Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

4.9

1,576 Lifetime Reviews

10703 SW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78211
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,576 reviews

December 06, 2019

"North park Toyota in SA, Tx. was fast and efficient and..."

- Kamuennink

North park Toyota in SA, Tx. was fast and efficient and courteous. Took my truck in at the scheduled time finished within the time given

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elroy Munoz
Dec 09, 2019 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

December 05, 2019

"Mark is a great salesman he did a great job getting me..."

- Athencia

Mark is a great salesman he did a great job getting me into a car.. I would definitely go back and buy another car for him..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
Dec 09, 2019 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you from all of us here at North Park Toyota!

December 05, 2019

"From the time I purchased my vehicle to every time I get..."

- joseph0884

From the time I purchased my vehicle to every time I get My Corolla serviced at NPT, I am thoroughly satisfied! My Corolla was practically given to me for free. They worked with my unfortunate circumstances and I was able to drive of the lot with giving them a dime. NPT had themost friendly and trust worthy associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

December 03, 2019

"I have been coming to Northpark for service for several..."

- Cccccccc

I have been coming to Northpark for service for several years. I always have great confidence in everyone in the service department. The service is great! Fred is great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

December 02, 2019

"My wife and I have purchased three Toyota Priuses from..."

- Crusty2667

My wife and I have purchased three Toyota Priuses from North Park Toyota. We also have them serviced at the dealership. We highly recommend North Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo Vasquez- 5 stars
Dec 03, 2019 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

November 28, 2019

"Exceptional! The service on my pickup is always done in a..."

- Misty53

Exceptional! The service on my pickup is always done in a timely and excellent manner. During my last visit, I needed my pickup inspected but it could not be done due to a cracked windshield. I quickly had my windshield replaced and my service advisor, Fred Duron, was kind enough to squeeze me back into his hectic schedule to perform the inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you from all of us here at North Park Toyota!

November 17, 2019

"💯Thanks so much!!!!Special thanks to Justin Dotson-he..."

- Allie

💯 Thanks so much!!!! Special thanks to Justin Dotson-he was beyond kind & helpful It all started with a phone call to North Park just to ask a question & it turned into a new RAV4 Thanks Justin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Dotson
Nov 18, 2019 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

November 13, 2019

"Outstanding service and very professional and fast. Thank..."

- yzaguirresy.sm

Outstanding service and very professional and fast. Thank you Jimmy Solis and Heath Meador for getting me into this perfect car i love it . Perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Heath Meador
Nov 14, 2019 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

November 12, 2019

"Oil Change/Tire Rotation and Balance/Alignment"

- rscordova

Excellent service from Anthony my advisor. When things got mixed up in the shop, he kept me informed and work with the shop team to accommodate my schedule. He definitely went the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony....can't remember his last name (service provider).
Nov 14, 2019 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

November 09, 2019

"North Park Toyota met our needs finding the right truck..."

- The right choice

North Park Toyota met our needs finding the right truck for us, it was a pleasure working with salesman Miguel Alvarez, financiers Patrick Lancaster and manager Cole. Their professionalisms and integrity meant everything to us. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Miguel Alvarez
Nov 10, 2019 -

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,576 results