Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Craig Clark .
Craig Clark
Craig  Clark  at Modern Auto Sales
Refer Me
4.9

Craig Clark

General Sales Manager

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Craig Clark

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim off the bat was a hit for me.? Great sales man and..."

- Mariomperez2014

Tim off the bat was a hit for me.? Great sales man and also know what he talking about. Being a sales man is about making sure the consumer interest are valued and understanding Informative information and he exceeded that as well. Also great personal conversations. Very happy consumer and always answered every question I had if he didn’t know he would look up that info and bring you the knowledge of the question. Thank you so much for having still at the modern auto sales family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee, Tim Lewis

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've bought maybe ten cars over the years. This was by..."

- Jeep Guy

I've bought maybe ten cars over the years. This was by far the smoothest and most relaxing experience by far! I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lewis

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give this place more stars I would! The amount..."

- Specialk12340

If I could give this place more stars I would! The amount of work they put into helping us get our car was insane. They are so caring and willing to bend over backwards to work with every situation! Super friendly and made everything so much easier. Loved all the perks and they even have you leaving with a full tank! Absolutely suggest this place to anyone looking for a reliable used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've noticed this dealership has offered many Jeep..."

- GaryA

I've noticed this dealership has offered many Jeep Wranglers and saw one that they just got in that was perfect. Needless to say, a visit turned into a real good experience and sale. Fair trade and good price thanks to Nina and Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Cataldo

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"joe and his dad and whole team where 100% great people to..."

- Jflagg

joe and his dad and whole team where 100% great people to deal with. I will tell all my friends and family about this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First of all, Tim, our salesman was awesome and I..."

- Cwl

First of all, Tim, our salesman was awesome and I consider him a friend now. He's been very helpful, even after the purchase. Im revising my review a little though after some reflection about the entire experience. Note: We ended up getting a good package after everything was said and done, but it took some work to get there. After I made my needs clear, including considerations around price and interest rates, the team came together to help me get what I considered to be a competitive package. There were some bumps in the road for this experience though. Here is an example: We made it clear that we had excellent credit (mid 800's) at the onset, but the finance gentleman stuck us with a crummy rate (a little under 5%!). I thought a credit check was standard procedure, but guess not. After I called and asked him for the status of the loan, he gave me the news regarding the high rate and I let him know that wouldn't work,reminding him of our credit score. I also let him know I had a loan already set up with a much better rate. After that chat, he went back and got us a much more competitive rate. The downside is the loan is with that local credit union that, so far, has been absolutely terrible to work with. We will likely close that loan out and do private financing. Its not the smoothest car purchasing experience we've ever had, but in the end we were able to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto, Tim Lewis

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Tim for being patient and wonderful while I was..."

- Courtneymstillings

Thanks to Tim for being patient and wonderful while I was looking to buy my new car! The whole team at Modern Auto was great to work with from beginning to end. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DiRocco, Tim Lewis

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nina was very nice and made everything easy and with the..."

- oldbarker

Nina was very nice and made everything easy and with the covid-19 I felt very safe and their everybody had masks I would definitely buy another car from there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Cataldo

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to look at a 2018 Ram Rebel but when i got..."

- staffdaddy

I went in to look at a 2018 Ram Rebel but when i got there it was already under agreement. I took a walk around the lot and saw quite a few trucks i liked. I test drove a few and when all was said and done i drove away in a newer, beautiful Ram 1500 Classic. Tim and Craig where as professional as they come. I never felt pressured to buy and when i did decide on the truck i liked they were transparent about the whole process. I got the vehicle i wanted for the price i wanted. I will be taking my wife there to purchase her next vehicle and i would recommend them to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lewis

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traveled over 900 miles to purchase a car. To say I was..."

- Scott

I traveled over 900 miles to purchase a car. To say I was a little nervous would be an understatement. When we arrived we were met by Craig and Nina. At this point the stress and anxiety was relieved. We then saw the car signed the papers and deal was complete. Nina the tools to the rental car place and we were on our way home. The whole experience was amazingly easy and honest. I would drive another 900 miles to purchase another vehicle from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Cataldo

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jaguar XE car, priced at $25,780

2017 Jaguar XE

$25,780

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $59,990

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$59,990

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,494

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,494

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $102,000

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$102,000

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,980

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$45,980

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $26,280

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$26,280