Cordaro Swanson
Cordaro Swanson at Maita Toyota of Sacramento

Cordaro Swanson

Internet Sales Manager

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

10 Reviews of Cordaro Swanson

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My name is Maihan yaqoobi I not speak English Maita very good service I happy with maita Toyota More

by MAIHAN.YAQUBI
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer Service is great. But when purchasing a vehicle, I am used to leaving the lot with a full tank of gas. They could do better with replying back to emails and phone call More

by JENNIFER.MADSEN81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Carter

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from start to finish. We felt Cordaro always had our best interest at heart. We will definitely do business with him in the future. We will encourage friends and family to More

by JFGRAUL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person was willing to work with my buying process The sales and financing experience were responsive to my requests. The time to complete the process was extremely long (3+ hours) which was not satis More

by Radneraybryant
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is My third vehicle from the Maita Auto Group. This is My third vehicle from the Maita Auto Group. MAITA Toyota has a great friendly group of staff members to assist you in the purchase of a new More

by linemanrob
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Burket, Inna Mironyuk, Sales Receptionist, Cameron marquardt, Frank Remenski,

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from all around- from sales, to finance, to service. Great customer services! They made buying vehicle easy, stress free, and fun. I would consider buying another car from Maita. More

by eclaciste
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Rentschler- 5 star’s!!!!!; Cameron Marquardt 5 Stars

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

Quitely satisfied with their service They help me choosing my dream car and i can easily determined what type of car i really need. There have lots of choice so that make me take long tim More

by DUONGTQ.AB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service I had been looking for a Honda CR-V thru carfax for 2 wks,found the one I wanted at your location.After talking with our neighbor/closest friends,you More

by GNARLEY0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Salada , I cannot remember our finance gentleman's name,have not yet met Tyler,I believe he will be the one I see for paint protection.

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

Regular Maintenance Service I was very impressed by Marlon. He was professional and followed up with me on a timely basis during the time my car was in for service. More

by Service 9/26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Nonog

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

Got a great deal Despite few misunderstandings, i was able to secure a great deal. Satisfied with the exhaustive but satisfying process. Would definitely recommend to More

by KBTAHIR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin, Tyler Salada

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $40,913
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $37,767
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Lunar Rock exterior
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,322
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2021 Subaru WRX car, priced at $34,999
2021 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $41,386
2023 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Blue exterior
CVT
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,999
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive