Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Courtney Fusz.
Courtney Fusz
Courtney Fusz at Dean Team Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Courtney Fusz

Sales Representative

Dean Team Hyundai

14754 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

33 Reviews of Courtney Fusz

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience. I typically attribute going to the..."

- gingerrooni

Amazing experience. I typically attribute going to the car dealership with going to the dentist, but not with Courtney. She made this such a wonderful experience. She helped us find exactly what we wanted and gave us all the information so that we could make an informed decision. We don’t do this everyday, so finding someone that understands and takes their time with zero pressure was an absolute dream! Courtney is the absolute best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Ginger! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear Courtney was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtney was absolutely amazing! I didn’t go into the..."

- Lizbradley2200

Courtney was absolutely amazing! I didn’t go into the dealer with a clear image of what I wanted. She let me test drive a few, and was happy in doing so. I WILL NEVER buy a car from anyone else. Thank you Courtney!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Liz! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear Courtney was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to Dean Team & Courtney after a horrible experience..."

- Zach H

Came to Dean Team & Courtney after a horrible experience at St. Charles Hyundai (where they were rude, and made me feel stupid) and was surprised at the amazing customer service from Courtney, and how quick and easy the process was vs my previous experiences buying a car at the competition. Highly recommend Dean Team and Courtney over St. Charles Hyundai any day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Zach! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear Courtney was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Dean Team has done it again!! Totally..."

- richrindahl

As always Dean Team has done it again!! Totally satisfied!! Awesome job thanks to Courtneu Fusz as she was very professional,helpful and knowledgeable. She went over the top to satisfy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben French, Matt Kuhn

Apr 06, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Rich! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear Courtney was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our 2021 Hyundai..."

- srose530

We had a great experience buying our 2021 Hyundai Palisade from Courtney. They were all so nice and we felt like friends by the time we left there. Would definitely recommend Dean Team to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're glad to hear Courtney was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new Palisade and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtney made my recent leasing experience a complete..."

- sschenkel

Courtney made my recent leasing experience a complete pleasure! The entire process was easy, quick, and actually pleasant. She delivered on her promises, and the deal we spoke about was EXACTLY the deal I got. There was no nonsense and no pressure. I highly recommend you give her a call the next time you're car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your great review! We're glad to hear Courtney was able to provide you with a positive car leasing experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my 2012 Honda Civic from..."

- augwell

I had a great experience buying my 2012 Honda Civic from Courtney at the dean team. The process was quick and easy and was overall great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your great review! We're glad to hear Courtney was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have nothing bad to say about our entire experience of..."

- Ducans3245

We have nothing bad to say about our entire experience of purchasing a vehicle from Courtney Fusz and the Dean Team. They made our 2 hour drive well worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your great review! We're glad to hear Courtney was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtney was very helpful and was always available to..."

- Justin

Courtney was very helpful and was always available to answer my questions though out the buying process. I surprised my wife with this car for Christmas and Courtney helped ensure the surprise was a success! Thanks Courtney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Miller

Dec 22, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Justin! Thank you for your business and your great review! We're so glad to hear Courtney was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience and help pull off your Christmas surprise for your wife! We hope she enjoys her new ride.

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtney did a great job of making the buying process as..."

- Ed Wright

Courtney did a great job of making the buying process as smooth as possible. Her courtesy and professionalism made the process a positive experience for my wife and me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Ed! Thank you for your review and your business. We're glad to hear Courtney was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $35,950

2019 Genesis G70

$35,950

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,400

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$27,400

new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $36,060

2021 Hyundai Palisade

$36,060

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,195

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$35,195

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,785

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$33,785

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,435

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,435