Courtney Scholl
Courtney Scholl at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Courtney Scholl

Sales Advisor

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Courtney Scholl

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience working with Courtney Scholl. She’s extremely knowledgeable and very up-front. In and out with a new Telluride in just a couple hours! More

by kjmccarth
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A quick and easy buying process! The dealership was full of friendly and informative staff. More

by Kaitlyn.moore125
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sterling Monk

Jul 01, 2022

Ricart Kia responded

Thanks for the great review Kaitlyn!

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Ricart Kia with Courtney Case Sean and Sterling appreciate all their help and love our new Kia. More

by Shawn Bindner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. Courtney was very attentive to my wants and needs. Financing got be the best possible payment and APR. Couldn't have asked for better!! More

by candace_davis08
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Aaron Madry

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtney Scholl was amazing through the entire process! She was knowledgeable, thorough, prompt and very patient with all my questions. I was kept up to date the entire time. She went above and beyond, mak More

by Anance0616
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, kind and courteous. I have bought many cars from Ricart and will continue to do so. More

by vanHeck
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Altfillisch, Lorenzo Gomez , Jared Ricart

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased my 3rd car at Ricart. Great dealership, wonderful service! Will purchase my 4th car there as well! More

by crs_des97
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Ricart Kia responded

We love hearing from repeat, lifelong customers! Thank you for the loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again Des.

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtney was amazing and helped us get our Kia EV6 Light trim that we were looking for. She was knowledgeable and patient, helped both my wife and I test drive the car, and answered our questions about batt More

by skyemalcolm
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Lorenzo Gomez

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (23 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,085
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,975
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $44,085
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Aurora Black exterior
AWD
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,790
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,595
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,480
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Flare Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive