Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cristy Bronson.
Cristy Bronson
Cristy Bronson at Orange Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Cristy Bronson

Body Shop Receptionist

Orange Buick GMC

3883 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

A native Pine Hills Resident that enjoys to read, playing with my dogs; cows and country living, and help others. If you have a problem I am going to go over and beyond to help any way I can to help you :)

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Cristy Bronson

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Collison department went out of their way to to get..."

- rtucker Verified Customer

The Collison department went out of their way to to get my truck fixed in a week and ready for me to go to Alabama for Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corene Jairala, Sam LoSauro

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The first service on my 2020 GMC Acadia Denali. The..."

- mperry1513 Verified Customer

The first service on my 2020 GMC Acadia Denali. The entire visit took way less time than I expected. Customer service was excellent! Very satisfied with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Cristy and Sam for being patient..."

- gapryor425 Verified Customer

I would like to thank Cristy and Sam for being patient with me. They made me feel better about my experience. Job well done. Thanks❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam LoSauro

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were in charge of repairing my vehicle after I had a..."

- Mkbrown

They were in charge of repairing my vehicle after I had a collision and they did a very poor paint job. They tried to return my vehicle with a big run in the paint on the hood as well as multiple chips and dirt that were just painted over. Sam was very rude. Quite frankly I would not recommend this place because of him and the only reason I won’t give this 1 star is because the Cristy and Corene in the office were very nice. The timing of my repair also took longer than was expected. I was told the Estimated time was last week. When I heard nothing back I called them and was told my car wouldn’t be ready until Monday then when I got off work on Monday I called and was told that it wouldn’t be done until Tuesday. I understand things can take longer than expected but with someone recommended by State Farm I would think their customer service and communication would’ve been better. I hope this was just an off day for them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Corene Jairala, Sam LoSauro

Dec 11, 2020

Orange Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your input. We sincerely appreciate knowing about all of our performance reviews & will utilize your feedback to get better. All the best!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service and collision shops worked diligently to..."

- wrsiemianmd Verified Customer

The service and collision shops worked diligently to procure parts from Germany for repairs and followed through to restore my car to as-new condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam LoSauro , Mike x 138

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my very first vehicle ever from Orange Buick and..."

- Zwbreid

I bought my very first vehicle ever from Orange Buick and had the most amazing staff help me!! Thank you guys for making buying a wonderful vehicle first time experience easy and actually exciting for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Fredrick, Santiago Rojas, Maurice Aiken

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was amazing!! Especially Cristy My only..."

- DelCastillo.rique

Everyone was amazing!! Especially Cristy My only complaint is with the detail department doing a half assed job on cleaning the interior front and back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cristy Bronson and James King in Service has delt with my..."

- Zwbreid

Cristy Bronson and James King in Service has delt with my truck twice! Great Service and customer service with both. Thank you both for the great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James King

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My truck was hit from behind in a fender bender. I drove..."

- ROGER_RUHLE Verified Customer

My truck was hit from behind in a fender bender. I drove my truck to the service center. Everything was taken care of properly and they provided great workmanship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam LoSauro

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very speedy and very friendly service. no issues and my..."

- lulu Verified Customer

very speedy and very friendly service. no issues and my car looks amazing again. i would recommend for sure! you are able to leave your rental there when done and they can also provide one for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corene Jairala

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $12,499

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,499

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ford F-150

$42,998

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $6,199

2013 Chrysler 200

$6,199

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $12,498

2013 Toyota RAV4

$12,498

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $21,465

2021 Buick Encore GX

$21,465

used 2015 Kia Sorento car, priced at $10,498

2015 Kia Sorento

$10,498