Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

4.8

102 Lifetime Reviews

103 Frederick Rd, Thurmont, Maryland 21788
Contact Dealership

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont Employees

View
Sort By
Kathryn Bitter at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Kathryn Bitter

New Vehicle Sales kbitter@criswellauto.com
5.0
Mark Levy at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Mark Levy

Finance Manager marklevy@criswellauto.com
5.0
Andre Harrison at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Andre Harrison

Pre-Owned Sales aharrison@criswellauto.com
5.0
Joe Jacobs at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Joe Jacobs

Pre-Owned Sales jjacobs@criswellauto.com
5.0
Jeffrey Duncan at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Jeffrey Duncan

Finance Director jduncan@criswellauto.com
5.0
Mike  Chuckerel at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Mike Chuckerel

Pre-Owned Sales achuckerel@criswellauto.com
5.0
Scott Volway at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Scott Volway

New Vehicle Sales svolway@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
David Pintzow at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

David Pintzow

New Vehicle Sales dpintzow@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Randy Smith at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Randy Smith

Used Car & Commercial Truck Manager rsmith@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Doug Martin at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Doug Martin

General Manager dmartin@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Andy Russo at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Andy Russo

Business Manager arusso@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Annette Painter at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Annette Painter

New Vehicle Sales Manager apainter@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
James Grandstaff at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

James Grandstaff

Service Advisor jgrandstaff@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Stephanie Hawthorne at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Stephanie Hawthorne

Pre-Owned Sales shawthorne@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Bob Rappleye at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Bob Rappleye

Parts Advisor brappleye@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Cory Hinton at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Cory Hinton

Parts Advisor chinton@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Erik Peel at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Erik Peel

Parts Advisor epeel@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Erik Sparks at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Erik Sparks

New Vehicle Sales esparks@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Isabel Borsum at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Isabel Borsum

New Vehicle Sales iborsum@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
John Bierman at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

John Bierman

Service Director jbierman@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Julian Collins at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Julian Collins

Pre-Owned Sales jcollins@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Maddie O'Shea at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Maddie O'Shea

BDC Representative moshea@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Marcos Veloso at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Marcos Veloso

Parts Director mveloso@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Mike Buchan at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Mike Buchan

Commercial Vehicle Sales mbuchan@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Rene Roy at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Rene Roy

New Vehicle Sales rroy@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Rick Baker at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Rick Baker

Finance Manager rbaker@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Trent Thomas at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Trent Thomas

New Vehicle Sales tthomas@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.