Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Courtney Clark.
Courtney Clark
Courtney Clark at Tulsa Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Courtney Clark

Director of Business Development

Tulsa Hyundai

9777 South Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Courtney Clark

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms. Courtney Clark is truly a remarkable and wonderful..."

- Jess

Ms. Courtney Clark is truly a remarkable and wonderful asset to Tulsa Hyundai. She went out of her way to ensure that my concerns were addressed. Talk about Pristine, World Class service. Tulsa Hyundai, you are truly blessed to have Ms. Clark as part of your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very clean in appearance inside and..."

- chuckbaker Verified Customer

The dealership was very clean in appearance inside and out, The sales staff were very pleasant to talk with and they were very helpful in locating the sales person I had an appointment with and were not trying to steal the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff and management. Purchasing a vehicle was..."

- Anthony.ward Verified Customer

Excellent staff and management. Purchasing a vehicle was a pleasure with no hassle and a very helpful sales associate Lyndsey,who made the purchase very enjoyable, and Ryan the Sales Manager Ryan who went the extra mile to sell me the vehicle. I would also like to commend Baker the Finance manager who handled the paperwork process and made it as easy as it could have been!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran, Baker Mitwalli

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lyndsay was extremely helpful as my Sales Associate as..."

- Anthony.ward Verified Customer

Lyndsay was extremely helpful as my Sales Associate as was the sales Manager Ryan and Business manager BAker! I will recommend Tulsa Hyundai to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran, Baker Mitwalli , Lyndsay - SALES associate

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service in every department. Love the general..."

- JBANDSONI Verified Customer

Great service in every department. Love the general manager and the way everyone goes the extra mile. Highly recommend. Go see them today. Very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Brown

Aug 26, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! Our customers mean the world to us and we appreciate your feedback!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tulsa Hyundai is great. They are professional, polite,..."

- Barb

Tulsa Hyundai is great. They are professional, polite, precise and proficient. Communication is great because they listen to customer. And, I love my Hyundai Sonata!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haily Dufrene

Jul 15, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Barb! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- JOANNEHILL11 Verified Customer

Very good service. Always cheerful and glad to service my car! Had to make extra trip in to see them as at first they just aired my tire. Had to return and purchase 2 new tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Stutzman, Jennifer Cieminski

May 15, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Joanne! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by Steve and Courtney. I love my new..."

- coryyoung918 Verified Customer

Great service by Steve and Courtney. I love my new Hyundai Tuscan and it rides great. I would advise others to purchase as I got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wolfe

May 13, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Cory, thank you so much for your 5 star review! We pride ourselves on treating our customers like family and we are so glad you had a great experience.

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being my first car my experience wasn’t pleasant. Still..."

- stefaniaguilera15 Verified Customer

Being my first car my experience wasn’t pleasant. Still waiting for a refund on extended warranty.Its been 2 months or more now. Get told I will hear back and never do. I will come for my oil changes but that’s it. I love my car thought!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Maya Ybarra, Michael Bennett, Daniel Pruett

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want answers quick and great service shop here."

- Jerred.king Verified Customer

After dealing with several dealerships regarding pricing, I called Tulsa Hyundai and talked to Steve. Within a few minutes, I had a price. No one else would do that. I appreciate his honesty and work ethic! Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wolfe

May 08, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Jerred! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,251

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,251

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $67,839

2020 Genesis G90

$67,839

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,379

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,379

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,532

2021 Hyundai Kona

$19,532

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,826

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$29,826

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,676

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,676