Angel Cruz
Angel Cruz at Maita Toyota of Sacramento
Refer Me

Angel Cruz

Express Maintenance Advisor

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Me
4.4
83 Reviews
4.4

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Angel Cruz

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Since I take my car to MAITA Toyota I experience nice customer service and experienced worker More

by KHALIDSK2011
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Priscilla Camacho, QERIM RACAJ

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even though I arrived early, I was seen right away. The service provided was professional, efficient, and as promised. More

by KOPPERLBEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, excellent car care. Fast and reliable. Love coming to this dealership. Recommend to friends More

by LARSONC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The person that helped me was nice and very professional. He advised me of the ongoing promotions at your service station..I forgot his name but overall I gave him 5 thumbs up. More

by ROLJOTIE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very courteous and professional and the services provided are outstanding. I am a loyal Maita customer More

by HLEONCAIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant. The in take person was very nice. My car was done in a timely manner. More

by TINAMILO6669
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very quick and friendly service and staff provide great customer service. Haven’t had any issues since being a customer. More

by DLHUYNH05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The adviser is very knowledgeable. He showed me the discount coupon for brake job.. and additional $25 off on top of discount More

by ROLJOTIE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good done quick fast service attentive when I came to pick up the car good More

by LVANG4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over the decades we have purchased vehicles from Maita and serviced our Toyota’s at the dealership. We have always had a satisfying experience which is why we keep coming back. Service staff are uniformly More

by NATHAN1953
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2012 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $13,988
2012 Volkswagen Beetle
used
Tornado Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,999
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,672
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Blueprint exterior
AWD
used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $20,999
2018 Honda Odyssey
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $39,203
2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,788
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive