Back

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

San Antonio, TX

4.3
1,763 Reviews
We are a proud recipient of the 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 Toyota Presidents Award of Sales and Service for customer satisfaction. In 2013 we were the only Toytota dealer in Texas to receive the Toyota Presidents Cabinet Award and won it again in 2014. We are a locally owned and operated store with a new facility built in 2008 for everyone in south Texas to enjoy. We hope you have an enjoyable experience here for all of your sales and service needs. Make sure to frequently bring your vehicle into our dealership for auto service to avoid needing car repair. Located at 10703 SW Loop 410 410, San Antonio, TX 78211 we are just south of downtown San Antonio. However, if you are unable to make it to us just let us know and we will come to you because WE DELIVER! We service San Antonio, New Braunfels, Boerne and all of south Texas. We built our new Toyota and used car dealership with all the comfort and convenience you expect in your own home. With several lounge areas to relax in while you wait for your new or used car to have auto service or car repair done, whether it be in one of our leather couches, rocking chairs, or surrounded by one of our fireplaces; inside or out! Our childrens play area makes our store fun for the little ones while our internet cafe is popular with all ages. We offer complimentary drinks and snacks at our La Paletera cafe during your visit and additional entrees include breakfast tacos, enchiladas, sandwiches, fruit cups, paletas, ice cream, milk shakes and more! While you enjoy your lunch you can look through our auto service windows to watch your Toyota being serviced by our Toyota Certified Technicians. You can enjoy a game of chess or relax while you watch your favorite program on one of our large televisions. At North Park Toyota of San Antonio we are about relationships and customer satisfaction. We know that when we take care of you and your new or used car today you will return to us in the future. We try to make sure everything we do is
Contact Dealership

10703 SW Loop 410

San Antonio, TX

78211

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,763 reviews

May 23, 2024

Customer service and stuff are amazing they go above and beyond to answer any type of questions that you may have… They don’t give you I don’t know question it’s more like let me find out I’ll get you your More

by Elvia.salmos91
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
May 22, 2024

Always a good experience thanks to Thomas my advisor. He always goes above and beyond More

by jess
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Service Advisor
May 23, 2024 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that Thomas consistently goes above and beyond to ensure you have a good experience. Providing exceptional service is our priority, and we're glad Thomas exemplifies this commitment. We appreciate your kind words and your loyalty. We'll be sure to pass along your feedback to Thomas and the rest of our team. We look forward to serving you again soon!

May 22, 2024

I took my car for service and the quality of customer service at this dealership is fantastic! Although I live almost an hour away it is totally worth the drive. Superior service from all! Amazing team More

by Sluna6268
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tania Eubanks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Oscar
May 23, 2024 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a fantastic experience with the customer service at North Park Toyota. It's wonderful to know that our team provided you with superior service and made your long drive worth it. We truly appreciate your kind words and your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 18, 2024

Excellent customer service and thorough with explanation of service. Staff always make you feel welcomed. More

by ginaarriaga
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Gutierrez
May 20, 2024 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you experienced excellent customer service, thorough explanations of service needs, and a welcoming atmosphere. At North Park Toyota, we strive to provide a comprehensive and positive service experience for every customer, and your feedback lets us know we're hitting the mark. We especially appreciate you mentioning the thoroughness of the service explanations. Our service advisors understand the importance of clear communication, and they take the time to ensure you understand any recommended services. We're glad you feel welcome at North Park Toyota as well. Creating a friendly and comfortable environment is important to us. Thank you again for choosing North Park Toyota! We look forward to seeing you again soon for your next service needs.

May 17, 2024

The Service did take a little longer today but other then that great customer service More

by Melz
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Duron
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Godina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your review of North Park Toyota! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and we apologize that your service took longer than expected today. We understand that time is valuable, and we strive to ensure our service appointments are efficient while still providing a thorough inspection and any necessary repairs. We're glad to hear that despite the wait time, the customer service you received was great! Our team is dedicated to providing a positive experience for every customer, and we appreciate your recognition. Thank you again for choosing North Park Toyota. We look forward to seeing you again soon and providing a service experience that meets your time expectations as well.

May 08, 2024

Have been waiting on a part to complete a recall service on 2023 Tundra since Feb 2024. I get a text from service tech yesterday that part is in and could I schedule for service. I schedule for today and go More

by lalvarado
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clint
May 13, 2024 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you experienced regarding the recall service on your 2023 Tundra. We understand how disappointing it must have been to wait for the part, only to be told it wasn't available after scheduling an appointment. Our commitment is to provide exceptional customer service, and clearly, we fell short in your case. To ensure a swift resolution and regain your trust, we recommend contacting Fred Duron at fredd@nptosa.com or Ray Andrade at randrade@nptosa.com. They will personally investigate why the part was not secured with your name upon arrival, as per our protocol and ensure the part is prioritized for your Tundra. We understand the urgency of resolving this recall service. Both Fred and Ray will work diligently to ensure the part is secured and schedule your appointment at your earliest convenience. They will also be sure to keep you informed throughout the process to avoid any further miscommunication. We appreciate your patience and understanding. Please don't hesitate to contact Fred or Ray directly, and we look forward to resolving this matter for you.

May 07, 2024

Always friendly, efficient, and overall great service. I love how well they take care of my car!! More

by ari_castaldo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Verdin
May 08, 2024 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you consistently experience friendly, efficient service, and feel confident that we take excellent care of your car. At North Park Toyota, we strive to provide a positive experience from the moment you walk in the door. Hearing that we achieve this for you on every visit is very rewarding. Thank you again for choosing North Park Toyota! We look forward to seeing you again soon and continuing to care for your vehicle.

May 02, 2024

The man who helped me was kind and did all asked him to do. Thanks More

by Delgar
Service Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Duron
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Godina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 03, 2024 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent experience! We appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear that the team member who assisted you was helpful and fulfilled your requests. We're happy to hear you had a positive experience at North Park Toyota. Please don't hesitate to recommend us to your friends and family, and let us know if you need anything in the future.

April 20, 2024

Customer service was amazing. Juan Arguello in the Service Department got us the best deal possible. Definitely would recommend this car dealership to anyone in search of a new or More

by Sam Zapata
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Arguello
Apr 22, 2024 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We're thrilled to hear you had an amazing customer service experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for recognizing Juan Arguello in our Service Department. At North Park Toyota, we strive to provide exceptional service and work diligently to find the best solution for our customers' needs. It sounds like Juan embodied those values perfectly by getting you the best deal possible. We appreciate you acknowledging his efforts! We're glad you had a positive experience and would recommend us to others. Whether you're searching for a new or used vehicle, our team is dedicated to helping you find the perfect car at the right price. Please don't hesitate to ask for Juan by name if you return for future service needs. In the meantime, if you have any questions about your vehicle, feel free to reach out to us!

April 15, 2024

North Park Toyota personnel has always maintained a steadfast friendly attitude , and a commitment to make my needs a pleasant experience. Also, Eloy, my service manager that helped me made sure I un More

by bgam5
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eloy Munoz’s
Apr 16, 2024 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We strive to create a consistently friendly and welcoming atmosphere at North Park Toyota, and we're so happy to hear our personnel achieved that for you. It's also wonderful to know Eloy, your service manager, took the extra time to ensure you fully understood the work done on your Tacoma. Clear communication is a priority for us, and Eloy's commitment to that is commendable. We appreciate your business and look forward to exceeding your expectations again soon!

1
...