Back

Honda of Kenosha

Bristol, WI

4.6
3,902 Reviews
Home of the Lifetime Powertrain Warranty for all New Vehicles. (see store for details) Since we opened our doors in May of 2010, we have delivered a customer experience that is unmatched in our community. Our team members live in the community but our store is about being a family. We offer amenities like; Flat Screen TV Lounge, Business Lounge with Work-Desks and Free Computers, Free Wi-Fi, Free Starbucks Coffee, Free Shuttle Service for Sales or Service, and a Children’s Playroom. Just a couple of the added incentives that HK customers enjoy are: Complimentary UNLIMITED car washes* Complimentary loaner cars* *See dealer for details
Contact Dealership

12180 77th Street

Bristol, WI

53104

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,902 reviews

April 23, 2024

Joe has been phenomenal. He is such a joy to talk to. Very knowledgeable and a team player. All I have is a high praise for him. More

by aissetu
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Valente
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 22, 2024

Kevin was very professional and pleasant. He understood my situation and was resourceful in finding a solution. I appreciated the extra steps he took to get the repair covered under a Honda More

by NO20
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Valente
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Zatz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 22, 2024 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for choosing Honda of Kenosha. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Kevin was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 21, 2024

Straight to the point very pleasant to deal with had a great experience I'll be back from my next Honda More

by richardpotter09
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Marti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Trevor Griffiths
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mousa Abuhassan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 22, 2024 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Richard! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Honda of Kenosha!

April 21, 2024

You tried to scam me by telling me both tie rods needed to be replaced and tried charging me double for labor. More

by wchow87
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rodney Porter
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 20, 2024

I personally think Honda of. Kenosha is one of the best dealerships around! From Sales to Service!! More

by GinaH
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mousa Abuhassan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam Waddell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 21, 2024 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

Hi Gina: Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Honda of Kenosha.

April 20, 2024

My review is WAY overdue but finally I made it possible to write this very earned review . SHOUT OUT TO JIM SPANKS! (He has earned a raised) He definitely has all those employee of the year awards for a r More

by Yesenia del castillo johnson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Spink
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : JIM SPINK
Apr 21, 2024 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jim provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks, Yesenia, for choosing Honda of Kenosha!

April 19, 2024

Sensational dealership and fairly quickly and efficiently amazing to get you in and out with what you want. Amazing place!! More

by april.llama
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jesus Marti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nate Haggerty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 21, 2024 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Honda of Kenosha!

April 19, 2024

Dealership is great with time efficiency. Paperwork & explanations to everything was done in a great timely manner & I got exactly what I wanted. More

by m19benitez73
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Griffiths
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amos Longanecker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 21, 2024 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 19, 2024

Both Anthony, and Jesus were phenomenal. Best car purchasing experience I’ve had to date! More

by Jenna Miles
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jesus Marti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 21, 2024 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Anthony and Jesus could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 19, 2024

Dealer overall was great. The shopping experience was low pressure and Anthony was very helpful. If i had one area they could improve it would be to slow down when going thru More

by Scott
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amos Longanecker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 21, 2024 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

Hi Scott: Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Honda of Kenosha!

1
...