Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Craig Smelik.
Craig Smelik
Craig Smelik at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
5.0

Craig Smelik

Client Advisor

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Craig Smelik

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig S. @ Suntrup Hyundai helped me so much in..."

- holymoni

Craig S. @ Suntrup Hyundai helped me so much in purchasing my new Kona. He was very knowledgable and took the time to explain many of the features. There was no pressure and he was patiently listened to what I needed and quickly picked out the perfect car for my test drive. He worked very hard to get me a great deal, and I just love my new car! I highly recommend Craig, the finance team, and Suntrup Hyundai to anyone! It was my best car buying experience by far. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th Elantra I have bought from Suntrup. They..."

- kentl1

This is the 4th Elantra I have bought from Suntrup. They have been easy to work with every time. Kati Patterson did a great job explaining things. I like the new Elantra better than my last one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kati Patterson

Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I reccomend this dealership and Craig Smelik as your car..."

- ketchupu

I reccomend this dealership and Craig Smelik as your car salesperson. Not only was I greeted under a minute while looking around for possible cars to purchase but Craig Smelik made me feel like family. He got me a better deal than was originally asked and went above&beyond to help make sure I left with my dream car. I'm definitely telling my friends and family to bring their business to Craig Smelik and Hyundai Suntrup. Frank Roach was cool and told us were to get some amazing burritos up the street as well. Fred McClary helped get me a very reasonable apr. All in all, this dealership has a home feel and I am glad I gave them my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Hyundai.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I've ever had with a dealership, thank..."

- jnull730

Best experience I've ever had with a dealership, thank you Suntrup. The staff was very helpful and they answered all the questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for choosing Suntrup Hyundai! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was nice to work with Craig and Frank. Craig was..."

- dave.houck673

It was nice to work with Craig and Frank. Craig was finishing his training , so it may have taken a little longer but totally worth it. We got what we wanted in a new car and he got the experience if selling his first new vehicle. Frank was there for support and extra knowledge. Bobby in finance was great as well, he walked us through all of the added coverages without trying to hard sell anything in particular. Thank you Suntrup, Craig, Frank and Bobby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser, Frank Roach

Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Hyundai.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience with Craig. He was very..."

- tsewell1

I had an amazing experience with Craig. He was very patient with me and made sure that I left with the perfect car. I didn't feel rushed or the need to purchase something out of my price range. I left with a 2015 Hyundai Genesis and I am absolutely in love with it. Thank you so much to Craig and Suntrup for making this possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We think Craig is pretty awesome also! Please let us know if you need any additional assistance.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,594

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$26,594

new 2021 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $16,206

2021 Hyundai Accent

$16,206

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,660

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$32,660

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,676

2021 Hyundai Kona

$23,676

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,572

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$24,572

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,600

2021 Hyundai Kona

$23,600