Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Honda of Kenosha

4.2

352 Lifetime Reviews

12180 77th Street, Bristol, Wisconsin 53104
Call (262) 891-6300

352 Reviews of Honda of Kenosha

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Genuine & Detailed"

- mbumba

The overall experience with Honda's sales team was nothing short of quality. Both Anthony and Ritchie were knowledgeable, helpful and transparent. The cleaning team took way too long (2hrs) cleaning a brand new 4 mile vehicle but other than that absolutely no complaints. Awesome overall service. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"Honda Odyssey"

- emwatson

Earlier in the week we had a terrible experience at a different dealership, so we decided to take a trek out to Honda of Kenosha to check out a Honda Odyssey. When we walked in and Anthony Lee greeted us. He quickly retrieved the vehicle we were interested in test driving. When he found we were interested in purchasing, he worked with us to get our monthly payment to where we needed it to be. We were told the vehicle had an alternator that needed to be replaced before we could take the vehicle home. We were disappointed we couldn't take it home that night, but understood and appreciated that he was unwilling to let us take home a vehicle that he knew had something that could be better with it. We had asked him if it would be possible to have the vehicle delivered to a dealership closer to our home, as it was a long trek for us, and it would be hard for us to get back there. He exceeded my expectations, and personally delivered the vehicle to my house! When he arrived, he told me when they were fixing the alternator, that he noticed the battery was old, so he had the mechanics put in a new battery as well. He even helped me link up my phone to the Bluetooth feature in my car. Anthony made my car buying experience easy, quick, and he by far exceeded my expectations. If you are looking for a vehicle, I would recommend Honda of Kenosha, and be sure to ask for Anthony Lee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2019

"No nonsense, honest transaction"

- dano4025

After having a bad experience with a salesman in my hometown I drove over 2hrs to Honda of Kenosha. Well worth the trip. Thank you Anthony for taking the pain out of buying a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"You made it possible!!! "

- tjones19

I'm very grateful for the opportunity to work with Roberto. His humility and honesty made me trust him and appreciate him. He heard my story and did the best he could to help me. I was able to walk off the lot with the car I really wanted. Thanks Roberto and Honda of Kenosha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Great dealership!"

- heather86

Roberto was very friendly and personable. He worked fast and did everything he could to help us get the car we wanted. We love it. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2019

"Best of the Best !"

- PK

About a month ago I went to Honda of Kenosha, talked with Nate about what I was looking for,HRV Sport, But wasn’t ready to buy! No pressure, we talked, toad tested and I said “see you soon”! Came in on Friday the 2nd, he was off, but Ritchie Sutton helped me!! Promising me that Nate wasn’t gonna lose out👍🏼 After a couple of road tests, me saying what I wanted and what I didn’t want.... Ritchie stuck with me! Never ever pressured, just worked with me, bought me a Diet Coke and worked for me! All in all, the absolute Best of the Best experience I’ve had since my last purchase at this very Honda Dealer! Go check them out if you’re looking for a car.... ask for Ritchie or Nate👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amos, in finance
July 21, 2019

"Wonderful salesman"

- mklsa

Roberto was very nice and took time to show me the features of my new vehicle. We are very pleased with the new Honda Odyssey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2019

"First Car Purchase"

- xKoopstuh

Roberto was the best salesman I could of asked for. He was not trying to overwhelm me on any purchase and didn’t try to force me on buying something I didn’t want. Overall a great experience at Honda. I’ve had friends in the past have problems with this site and buying cars but for me it was easy and simple because I had Reberto to guide me to the right direction to the perfectly matched car for myself and helped me get a great deal. Hope you guys recognize this salesman and help him get moved in the right direction for any type of promotion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2019

"Awesome people"

- Essox69

Honda of Kenosha was by far the best dealership I dealt with. Everyone was polite and courteous. Anthony Lee is the salesman I dealt with and I highly recommend everyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle to deal with him. He went out his way to get the exact car I wanted. He had lots of knowledge about the different trim packs offered. He didn’t hound me with a bunch of questions and never pressured me to buy now (like so many salesman do).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2019

"Buying my new Honda Pilot"

- jermnamry 23

Anthony is very professional and can be right to the point just like I like it. Without haggle or anything. Just tell him what you want as far as price and he will do his best to get you there. I will not deal with anyone else. Nothing personal just bee buying cars form him for about 10 years. Probably the most quiet and layed back Honda Saleman there. Without a doubt if I where to recommend more friends like I have in the past i will keep referring them to Anthony Lee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cory the Sales Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results