Back

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

Sacramento, CA

4.1
4,816 Reviews
Maita Toyota is a full service Toyota Dealership. Offering New Toyota's, Certified Used Toyota's and Used Vehicles, conveniently located off Business 80 and Fulton Avenue exit. Our Service and Parts operations are full service, offering all aspects of complete vehicle servicing, and parts sales. Maita Toyota is family owned and has operated in the greater Sacramento area since 1988. Please visit our website at www.maitatoyota.com or give us a call at 916-481-0855. We look forward to serving you.
Contact Dealership

2500 Auburn Blvd

Sacramento, CA

95821

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,816 reviews

April 13, 2024

She always the best at Maita Toyota. You get everything done perfectly through her. Clear recommendation for next maintenance service. More

by HLWPH1960
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karina Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 13, 2024

They do a great Job! !! Nice waiting area. Professional staff. They make it easy to schedule too. More

by mgalisa892
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Eilkhani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justine Gullo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angel Cruz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 12, 2024

Very nice attendants and the service was quite fast. I was quite satisfied with how it went More

by MKIERNAN9607
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PEDRO VALENCIA MENDOZA
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 11, 2024

Overcharged for service. Probably will not return to this location because of that. Otherwise ok. More

by bt
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa
April 10, 2024

Trying to charge 900 dollars labor for one hour charge is outrageous. Changed camera my self in less than hour. Why do this to people who are already unhappy with there car. More

by RJACOBS262
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryce Shibata
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 09, 2024

I had my oil changed next day huge oil leak on my garage floor Brought car back had to wait 3hours Horrible service and bad attitude from service department No compensation for my time and inconvenienc More

by 12CATHOLIC
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adrian and Sanghai
April 04, 2024

Maita Toyota staff is great I have been bring all my cars to them for years. More

by SERJIOCABRERA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Valadez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 02, 2024

Honestly I financed an expensive lemon. ..I've had lemons when I was younger as a 30 yr old woman it's not acceptable...they told me it was smoking because it was sitting for a long time but More

by BROWNCHARTESE5
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett
April 02, 2024

Took a couple of hours to wait for my car to be finished, but the waiting area/showroom is very nice so time passed quickly. Service advisor was super friendly. I loved the video of my car being worked on. More

by MANCINA1
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
April 02, 2024

Friendly and helpful service advisor. Appreciate the ability to monitor status of work and review video of findings. More

by hinhklea
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shenzhen
1
...