing is the best. Was referred More

by Thunderbeast1958
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Koda Thorne

Jul 19, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer Service Fred Duran and his service team took care of my vehicle as if it were their own. I am very grateful and thankful for their professionalism More

by Rllusmc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Duron

Jul 19, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

At North Park Toyota, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,184
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
Ice Cap exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $46,841
2024 Toyota Tacoma
new
Ice Cap exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $64,746
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $65,146
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Ice Cap exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $65,148
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Celestial Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,491
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive