Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cory Wilson.
Cory Wilson
Cory Wilson at Honda of Kenosha
Refer Me
4.6

Cory Wilson

General Sales Manager

Honda of Kenosha

12180 77th Street
Bristol, WI 53104

Contact Me

http://www.facebook.com/hondakenosha http://www.hondaofkneosha.com

109 Reviews of Cory Wilson

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"A good car buying experience. I had a couple issues that..."

- john.morgart Verified Customer

A good car buying experience. I had a couple issues that the dealership worked out. I would recommend Honda of Kenosha to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Al-Ashi

Apr 08, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

John, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Honda Passport. Worked with Cory and..."

- TD80 Verified Customer

Purchased a new Honda Passport. Worked with Cory and Randy. Received top dollar for my trade and a good discount on the new vehicle. The transaction was painless and Randy stayed until past 9:00 PM to walk us through all of the new features and operation of the vehicle. This is our second car purchase at Honda of Kenosha. Very good experience on both occassions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Wilson, Amos Longanecker

Mar 24, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Passport. It's great to hear that both Cory and Randy were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Honda of Kenosha!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"John was a great salesman. Patient, attentive, and not..."

- JessG Verified Customer

John was a great salesman. Patient, attentive, and not overwhelming or pushy. He was personable and easy to talk with. We had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Haggerty, Amos Longanecker , Jon Golm

Mar 24, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Jess! It's fantastic to hear that John provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new vehicle! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. We're looking forward to sharing this fantastic, five-star review with John and our team. Thank you for choosing Honda of Kenosha!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Not helpful at all after you buy the car from them...."

- Akshay Verified Customer

Not helpful at all after you buy the car from them. Avoid this dealership and go somewhere else. Used car missing wheal lock key and they are suggesting I go buy one or they can take the wheal locks out. what's the point buying certified car if you have to go through this. the car also was missing remit and wireless headphones for the entertainment system to which they said they have ordered it and will send it to my home. let's see if it actually comes now. 🙁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 10, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we’re sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your situation in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it’s possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally awesome! I need not look any further Honda is..."

- Josettepowell Verified Customer

Totally awesome! I need not look any further Honda is the dealership for me. Not to mention I highly recommend it Thank you See you Next year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Graves, Jailene Ramirez , Courtney Graves and Jalene ?

Mar 24, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you, Josette, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Thank you for the great service and for working with me..."

- Kerryannbk1 Verified Customer

Thank you for the great service and for working with me the find the right car! I am VERY happy with my purchase and will return again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you, Kerryann, for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Honda of Kenosha are glad to have you as a customer.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The Sales people were friendly and funny. Pedro rocked!..."

- volleyamanda Verified Customer

The Sales people were friendly and funny. Pedro rocked! He was quick and took care of business. However, appointments should be honored, not first come, first served.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Al-Ashi, Mousa Abuhassan

Mar 17, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Amanda, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Honda of Kenosha. I'm glad to hear that Pedro was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service at Honda of Kenosha. The service..."

- Bmentek Verified Customer

Great customer service at Honda of Kenosha. The service department employees truly care about giving great service to each customer. Generally work with Joe who is a caring individual, not a pushy person but alerts us on what our cars are in need of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with!!! Since the first time i went...."

- Steph01 Verified Customer

Great people to work with!!! Since the first time i went. I got the best help, to get what a needed and wanted! I have been back multiple times to buy from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff is amazing/ excellent customer service we will be..."

- kozmom2@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Staff is amazing/ excellent customer service we will be back real soon for a vehicle for our daughter!! We love our new purchase. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Wilson, Amos Longanecker

Mar 02, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new purchase! We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again when you return for your daughter's new car.

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results