About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Touchstone.
Craig Touchstone
Craig Touchstone, Service Advisor, Rob Sight Ford
5.0

Craig Touchstone

Service Advisor

Rob Sight Ford

13901 Washington Street
Kansas City, MO 64145

Contact Me

I have worked and been around the Automotive Business my whole life. I have worked for Rob Sight since 2009 and wanted to come to work here because I believe in treating people right and wanted to work for an honest dealer. I have become the dealership's SYNC contact for any and all questions regarding to the system. I take pride in my work and work to provide the best service possible to all of the guest I help.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

104 Reviews of Craig Touchstone

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Sight Ford"

- Billy

Hard to find places anymore where the customer is still number 1. This is still one of them. They were a little busy when I was there. Next thing I know Rob Sight is helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Davidson, Frank Marcurella

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great!"

- Hethj7

The folks here always take great care of us and their service department is top notch! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Bryant, Keith Koenigsdorf

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service needs met"

- Partharbor

I had an issue with the tire under warranty and also had a tune-up done. Eric listen to my problems and gave me the best deal possible they listen to what my concerns were and met my needs I would recommend Rob Sight as the service department follows through on what it says it'll do they are reliable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Davidson

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new tire"

- Dureka III, Paul

came in to get a new tire on my wife's ford edge, and as usual the team at Rob Sight knocked it out of the park, the service was excellent from beginning to end. Craig Touchstone is a Rock Star! My wife loved the clean waiting area and the coffee and hot chocolate. Great job Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service "

- Marrha

Pleased the service gentleman reviewed with me what was checked and what the results were. He informed me what fluids were added. He did not just tell me it was finished and ready to go. I pay attention to the needs of my vehicle and appreciated the information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Deering

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tops in Service"

- Kenny52

I've been coming to Rob Sight Ford since I purchased my 2013 Ford Fusion SE over 2 years ago. Its a great car and to date issues to date I've had nothing but great service and have worked with all of the service writers and they've all been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Bryant, Erik Davidson , Jess Newman a 5 Star

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Trent2018

Bought my car at Rob Sight Ford in 2016, and have it serviced there as well. I am always pleased with the friendly, efficient service, and they work hard when you are waiting on site. Highly recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional - Exceptional - Exceptional"

- Johnson@77014

I love this dealership. Everyone is courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. I have taken my Escape for maintenance 3 times and each time felt like the first. They made sure that I understood what they did and when to my next maintenance visit should be. They have even helped me on the phone. Also, Rob Sight is my fiance's go to for his F-150 when he is in Kansas City. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Marcurella, Alex Condon

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always taken care of! "

- CassHunt33

Rob Sight Ford has always gone above and beyond to meet my car needs. They are a great representation of putting the customer first, rather than the dollar sign. They bend over backwards to ensure that every time I encounter them it’s a smooth transaction and I can’t thank them enough for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Sight service experience."

- Kara

I have all of my service done here. The service staff are always professional, courteous and do great job. And overselling is something Rob Sight does not do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Deering , The cashier's are always very nice!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$33,500

2018 Ford F-150

$32,500

2018 Ford F-150

$34,500

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2018 Ford F-150

$53,000

2018 Ford F-150

$36,000

2018 Ford Focus

$19,000

2018 Ford Escape

$22,000