About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Garza.
David Garza
David Garza, Finance Manager, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
5.0

David Garza

Finance Manager

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

26 Reviews of David Garza

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buyiing"

- JJ Villarreal

David was very helpful it took my wife 9 months to decide. He was very patient. He should be employee of the month. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Customer service is our #1 priority and we thank you for recognizing our efforts!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great place to buy your next vehicle!"

- sizzlecars

i always buy my vehicles at north park toy. this is my fourth buy, at the dealership great sales staff and management. and of course a great f&i dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lancaster

Oct 22, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions. Thank you!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"waiting time was a little lengthy,but it was O.K"

- satisfied

The weather was rainy and my wife and I were a litle under the weather,my wife had surgery a few days before,not feeling too good, very cold inside your building. We survived for an old couple. This is the 3rd vehicle that David Garza has helped us to purchase.Excellant Salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Chavez

Oct 18, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was a great experience"

- Goodreviwer

Very welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend doing business here for others. For my future car needs I will be stopping by here. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Krystle1423

David & Pat did everything in their power to make my deal happen & I drove off the lot in a new camry that i had been needing for quite awhile now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lancaster

Sep 14, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the five stars and kind words! We wish you many happy miles in your new Camry!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than expected."

- 4runner trd

Service was great and worked with us where we wanted to be as far as payments. Will definitely recommend the dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Henry

Sep 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing North Park Toyota!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Addressed my needs and got me into the vehicle we wanted!"

- EricSmith

Mr. Garza and Mr. Schott were right on target and were great salesmen! Dealership was top of the line. I would definitely recommend family and friends to buy here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tundra"

- jarhead5

Had an excellent no hassle experience. David and Scott worked with me to get the deal and truck I wanted, and a fair amount for my trade in. Second time purchasing from North Park and won’t be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Contreras

Jul 23, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear that Scott and David made your visit with us fantastic. Enjoy your new truck!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Employees are always professional!"

- Sgperezusmc

Staff is professional and always willing to go above and beyond to make our experience worthwhile! I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Segura , Thalia Eeds. Very helpful!!!

Jul 16, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing North Park Toyota!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service was done in good amount of time."

- Lozano ali

Very helpful , very quick on time of service done. happy with over all service.. Had a courtesy car wash with out us asking them for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Flores

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (739 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,733

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,465

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,228

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,910

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,917

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$30,845

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,460

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,183