Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

San Antonio, TX

4.5
1,651 Reviews
We are a proud recipient of the 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 Toyota Presidents Award of Sales and Service for customer satisfaction. In 2013 we were the only Toytota dealer in Texas to receive the Toyota Presidents Cabinet Award and won it again in 2014. We are a locally owned and operated store with a new facility built in 2008 for everyone in south Texas to enjoy. We hope you have an enjoyable experience here for all of your sales and service needs. Make sure to frequently bring your vehicle into our dealership for auto service to avoid needing car repair. Located at 10703 SW Loop 410 410, San Antonio, TX 78211 we are just south of downtown San Antonio. However, if you are unable to make it to us just let us know and we will come to you because WE DELIVER! We service San Antonio, New Braunfels, Boerne and all of south Texas. We built our new Toyota and used car dealership with all the comfort and convenience you expect in your own home. With several lounge areas to relax in while you wait for your new or used car to have auto service or car repair done, whether it be in one of our leather couches, rocking chairs, or surrounded by one of our fireplaces; inside or out! Our childrens play area makes our store fun for the little ones while our internet cafe is popular with all ages. We offer complimentary drinks and snacks at our La Paletera cafe during your visit and additional entrees include breakfast tacos, enchiladas, sandwiches, fruit cups, paletas, ice cream, milk shakes and more! While you enjoy your lunch you can look through our auto service windows to watch your Toyota being serviced by our Toyota Certified Technicians. You can enjoy a game of chess or relax while you watch your favorite program on one of our large televisions. At North Park Toyota of San Antonio we are about relationships and customer satisfaction. We know that when we take care of you and your new or used car today you will return to us in the future. We try to make sure everything we do is

10703 SW Loop 410

San Antonio, TX

78211

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,651 reviews

January 11, 2022

Gilbert Hilburn, Sales Consultant, helped me with the purchase of my Toyota 4Runner and he was the best! He was not "in your face" salesy, he was knowledgeable, professional and helped make it More

by Jay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Hilburn
Jan 12, 2022 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at North Park Toyota!

November 23, 2021

DO not buy a used vehicle from this dealership! I recently bought a used Dodge truck from them and within 3 months the truck blew an engine and after taking it to a local Dodge dealer im out 11000 do More

by hitt3622
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2021 -

hitt3622 responded

Your dealership sells trash used vehicles and people need to know not to buy from you! I’m doing everything I can to let people know!

Dec 08, 2021 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience. Please contact Justin Pilcher at Jpilcher01@nptosa.com and we will do our best to make this better.

October 18, 2021

Please look for MR. JOSEPH TURNER (Sales) He is professional, very personable and he stays on top of what you need to get done to get your vehicle. Explains everything, always available when you ha More

by Lan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Turner
Oct 19, 2021 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at North Park Toyota!

October 14, 2021

I highly recommend North Park Toyota of San Antonio it’s a great Dealership with great Salesmen. Marc Esquibel has helped me with the purchase of my last two Toyota’s. He and the managers are knowledgeable More

by Elena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos “Marc” Esquibel
Oct 18, 2021 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at North Park Toyota!

October 14, 2021

Service dept. are crooks. Tried to charge me $3,100.00 for a warranty repair. Part fully covered under warranty, not even a deductible required. Anyone who had to pay out of pocket for a warranty repair g More

by danieldev9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Briggs
September 28, 2021

Great follow up and communication. Very prompt with information. Haven’t purchased yet due to insurance hold ups (after totaling my previous vehicle). Would recommend them. More

by Jennifer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo
Sep 29, 2021 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

September 08, 2021

2nd Tundra I bought from them in two years. Robert Kern and Rodrigo Sallick got me the vehicle I wanted at the term I wanted within a couple of hours. Great customer service. More

by Iburgosdebear
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Kern and Rodrigo Sallick
Sep 09, 2021 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

September 04, 2021

I want to thank Northpark Toyota for the great customer service.I have been going to David Garza for all my vehicles I just want to say Toyota has the best sales person with great personality great custome More

by Gloriacarrizales12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 07, 2021 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your positive review!

August 27, 2021

I had visited about 8 dealerships in Austin and San Antonio the week I visited North Park Toyota. This dealership was the best dealership out of all of them. The place was spotlessly clean, the salesp More

by vrobertslcm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Hugo Vasquez
Aug 30, 2021 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 24, 2021

Todos son muy amables y te ayudan para que puedas tener el carro que quieras! La mejor agencia para los hispanos se los recomiendo! Especialmente al Señor Francisco Fuentes! Pregunten por el! More

by smaldonado0803
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Fuentes
Aug 25, 2021 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Nuestra reputación es una de nuestras principales prioridades. ¡Su crítica positiva es por lo que siempre nos esforzamos!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,651 results