About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Garza.
David Garza
David Garza, Finance Manager, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
5.0

David Garza

Finance Manager

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

29 Reviews of David Garza

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- Dave R

Overall experience was great. This was my third vehicle I've purchase from North Park Toyota. From the time I drove on the lot till the time I left was a total of 3 hours. To me that was quick. My usual salesman Richard Ramirez was out so he recommended David Garza. Mr. Garza was excellent. He didn't push me to do anything I didn't want to do. We agreed to a price and then I went to Finance to sign and finish the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ramirez

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Michaelg

David Garza was amazing treated us like family and gave us the best deal we could get. We’ve dealt with North park Toyota for about 8 years and will not go anywhere else for our car needs. Thank you to David Garza and David Villarreal the finances manager. We wouldn’t be in our new truck if it wasn’t for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions. Thank you for continuing to choose us and we hope to see you again next time!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior services from David and Patrick!"

- Adelaida

Great service from David. He was knowledgeable, patient and took time to explain every feature on LE vz. LE Plus model. Showed me various cars until we found the perfect Highlander for me that meet all of my needs. After the closing was complete he went the extra step in configuring the navigation and explained all of the additional safety features such as blind spot warnings. I was truly impressed with his service. I financed my loan with RBFCU and can fully understand why the dealership is a preferred dealer. Patrick made the loan closing experience easy, comfortable and pleasant. Extremely satisfied with no pushy sales or difficult to understand loan terms as Patrick was well versed explaining the additional features available at loan closing with insurance products. Wonderful car buying experience with David and Patrick. Fully recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lancaster

Nov 30, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our team. They do a fantastic job and we’re very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buyiing"

- JJ Villarreal

David was very helpful it took my wife 9 months to decide. He was very patient. He should be employee of the month. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Customer service is our #1 priority and we thank you for recognizing our efforts!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great place to buy your next vehicle!"

- sizzlecars

i always buy my vehicles at north park toy. this is my fourth buy, at the dealership great sales staff and management. and of course a great f&i dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lancaster

Oct 22, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions. Thank you!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"waiting time was a little lengthy,but it was O.K"

- satisfied

The weather was rainy and my wife and I were a litle under the weather,my wife had surgery a few days before,not feeling too good, very cold inside your building. We survived for an old couple. This is the 3rd vehicle that David Garza has helped us to purchase.Excellant Salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Chavez

Oct 18, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was a great experience"

- Goodreviwer

Very welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend doing business here for others. For my future car needs I will be stopping by here. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Krystle1423

David & Pat did everything in their power to make my deal happen & I drove off the lot in a new camry that i had been needing for quite awhile now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lancaster

Sep 14, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the five stars and kind words! We wish you many happy miles in your new Camry!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than expected."

- 4runner trd

Service was great and worked with us where we wanted to be as far as payments. Will definitely recommend the dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Henry

Sep 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing North Park Toyota!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Addressed my needs and got me into the vehicle we wanted!"

- EricSmith

Mr. Garza and Mr. Schott were right on target and were great salesmen! Dealership was top of the line. I would definitely recommend family and friends to buy here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (608 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,734

2018 Toyota Rav4

$24,882

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,172

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,220

2019 Toyota Corolla

$17,844

2018 Toyota Rav4

$24,470

2019 Toyota Tundra

$43,158

2019 Toyota Tundra

$43,949