About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Chabot.
Craig Chabot
Craig Chabot, Finance Manager, Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria
4.8

Craig Chabot

Finance Manager

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

7400 Alexandria Pike
Alexandria, KY 41001

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Craig Chabot

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and fair pricing"

- Timelam

The staff was a pleasure to work with during the purchase of my used F150. The did not pressure you to make a decision and supported with getting questions answered quickly. I will look to them on my next purchase as they had a great selection. Moving forward, they will be in short list of go to dealers. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Green , Roger

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Sosterhage

We had an excellent experience with Jeremy Huffman at Mike Cassteucci Ford. Everything went quickly and smoothly and Jeremy was extremely helpful. If you’re in search for a new car I would highly recommend seeing Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Huffman

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Renewal"

- Escape driver

We have leased Ford Escapes through Jeff Chesser twice already with Mike Castrucci Lincoln and Ford of Alexandria, and it was time to renew our lease for a third car. Another Escape, of course! We made an appointment with Jeff for a day convenient for us, and he was waiting for us at the dealership with a few Escapes all ready for test drives, and quickly found some more per my color requests. He even suggested that we might be interested in another make, a hybrid, but we wanted to stick with the Escape. He managed to keep the terms of our lease the same, and we drove home in a 2018 slightly upgraded model within an hour and a half. The paperwork and our existing plate transfer was quickly done by their very efficient finance department. We were also introduced to their maintenance department...great idea! We will be happy to continue doing business with Mike Castrucci, Jeff Chesser and Ford for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cheser, Ken Klotter

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Joe-From-KY

We worked with Mike Routt at Castrucci Ford in Alexandria, and we couldn't be more pleased with Mike's customer service. He is a no BS straight forward salesman who really paid attention to our needs. He was able to provide several options and routes with our given price range and the type of vehicle we were looking for. He clearly explained every detail to us and was happy to answer any and all questions. Unless I win the lottery and can buy a Ferrari, I won't buy a car anywhere else than Castrucci.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Routt

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He's a hugger!!!!"

- David Squibb

By the time your ready to take the keys you will have developed a warm friendship with this funny guy. Mike is a very open, compassionate, humble man. He makes the deal working enjoyable. He works well with his peers and managers and speaks highly of them. He's no pressure, and he wants to earn your life long business. He is a seasoned professional and truly wants you to be happy with your choice. I know I can be hard to deal with, but Mike listens to what I want and goes after it. This is my second vehicle purchased with Mike. 2011 F150 and now 2017 F350. Both great deals! He always remembers me, my wife, and my kids by name. I took my dad with me this last time who is old school and Mike hugged me as we were leaving! All the small talk over the years paid off! Congrats to you Mike you get it...good business deals are about dollars, but GREAT and SUSTAINABLE business is about striking a deal while building a feel good trusting relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Routt , Shane

September 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought New 2016 Taurus"

- CamelsRock

Jason made the car buying and trade-in experience easy. He was upfront, candid, and clear on the bottom line price of the car including my trade in. I ended up with a great car at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nuckles

June 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Dwayne and Kristi

Great car Dealership without all of the pressure. We were made to feel welcome and was given time to decide on our purchase. Mike Routt is a Salesman that will go out of his way to make sure his customer is happy with their purchase. Craig Chabot completed our financing and was also very welcoming. We would recommend if you need a new or used vehicle to go to Mike Alexandria Ford and visit Mike for a "New Car".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Routt

May 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy 2016 Fusion Ownar"

- william imholt

This was the best experience i have ever had at a dealership. Mike Routt was great and got me into a New Fusion which i never thought was possible.The whole experience was something i will never forget. These guys are amazing and highly recommended..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Routt

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service all around. "

- Mlbtimb

We bought our vehicles (2) last year from Tim Werking. That experience was a wonderful one for both my wife and me. The relationship we developed with Tim is one of trust and mutual respect. I recommend Castrucci and specifically Tim to anyone I know looking for a vehicle. He made the whole buying process a great experience both times. I have never been one to have a car dealer service my vehicle(s). I typically would do the "easy" stuff myself. We have taken our vehicles to Castrucci (Alexandria) for two (2) oil changes and tire rotations. (they are both 2014s but there are only about 10k miles on each of them). The service folks are wonderful to work with. When we do come in for service, we seek Tim out and unless he is busy with someone, he always takes time to talk with us and answer questions about the "new" vehicles. I am not sure exactly who we deal with in service, I assume it's Rod at the Service desk and we dealt with two different finance folks when we bought the vehicles. Both were great and explained everything to us. The only negative thing I have to say is the last time we brought our vehicles in for oil changes, the tech forgot to replace the oil fill cap on the F150. When I got home I notice the hood was raised on the drivers side of the vehicle. I raised the hood and found the cap on the drivers fender well holding the hood up. Not a big deal. I replaced the cap and all is good. If I had never done that myself, I might have gotten a little more excited about it. As I mentioned before, I recommend Castrucci/Tim to anyone that mentions they are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience we have had in years!"

- alberta poland

Our salesman (Andrew) was knowledgeable and helpful without being intrusive in our decision making process. The finance process was easy and relaxed. absolutely no hastle from start to finish! We Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Swenson

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (645 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln MKC

$37,995

2017 Ford Focus

$17,995

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,850

2018 Ford Escape

$17,995

2018 Ford Escape

$25,440

2018 Ford Escape

$25,440

2018 Ford Escape

$17,595

2018 Ford Escape

$19,395