Lee Reloza
 Lee  Reloza at Maita Toyota of Sacramento
Refer Me

Lee Reloza

Delivery Specialist

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Me
4.8
259 Reviews
4.8

259 Reviews

Write a Review

259 Reviews of Lee Reloza

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful exceptional service and timing. Can’t ask for better service.A to Z. Thanks More

by MIKEKCARS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like to take my car for maintenance to Maita Toyota of Sacramento because I am confident that they do good work at a reasonable price. More

by CECILIASOTO947
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is alway professional, friendly & above & beyond what I expect from other places. Thank you! More

by soaringwjesus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Saephanh, Joe Valadao

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been maintaining my Toyota here for over 15 years. They treated my new models as well my older models. I have owned 2000 Echo, 2014 Yaris and 2019 RAV4. More

by KJENNAE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Shibata

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took my car in for 5'000 maintenance. In and out as promised. All done perfectly. This is the 3rd new car I have bought from Maita Toyota of Sacramento. Excellent service if one of the More

by JACKGILMORE64
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you choosing Maita throughout the years.

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well recommended. They take their time Making sure your needs have been met with your vehicle More

by Marie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was quick and efficient. They had my car done in about an hour and I had dealer coupons for a price reduction More

by PARKER1813
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lee is courteous, approachable and customer service oriented. I have noticed his working area is clean including his computer and desk. He presents himself in a very professional manner. Excellent cust More

by UMLESH96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

Jul 20, 2022

UMLESH96 responded

You’re very welcome.

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maita staff were very helpful and did a good job of helping me with my problem. More

by DR.GORDON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service, and good estimate , it’s take less than 2 hours to change engine oil filters, and multi inspection points More

by HUSSIENALI6
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,808
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,278
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,628
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,823
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Unknown
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,992
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
AWD