Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cory Laneman.
Cory Laneman
Cory Laneman at Lou Fusz Ford
not yet rated

Cory Laneman

Sales Manager

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

8 Reviews of Cory Laneman

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased 2 cars from Lou Fusz Ford and used their..."

- breeves002 Verified Customer

I have purchased 2 cars from Lou Fusz Ford and used their service and parts department for about 6 years now. For the most part my experiences are good. Alondra is awesome and I really appreciate how honest she is. She never appeared to mislead me or try to push me any direction I didn't want to go. It is hard to find salespeople like that and she really went above and beyond. Bryan in finance also was superb. Very kind and to the point which I appreciated. Of course he had to go over his extended warranties but was not pushy at all when I declined. Thank you. I had a small issue with getting the sales managers to be willing to hold the car for me for a few days. Since it was a hard to find car they figured they wouldn't hold it even with a deposit because they could make more money off of someone buying it with a loan. I was paying cash. Luckily we came to an agreement where I could pay half of the balance up front and the other half when I was able to get the money a few days later. I felt like this was poor customer service from the standpoint of a long time customer but since we did come to an agreement I'm not too upset about it. While I understand what they did from a business aspect, it still left a sour taste in my mouth as a repeat customer committed to purchasing the car. The second negative is the Fusz Guard. It is a 100% rip-off and you have no choice in the matter. It is money spent for them to "protect" paint/interior for you. In reality it does nothing and a lot of times will end up doing more damage to the paint before you even buy the car! $800 for this is just insane! They should completely remove this service as standard from vehicles. If I would have been purchasing a vehicle that was easy to find I would have walked out over this. Their ceramic coatings may be a better deal as you actually get something worthwhile for your money but this is just a scam in my opinion. Others opinions may differ. I will purchase my next new Ford with Lou Fusz and will continue using their service and parts department. Also, I'm a handful for the guys in service but they treat me well and do a good job. Sometimes it is hard to reach them but they are swamped so I understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience. You are very important to us and we value your business. We will certainly share your review with management and appreciate your feedback. Thank you again.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has to be one the best dealerships around. If you..."

- Daphne

This has to be one the best dealerships around. If you want a vehicle I would recommend coming here and only here. No run around, good deals, and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ream, Luke Hardin

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership. It was our pleasure doing business with you.

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The transaction was so smooth and easy! It was the best..."

- Angie M

The transaction was so smooth and easy! It was the best car buy I’ve had in the past 2 buys. Thank you for such a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Hardin

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our team is what makes Lou Fusz special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren was FANTASTIC! She was absolutely AMAZING! She..."

- DaniV08

Lauren was FANTASTIC! She was absolutely AMAZING! She worked hard to get us into a car today when there was little hope. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Sutter

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Dropped off my car without an appointment expecting to..."

- WEETOM543 Verified Customer

Dropped off my car without an appointment expecting to have it sit a couple of days and Rick was able to fit me in that same day. I’ll definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Anderson, Rick Dana

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Your review is very important to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. If there is anything we can do in the future please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The folks at Lou Fusz Ford are easy to work with,..."

- Warson Woods Dad Verified Customer

The folks at Lou Fusz Ford are easy to work with, courteous and helped me find exactly what I needed, fast. I recommend using them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Your business is very important to us. Thank you so much for the review.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I personally had a great experience. The staff and..."

- Rwestern Verified Customer

I personally had a great experience. The staff and especially Lauren did a good job answering questions making suggestions and working toward getting me the truck that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ream, Lauren Sutter

Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"We were shopping online for a specific Explorer. We found..."

- BeckyOklahoma Verified Customer

We were shopping online for a specific Explorer. We found it at Lou Fusz Ford at a great price. Considering a purchase from 300 miles away, we had alot of questions about the vehicle. John Stahl was happy to answer them all. We were so pleased with his service, we drove all day to purchase the Explorer. And we're very pleased with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Stahl, Bryan Anderson

Dec 14, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate you leaving us a review. Your business is very important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you very much for your feedback and will share your thoughts with our team.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results