Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Courtney King
Courtney King at Hyundai of Asheville
Refer Me

Courtney King

Sales Consultant

Hyundai of Asheville

860 Tunnel Road
Asheville, NC 28805

Contact Me
4.8
12 Reviews
4.8

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Courtney King

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtney King is Amazing she got me in a brand new car..."

- wendyleah33

Courtney King is Amazing she got me in a brand new car that will save gas and last a long time! I could not be more Grateful. Thank you so much.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I give this girl right here a 10/10 for all of her hard..."

- Bngreen72

I give this girl right here a 10/10 for all of her hard work in trying to get me a car that would be safe for me an my family! She stay an hour passed closing to make sure I got the car I wanted!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassie Bevill, Steve Mathis, Derek Barnard

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for your kindness and excellent..."

- Black Betty

Thank you so much for your kindness and excellent salesman ship you are a Blessing to the business. Anyone I know that is looking for a good car I will absolutely send them to you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience. Would reccomend "

- Savvyshopper

Easy breezy and laid back. Nice people and enjoyable experience. Would reccomend to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. Thank you Zach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Anderson, Zacharia Baker

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtney told me everything I needed to know when..."

- Alada41516

Courtney told me everything I needed to know when purchasing a car. Will definitely go to her when that time comes! Super sweet lady to work with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very helpful of my needs and concerns"

- farmerjoseph84

Ms. King was as nice and helpful to me and my wife and daughter, she understood how much money I had to spend on a new car and found me a brand new Accent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just visited Hyundai of Asheville and I will not ever..."

- swsilver69

I just visited Hyundai of Asheville and I will not ever return. Of course they want to run your credit before you drive a car. Not all dealerships operate this way. I informed them my credit was bad. I explained to them in detail my situation. I explained to them what equipment we wanted. I specifically mentioned two colors I didn’t want. ORANGE OR WHITE. Simple request!!! The finance manager didn’t even have the right paperwork when he came to talk to me and called me another customers name. I came there to see about purchasing a Hyundai. The very first vehicle I was brought to test drive was a WHITE MITSUBISHI 2016 with 62,000 miles on it. Really???? The SUV had more miles on it than the one we were considering trading in The next one was a blue friggin MAZDA!!!! The finance guy told me before all of this I had his attention 130%. Apparently not little fella. As we were leaving the manager came and she said she heard that they didn’t have anything on the lot we were interested in. This is a factual review so I advise anyone to think twice before coming to this dealership. P.S. before the owner or whomever it is that responds to this try’s to blow this off as it was misunderstanding on my part or miscommunication.... I would have never written this review had I not experienced this firsthand. I also read very similar reviews that related to my experience. So NO BILL I WILL NOT ACCEPT YOUR APOLOGY OR SYMPATHY.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Courtney was very knowledgeable and helped me find..."

- Hbray897

Courtney was very knowledgeable and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend! Very sweet young lady and I will tell everyone about her!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Courtney gave me all the information I needed to be..."

- Lexi G.

Courtney gave me all the information I needed to be educated in my car purchasing process. Love her! I would highly recommend and she is so sweet!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shopping for car"

- xxxxx

Stopped by to look at the cars offered by Hyundai and Courtney could not have been more helpful in showing us around and explaining the features of each vehicle we looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $9,746
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Black Forest Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,622
2013 Hyundai Sonata
used
Iridescent Silver Blue Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car
2021 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $25,412
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
used
Ion Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,089
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Toyota Prius Plug-in car, priced at $14,147
2013 Toyota Prius Plug-in
used
Sea Glass Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive