Connor O'Hare
Connor O'Hare at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Connor O'Hare

VIP Customer Care / Mazda Expert

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews
5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Connor O'Hare

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor is the best! !! I called him 1 hour before the dealer close with my estimate payment and he helped me to get the best deal. I highly recommend Sport Mazda North. N More

by Rodolfo Renwick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rowland , Manager Shane

Sep 19, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Rodolfo, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda North! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor O'Hare was our salesman - he was excellent! Very calm and laid back and not pushy at all. He negotiated for us and got us a price we were happy with. The dealership is very nice inside, too, More

by seahorse2link
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seldom do I review car dealerships but my buying experience was excellent. From test drive to finished buyers signatures, I was in and out in under 2.5hrs. comfortable atmosphere and very nice peopl More

by tschiel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Mazda North

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my vehicle over the web. My Salesperson, Connor, did a FaceTime session with me and checked things out. Also, he did two other videos and sent to me. The service manager did More

by jsfounds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant, Igor Kosinkov

Jun 17, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great leasing experience! Connor O'Hare was incredibly knowledgeable and efficient. Through the whole process he was responsive, always easy to reach, and answered all of my More

by crowsjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Crowsjr, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda North! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve purchased a car with the South location before and I’ve never had an experience like the one at the North location. The South team is easier and better to work with in my personal opinion. More

by Spectro_Magic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 28, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at (407) 734-2953 so we can assist you further.

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very welcoming,pleasant, nice,did job fast &efficient .Great experience at dealership & will highly recommend. More

by fondafanay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Campbell & Jay Diaz

Apr 04, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor was excellent to work with. I highly recommend. Great experience and love my car More

by leahweis30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Connor here at Sport Mazda North! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an awesome experience with this location. Connor was amazing in helping me choose my car and made sure all the paperwork and transition went smoothly. He went as far as putting a bow on the c More

by Kay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Daley

Mar 29, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely Fantastic service! Alex, Connor, Beth and David all made sure we had the best advice and helped us make a very informed decision with the purchase of our new Mazda CX 5 More

by Dpklax
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant , Alex & Beth

Mar 19, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Mazda North

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,120
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,735
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,930
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,035
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,990
2019 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,675
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive