Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Thurmont, MD

4.9
361 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont, a new and used dealership near Frederick County and Hagerstown, MD offering a large selection of Chevy cars, trucks, and SUVs. We are proud to serve drivers from all over the Frederick County area from Hagerstown, Taneytown, Smithsburg, Westminster & Frederick, MD to Greencastle & Gettysburg, PA. Our Chevy dealership is committed to maintaining excellent customer service and care at all times in all departments from sales, to service, to finance. We offer a great selection of new & used Chevrolet models like Malibu, Impala and Sonic. We also offer Equinox, Traverse and Silverado models for our Frederick County Chevrolet shopper. Visit Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont or check out our online inventory today.
Contact Dealership

111 Frederick Road

Thurmont, MD

21788

Directions

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont Employees

View
Sort By
Mike Chuckerel at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Mike Chuckerel

Pre-Owned Sales mchuckerel@criswellauto.com
5.0
Andre Harrison at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Andre Harrison

Pre-Owned Sales aharrison@criswellauto.com
5.0
Dustin Deal at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Dustin Deal

New Vehicle Sales ddeal@criswellauto.com
5.0
Mike Boyce at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Mike Boyce

New Vehicle Sales Manager mboyce@criswellauto.com
5.0
Joe Jacobs at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Joe Jacobs

Pre-Owned Sales jjacobs@criswellauto.com
4.9
Clayton Kennedy at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Clayton Kennedy

New Vehicle Sales ckennedy@criswellauto.com
4.8
Kaity Dement at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Kaity Dement

New Vehicle Sales kdement@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Kwame  Odum at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Kwame Odum

Sales Consultant
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Randy Smith at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Randy Smith

Pre-Owned Sales Manager rsmith@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Doug Martin at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Doug Martin

General Manager dmartin@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Stephanie Hawthorne at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Stephanie Hawthorne

Pre-Owned Sales shawthorne@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Blake Bing at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Blake Bing

New Car Assistant Manager bbing@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Mike Buchan at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Mike Buchan

Commercial Vehicle Sales mbuchan@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Amanda Wolfen at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Amanda Wolfen

New Vehicle Sales awolfen@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Brian Kendall at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Brian Kendall

New Vehicle Sales bkendall@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Curt Bossaller at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Curt Bossaller

New Vehicle Sales cbossaller@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Jimmy Morocco at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Jimmy Morocco

New Vehicle Sales jmorocco@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Michael Hendrie at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Michael Hendrie

Pre-Owned Sales mhendrie@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.