Craig Falkenthal
Craig Falkenthal at Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

Craig Falkenthal | Page 4

General Manager

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

225 N. Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174

not yet
rated
38 Reviews
not yet
rated

38 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 6 mos

38 Reviews of Craig Falkenthal

July 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

I recently purchased a CPO Mercedes sedan from this dealer. We thought there should not be any issues with the car since it is certified. After we brought the car home, we noticed that the engine has More

by joejohnson20130101
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joel May , Steve Heinking

May 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

Car returned in pristine condition, service performed as promised; always feel welcome. Pleasant, relaxed interaction with service (Erv) and sales (Mark). I was sorry I didn't have time to see Craig. More

by BEMSL550
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

Excellent experience overall with great customer service. Andrew and Craig we very professional and enjoyed Craig's sense of humor. I would highly recommend this dealership and is a role model for others to More

by sburnagiel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Sofiakis

February 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

Great people to buy from! A+ all the time.definatly the best dealership is any make I have ever worked with. Fantastic service and honest people. More

by Stallion64
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

Happy with overall experience and process.Visited another dealership the day before and did not receive the overall attention that I got from St Charles dealership. More

by raymondlyonsjr1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2011

Dealership Rating

Mercedez-Benz of Saint Charles has provided me one of the best car buying experiences ever. I'm so glad that I found this dealership and next time I go look for a car, I will start and end with them. They ha More

by tycenzig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel May, Graham Swidenbank , Craig, Joel, and Graham

June 06, 2011

Dealership Rating

I have been buying Mercedes for 12 years from the same dealer, they are literally located a block from my home. I went comparison shopping at Mercedes of St. Charles which is a good hour drive from me, no More

by angnikolov
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Wulbert, Craig Falkenphal, & Mark Saltzman

February 14, 2011

Dealership Rating

Wonderful sales staff! Everyone was polite and helpful! They are working out of a temporary location right now, but they are building a brand new state of the art dealership across the street. The manager More

by trees
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: 3

...
4

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,583
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $48,605
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
new
Polar White exterior
AWD
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $47,583
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $50,883
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $129,935
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Citrus exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive