Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda of Kenosha

Bristol, WI

4.6
875 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Home of the Lifetime Powertrain Warranty for all New Vehicles. (see store for details) Since we opened our doors in May of 2010, we have delivered a customer experience that is unmatched in our community. Our team members live in the community but our store is about being a family. We offer amenities like; Flat Screen TV Lounge, Business Lounge with Work-Desks and Free Computers, Free Wi-Fi, Free Starbucks Coffee, Free Shuttle Service for Sales or Service, and a Children’s Playroom. Just a couple of the added incentives that HK customers enjoy are: Complimentary UNLIMITED car washes* Complimentary loaner cars* *See dealer for details
Contact Dealership

12180 77th Street

Bristol, WI

53104

Directions

By Type

Showing 876 reviews

February 26, 2021

"Don sat down with me and went through everything with..."

- terickson21

Don sat down with me and went through everything with me.Gave me the professional service I didn’t get at racine Honda. He asked me what I wanted and gave me just that and more. So professional! Thank you Don for making this transaction smooth and easy.👍👍👍😎🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don Rees
Feb 26, 2021 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We are so glad that Don had the opportunity to work with you, and that he and our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

February 25, 2021

"Fast and easy experience. Service desk staff always..."

- TOM.KENNEY

Fast and easy experience. Service desk staff always pleasant to work with. Kept me informed of status. Would use again xx xx xx xx cx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney
Feb 25, 2021 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

Tom, Thank you for choosing Honda of Kenosha, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 25, 2021

"Have never had a bad experience at this dealership. Staff..."

- o

Have never had a bad experience at this dealership. Staff is friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and prompt. Came in without appointment for emergency battery replacement. Was done in 30 min, even with a car wash. Very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept, Rodney Porter.
Feb 25, 2021 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your service experience with Honda of Kenosha. We are happy to hear we could get you in and out of service quickly. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

February 24, 2021

"My dealings with Jim and Randy were top notch. They made..."

- jschulz14

My dealings with Jim and Randy were top notch. They made sure that my questions were answered and any issues were addressed. They were easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Randy and Jim met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Honda of Kenosha, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 23, 2021

"Very helpful even with a power outage, and a problem with..."

- brueggemanr

Very helpful even with a power outage, and a problem with the loaner vehicle. Marc Bardi is kind, knowledgeable, and professional. I am Blessed he picked up the phone when I was stalled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Bardi and Alex Cortez
Feb 24, 2021 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Marc was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

February 23, 2021

"Very pleased with the Kenosha Honda service center. Joe..."

- Bmentek

Very pleased with the Kenosha Honda service center. Joe was most helpful setting up the oil change we requested as well as alerting us that our fluids, brakes and windshield wipers needed attention. He wasn’t a pressure serviceman but a trusting employee that support us in our service decisions. We are glad that we agreed to extra services now and will bring our car in for the balance of the repairs needed when are funds are available. We have always had top quality service from Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe
Feb 23, 2021 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the kind words for Joe and our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. We look forward to seeing you again!

February 23, 2021

"My visit to Honda of Kenosha is always a pleasant..."

- pyoungbe4

My visit to Honda of Kenosha is always a pleasant experience and they are always very helpful. Joe, the service manager is the one I go to every to every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Valente
Feb 23, 2021 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Honda of Kenosha. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

Feb 23, 2021 -

pyoungbe4 responded

Honda of Kenosha is the best dealership I have been too. They are always very accommodating and knowledgeable.

February 23, 2021

"Everything was excellent. The service department did a..."

- sprim

Everything was excellent. The service department did a good job om my oil change and tire rotation. Joe Vitale is an excellent service employee and very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Vitale
Feb 23, 2021 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Joe and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Thank you for choosing Honda of Kenosha.

February 22, 2021

"I’ll recommend Roberto Sandoval because he’s a really..."

- Isaías

I’ll recommend Roberto Sandoval because he’s a really nice guy, understands necessity from the Hispanic community help you to understand the whole process I would recommend 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

Isaias, Here at Honda of Kenosha, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Roberto and our team always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

February 22, 2021

"Joe was very helpful and professional. We did a lot of..."

- jedan67

Joe was very helpful and professional. We did a lot of work to my 15 year Accord and I am very satisfied with the work and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Valente
Feb 22, 2021 -

Honda of Kenosha responded

Jedan, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Joe met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Honda of Kenosha, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 876 results