Craig Falkenthal
Craig Falkenthal at Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

Craig Falkenthal

General Manager

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

225 N. Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174

not yet
rated
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 4 mos

38 Reviews of Craig Falkenthal

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig with Mercedes Benz of St Charles is the most professional and compassionate person I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I have purchased three SUVs here and will continue to purchase m More

by amynelson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Smith, Gene Woods

Aug 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our long time loyal customer and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Thanks again and we wish you many happy miles in your new car!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig Falkenthal and Taylor (delivery) were outstanding to deal with throughout the process. Craig's friendly demeanor makes you feel at home as soon as you walk in the dealership. Taylor is the most kno More

by Joel G.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Smith , Taylor

Apr 11, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

It was our pleasure working with you, Joel! Thanks again and we hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles.

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience Craig Falkenthal has taken care of myself, my family and friends for more than 20 years. We wouldn't think of taking our business anywhere else. He an More

by nanlin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thank you for being our long time loyal customer! Craig and Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles really appreciate your support!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig Falkenthal was the most helpful manager to deal with during my car search. He was thorough, patient , and a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend Craig and his dealership! More

by dawn.a.skoien
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer, Dawn! Thanks for the 5 stars, we appreciate your support!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Consistent Excellence I have been purchasing cars from Craig for over 25 years. He has always treated me as if I were family that is with great respect and care. I highly More

by sditzler49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our long time loyal customer! Thanks for the 5 stars, we really appreciate your support!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolute wonderful experience, again. The second MB I have purchased from St Charles Mercedes. As was the first one, the second was the same, "The Best or Nothing". The fine staff is there to assist you More

by B3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our loyal customer and look forward to many more years of assisting you with your auto needs. Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your thoughts. Hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quaint/ professional True professionals! Treated with a genuine smile and the GM Craig is top notch. They love their product. It is unlike other dealerships that feel lik More

by Crjc410
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad we were able to assist in your auto needs! Thanks for being our customer and for sharing your thoughts!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Dealership - Great Service Everyone at the Dealership that we dealt with were fantastic. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Mercedes. Thank you for the More

by rkssales1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Bucaro , Taylor - TECH EXPERT!

Feb 06, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer, Kelly! Thanks for sharing!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, extremely,extremely polite and kind service Everyone was aiming to please and be helpful! Great service as well of course on my vehicle. Timely service and free loaner are added perks. More

by fargo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thank you for your kind words and for being our customer!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew Sofiakis made our car exerience Fun! My husband and I went into the Mercedes Dealer in St. Charles. Andrew was our sales person. He actually made our experience easy, fun, and with no p More

by Leslie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Sofiakis, Gene Woods

Jun 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you part of the Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles family, Leslie and Maurice! We hope you are enjoying the new cars and wish you many happy miles!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $37,483
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Prius Plug-in car, priced at $25,483
2015 Toyota Prius Plug-in
used
Green exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $12,893
2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $28,893
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $39,893
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $50,630
2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
new
Iridium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive