Bryce Shibata
Bryce  Shibata at Maita Toyota of Sacramento
Refer Me

Bryce Shibata

Production Shop Advisor

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Me
4.7
132 Reviews
4.7

132 Reviews

Write a Review

132 Reviews of Bryce Shibata

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful exceptional service and timing. Can’t ask for better service.A to Z. Thanks More

by MIKEKCARS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been maintaining my Toyota here for over 15 years. They treated my new models as well my older models. I have owned 2000 Echo, 2014 Yaris and 2019 RAV4. More

by KJENNAE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Reloza

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maita staff were very helpful and did a good job of helping me with my problem. More

by DR.GORDON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It took about 30 minutes for someone to acknowledge I was alive. Very busy on a holiday weekend other than that they always do a good job with my truck. More

by PHANTOMDOGG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic job and very professional on time good Kobe and easy to make appointments I love it More

by WENDEWESNMASERSHA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service took a long time to complete even though I only had basic service done. After my appointment I stopped to get gas and decided to open the hood of my truck. Not a single speck of dust was dis More

by ecokid
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 08, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our dealership. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

May 08, 2022

ecokid responded

I later discovered that my oil filter was changed because it was leaking oil. So my experience went from nonexistent service to terrible service. Not an upgrade. I took my truck to another service station to get the leak fixed. They also performed other services that should have been taken care of the first time.

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s been a pleasure. Promise to be done between 1and 1/2 hrs or 2 and my car was ready for me be2hrs . I am fully satisfied. More

by LDS81077
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One service rep quote the price of repair about $200 more than what the service manager quoted me ; so I complained , and it was corrected . I wonder whether those service employees work for commission only More

by georgesilhi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 24, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our dealership. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maita Service Center replaced the hybrid battery on my 2012 Prius with 420,000 miles on it. They did a good job at a fair price, and my Prius works well again with the new battery. I am getting about 15% More

by KATHNED
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was professional I received coupon book the day of service not able to use More

by ONLYUPEARL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $39,033
2023 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Ice exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,169
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $45,534
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Cavalry Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $36,715
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,808
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive