About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Garza.
David Garza
David Garza, Finance Manager, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
4.9

David Garza

Finance Manager

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

22 Reviews of David Garza

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Krystle1423

David & Pat did everything in their power to make my deal happen & I drove off the lot in a new camry that i had been needing for quite awhile now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lancaster

Sep 14, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the five stars and kind words! We wish you many happy miles in your new Camry!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than expected."

- 4runner trd

Service was great and worked with us where we wanted to be as far as payments. Will definitely recommend the dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Henry

Sep 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing North Park Toyota!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Addressed my needs and got me into the vehicle we wanted!"

- EricSmith

Mr. Garza and Mr. Schott were right on target and were great salesmen! Dealership was top of the line. I would definitely recommend family and friends to buy here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tundra"

- jarhead5

Had an excellent no hassle experience. David and Scott worked with me to get the deal and truck I wanted, and a fair amount for my trade in. Second time purchasing from North Park and won’t be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Contreras

Jul 23, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear that Scott and David made your visit with us fantastic. Enjoy your new truck!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Employees are always professional!"

- Sgperezusmc

Staff is professional and always willing to go above and beyond to make our experience worthwhile! I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Segura , Thalia Eeds. Very helpful!!!

Jul 16, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing North Park Toyota!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service was done in good amount of time."

- Lozano ali

Very helpful , very quick on time of service done. happy with over all service.. Had a courtesy car wash with out us asking them for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Flores

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly service."

- jesse

Everyone I talked to was very friendly. They were also very honest. I didn't get any fast-talk that I sometimes have to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and helpful"

- 2018toyotacamry

The sales associate David was very friendly and helpful, which made the car purchase very good, I would recommend this dealership to friends and family, best experience in purchasing new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Robles

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were treated great"

- Elotto

They didn't throw the car down our throats, they treated us with respect, told us the fine thins that the car can do, very happy with the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Garza

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- asobriant

My family and I have purchased multiple vehicles from north park Toyota and the customer services is always amazing!! Patrick and David we so kind and patient!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lancaster

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,581

2018 Toyota Highlander

$36,993

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,726

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,588

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,322

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,847

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$33,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$22,839