About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Falkenthal.
Craig Falkenthal
Craig Falkenthal, General Manager, Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles
4.3

Craig Falkenthal

General Manager

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

225 N. Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 11 mos

24 Reviews of Craig Falkenthal

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Kris

We had a vehicle in mind with certain colors and features. Craig and Graham did an amazing job locating exactly what I wanted from another state and worked a three way car trade to get this vehicle to St. Charles. I am so pleased with the car and the service we received. Taylor sat with me for some time and went over all the wonderful things the car can do. We have gotten cars from them for years and always have an amazing experience. Customer service is top notch! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Swidenbank, Gene Woods , Taylor Rogers

Jan 26, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks again for your recent purchase and for being our loyal customer, Kris! We wish you many happy miles!!!

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trusted Advisor"

- Careylew18

I have been buying cars from Craig for 20 years. This is my third Mercedes from him and the dealership. What a phenomenal team he has built! From finance to service, fantastic people and a beautiful dealership. It’s always fun to go there and they will do everything they can to help make your experience fantastic and are there for you if there are ever any concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being a part of the Mercedes-Benz family and for sharing your thoughts, Carey! Happy driving!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trusted Approach to Buying a Car!"

- CGbenz

This dealership's approach to working with clients is top notch. You get the feeling they are buying the car with you not trying to sell it to you. Craig sets the tone, which automatically extends to being part of the Resnick Automotive Family. The personal attention and thoughtful consideration to every detail allows you to feel relaxed and excited about selecting a car and the purchase transaction. The whole team works closely together and the process is quite seamless and turnkey. Thank you for the opportunity to work with the Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer. We hope you are enjoying your new car!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual Service"

- cyn86

Visiting the dealership is always a fun experience. The atmosphere is very relaxing and has an at home feel. The service is efficient and very professional. Great positive energy too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Pontrelli

Nov 10, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased to have you visit! Thanks for sharing!

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyer beware!"

- thomasp6

I purchased a car from this dealer that I thought was CPO inspected. I am convinced it was not and recently found other complaints very similar. I spoke to two managers but neither would fix a defect that was discovered within the first 25 miles. Before you buy CPO Google this article: "when your certified-pre-owned-car-defective". I wish I had read this first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Bucaro, Joel May

May 23, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Hello, My name is JoAnn Joern, Customer Relations Manager. We regret your purchase with us did not go as expected. I am unable to identify you and look in to your issue. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I can be reached at 847.519 3771 or jjoern@resnickautogroup.com. Sincerely, JoAnn Joern

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of Class_Sales, Service, & Finance!"

- Patricia

From the time that I purchased my Mercedes six years ago to the present day, Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles Il has created an altogether new and refreshing experience from Sales (Craig Falkenthal) to Service (Mark Matuszewski) to Finance (Gene Woods). Mark Matuszewski knows my car better than I do and he makes sure that it is always fully serviced. I look forward to getting my car washed and cleaned, just so say hello to my friends at Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles. Thank you for all that you do! Patricia Klein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Woods, Mark Matuszewski

Nov 03, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being loyal to Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles. We do appreciate you as our customer, Patricia!

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Engine Light on dashboard"

- Shawn Malekpour

Excellent service and very goid customer setvice. I enjoyed to bring my car for service at St Charles Mercedes Benz and particulary from Mr Carig Falkenthal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased to have you as a loyal Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles customer!

March 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this Mercedes Team ! "

- Cynthia Banks

This is a beautiful dealership with a great group of people! Efficient, smart, caring and knowledgable - takes one team to know one, The Cindy Banks Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Spencer

Mar 25, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you as our customer!

December 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- tsiler

Great first time experience with Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles. Tim Calleja and Craig Falkenthal were professional and provided a great experience! I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Calleja

November 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"GM truly cares about customer service"

- jxc1996

We purchased a pre-own E350 and realized that there was a vibration when breaking. I contacted the general manager Craig Falkenthal and he spoke to service, they set up a time for us to bring in the vehicle. They provided a loaner and handled the repairs. We are very pleased and will be customer for a long time. Dean Pontrelli in service was great, very professional , made sure we were satisfied and happy with the results. My wife and I are very happy with the service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Pontrelli

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$41,620

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$44,025

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLS 550

$87,920

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$44,898

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,930

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$52,855

2018 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$117,095

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$43,420